I'm DPO5 today, 9 -10 more days to AF.

What are your symptoms these days, Shery and the other gals in their 2ww?

I dun have much prominent 'symptoms' - slight abdomenial cramps & white discharge, that's all. I m too lazy to take my BBT these few cycles.

Gbob: thanks.. ;)

Maomi: I see... The jab is like Hcg kind so to release the egg or make the egg grow further?

Ttcing: you went from cd01 to start your follicle tracking? I called the clinic and wanted to do a follicle tracking at cd14 but they say it's too late but I am jus wondering they can also scan to see if there r any egg that r at e right size den can jab it to release...

So I'll just have to wait and pray hard that I will O.

DPO 8 today, 7 more days to AF
Symptoms: Sore boobs still. Some CM. Warm body, sometimes feel like wanna get fever - been going on for past few days liaos. Getting sniffles now. Temp has been always up (higher than O), and some headache (too much work in front pc)

Oh. I forgot to mention. I keep having wet discharge. After O till af arrives. Been like this since last cycle. It's not alot till will flow out n feel like af kind but just wet feel... (Sorry tmi).... Dnt know what's wrong with me leh. Cos I read such diacharge usually is a few days before af will have de but mine starts right after O. Zzzz... My bbt is high too but I've been having sore throat cough phlegm flu so mayb that's what causes my bbt to b high.

GBOB,
Me too on CM, mine just started since last cycle. So now is 2nd cycle liaos. I guess our body is changing in 'preparation'?

Strawberries: I was advised to call the clinic on my CD1 coz can track only between CD2-5. Scanning of follicle can be done at any CD but preferably from CD2 onwards, then CD11-13 to track for ovulation.

GBOB & Shery: I m also experiencing wet and white discharge since O. Today is only my DPO5.

GBOB: mine is also watery kind... a bit like AF coming feel... 10DPO liao, no symptoms except feverish feel & slight stomach cramp since aft O. i think im out this cycle... feels more than pms-ing...

btw can we drink d.o.m on a daily basis? i started drinking a small glass b4 sleep for the past 2 days.

I tested on day10po negative leh. I didn't do any more tests le... Jin sian to c negative de... Lolx

Zhu zhu, I drink DOM after af clears to one week pass O then I stop. Cos I read Dom inside got dang gui n if preg cannot take dang gui so I stop on d5po

GBOB, preg cant take dang gui ah... din know... then i better stop drinking DOM. 10dpo can test liao? maybe still a bit early? dun give up hope as long no c red

Gbob,

I think 10dpo is still pretty early leh.. Stay positive k! I'm currently at 9dpIUI, don't plan to test till 13/14dpIUI.. I'm not feeling anything, except that i'm like gonna fall sick anytime.. Have been drinking loads of water.. And i have rashes on my lips, haiz.. Tot it's my eczema flaring up, but doc said just now it's an allergic reaction to a food that came in direct contact with my lips.. Gave me some cream that's pregnancy safe..

GBOB : Understand that. Maybe u can start testing on DPO14~18 for more accurate results? I will be rooting for u!!

Zhuzhu: Feverish feel and slight cramp might be symptoms of pregnancy! Try to be positive and all the best for u!

I also drank some DOM mixed with hot water for the past 2 nights as the weather was pretty cold. Maybe we can drink plain chicken essence or longan red date tea instead?

min81: Heard some ladies do not have much symptoms too and they got their BFPs ard DPO14! I hope u will be one of them =)

I tested for fun lor cos I have alot of hpts n they r expiring in feb 2013 so I tot just test lor. But after testing on day10po n c negative, I v put off in testing again. I wnt test le. Unless I miss my af la which is not v possible. I Dnt feel anything at all leh.... My last preg I rem I got a day of cramp n backache n implantation bleeding... Although I know each n every pregnancy is diff, I somehow still use that as a "guide" leh. Can't help it. Hahaha

Min81, must b careful of what u eat that trigger your ezeyma. My sis in law can't take too saltish if not her lips will itch also

Yeah, sometimes too many symptoms or too little or no symptoms can mean pregnancy. Never fail to keep us who are ttc-ing in great suspense.

Shery, I think it's the falling sick season. Everywhere I go I c ppl coughing n runnin nose de... Jin scary.... I kept coughing until I so Paisei cos ppl sometimes stare at me if I cough too much... Sigh... When will my phlegm n cough leave me....

TTCing,

Thanks! I hope so too! Hehe
All the best to you too!!

Gbob,

Ya i know what you mean! The last time, my boobs were really sore starting from 3dpIUI all the way to bfp, so kinda disappointed that i'm not feeling any of that this time.. Guess we just gotta stay positive.. As long as don't see red, still got hope
My eczema is very much under control for yrs, but heard pregnancy might trigger it, so was kinda like you know, just hoping.. Keke..

Hi All Ladies,

I have been reading all your TTCing and also the symptoms after DPO .... I also have the same feeling......

Wishes everyone success and hope to hear from everyone good news soon.... Jia You! Jia You! All sister out there. Baby Dust to everyone Cheers!

Annie

my symptoms to date:

Still cranky mood
Mild cramping
Heat flushes
More than usual CM
Appetite smaller than usual days
Bloated today or maybe just feeling fat
No sore boobs

More like AF coming...

Zhuzhu: dont give up!

Gbob: how about drinking chamomile tea?

Jas: thanks for the contact!

Shery: thanks for the ideas

I just won tickets to jersey boys musical feel a bit better now haha always nice to win anything
Wow the rain is crazy again!

GBOB: I also can't sleep well last night. I think I only dozed off at ard 2am... been thinking about a lot of things including ttcing...

Zhuzhu: Test again 2 or 3 days later. Maybe ur HCG levels are still low. Dun give up!

By the way, I will be off to BKK in 4 days' time together with DH on his biz trip! I will be spending my 4 days there, probably alone shopping, massaging and eating! Hopefully, I will return back to SG with good news!

Have a great weekend ladies!

Aiyo, yst I reached home ard 8 v tired so I nap one hour. Then woke up watch tv n had splitting headache n felt odd. Went to puke at 12 cos turns out the dinner I had shd b dirty cos my dh also puked. Tossed n turned n prob fell asleep (but not soundly) from 1-3am. Woke up wide wake till 11am this am!! Faint. My bbt shdnt b taken into account since I didn't sleep but I still took it n it dropped from 36.89 to 36.2! I knew it! i had a hunch this cycle not much hope de. Definitely my af is coming soon. EDA Monday

Oh. I did had a cup of chamomile tea last night. Doesn't work... Sigh

Mummyjay, after puking I felt alright alrdy. Just Cldnt fall asleep that's annoying me lor. For a moment, my hopes was high cos I was thinking... Wah.. Headache, nauseous, bloated... Seems like it leh! Cheh! False alarm. Tmd... Turn off. Hahaha....

Enjoy your buffet dear! Me gg back MIL house for dinner

TTC,
So shiok! The last time I was in BKK for a business trip, I easily put on 1.5 kg for my 4 days trip! The food is darn good that I kept eating and looking forward for every meal I have over there!

GBOB,
You take care ok!

Funny thing I prob with food too on Friday evening. In fact, I had soy milk drink. I did not puke, just had very bad stomach so bad that I knelt on the floor unable to move for a few minutes. Then I had diarrhoea and got it all out of my system and I felt better thereafter.. I have been feeling on the verge of being unwell for the past few days already, like waking up feeling unwell, but no fever kind of thing. I think because of this too, my BBT has been high after O. Partly the weather too.

Too busy to think about anything else, got to hurry myself up to pack for my trip on Monday morning!! I hope I could feel at my best and not to be too sickly next week....

Thanks Shery. I m recovering le. Just left with some phlegm nia. Feeling a bit crampy now... Sigh... Anyway u also better take good care and drink lots of water. Monday go holiday must enjoy ya! Go holiday sure happy one. All troubles will b put behind. I love gg holidays

Hi GBOB....

Wow I am on CD1 today..... We are on the same cycle again!

Hope you are feeling better!

Annie

Hi5 Annie! Wah our cycle seems to have shorten hor... Become 26day cycle only. Sigh... My af flow is very light also. Wonder if anything is wrong with me...

Reikohopes, I also Dnt know if it is abnormal leh. Abit worrying lor cos I think if so little flow does it mean our lining not good... *scratch head

Hi GBOB,

Ya so accurate we both have the same cycle again....

Hi JV, welcome cycle buddies!

No worries GBOB, should be you are not feeling well and sometime the medicine you took will affect it... Dun worry cos this ard your body is weak so affect ur menses.

For me I visited the Gynae yesterday and asked her if using the ovulation strips to test the O is accurate and she gave me a negative reply say no really..
Anyone out there ever asked your gynae if the ovulation strips is good to test for the O????

Annie

Gbob,
My last cycle was also lighter than normal and shorter (lasts for 5 days opposed to my usual 8 days). Not sure if it's normal or not...

Hi Annie, my af flow has been rather light for quite some time alrdy. I'm gonna visit my Gynae soon n I will check with him c what he says. I think using opk alone is not accurate enough thus I m now using fertility monitor plus opk n taking bbt. N to play safe, bd on cd 7, 9, 11, 13 & 15 lor

GBOB,

Thank alot .... WOW you really do alternate days too bad my DH can only do every Saturday or Monday if possible...

Do update me about the information cos i think i will look for another Gynae as she always give me negative hope cos the last ard i told her i use the Basal thermometer and she say it will need alot of effort as you have to take it everyday on the same timing twice a day and cannot be later or earlier as it will not be accurate if you take in the different timing.

Cheers.... Hope everyone have nice evening weather is so cooling

Shery, I used both pre seed n conceive well before. Didnt work for me. I've been taking multi vitamins and folic for at least three years. In case u gals don't know, I have difficulty conceiving. Went IVF also fail. Did a laparascopy in April and my first af after the op was heavy!! N I conceived naturally that month. But lost it la. Hehe. Anyway I just bought pre seed n fertility monitor test sticks. This new cycle I'm gonna use them.

Annie, Yes, I do bd every alternate days prior to O n During O. I Dnt wanna lose any chance. I'll keep u posted once I ask my Gynae on my af flow. Deary, your Gynae is right wor. Bbt really must b v disciplined. I wake up everyday at 9am to take my bbt including weekends. Like that then can get accurate readings