Maomi: Yup. Probably so... he is not wearing jeans and started wearing boxers since half year ago. Still nothing happens for us. But I'm like REN MING. If God is not giving us babies, or if this is not the time yet, then let it be.

Regarding dryness, my Dr gave me fluimucil and it works to increase cervical mucus.

Hi mummyjay, yes! For the longest time ever! Was trying naturally then tried via IVF. In June this year, I finally bfp via naturally but miscarried at 7weeks cos no heartbeat... So I'm back to square one now again.... Trying naturally

Congrats Twinkle!! Pls distribute lots of baby dust to us!

Thanks ladies

Hey! No wonder I have fertile cm this month! Cos I have been drinking flumicil as I have phlegm... So flumicil helps us to produce fertile cm?

Reikohopes, tks!!
Jas, tks!
Maomi: yes bloodtest is correct, but ladies i just saw discharge with faint pink when i wipe myself jus now! Now trying to monitor..
Spreading lotsa babydust to u all!

Reiko n GBOB : yup, it's for cm - to make it watery so it's more friendly for sperm. Where to buy fluimicil? i'm lazy to go to gynae to buy...

Congrats twinklelynne! Grabbing your bb dusts. FYI, u might wanna lie down bed rest since u have abit of discharge. Dnt move ard too much ya ☺

Cheeka, I got it from pharmacy. Just ask the pharmacist & they will sell u

Twinklelynne, yr DH is right. Better be safe than to b sorry. Just lie down n minimize movement. Monitor the situation ya. Hope all's well

Ladies, one of my ex colleague is throwing a full mth lunch for her daughter. I hav not seen her for few mths. She got married six mths later den me & got pregnant one mth later. I not sure if I should go onot. She will invite a auntie (ex pantry lady) who kept calling me previously if I m pregnant onot. I dun know if I can handle such stress. Haiz.
Any advice ladies?

Cheeka, don't ren Ming too fast
just wait for the next test then discuss with gyne, perhaps he may suggest surgery or what.... Positive! Positive! Hugz

Hi berries, pls help to update me as cd 11. thanks. been busy these 2 weeks and no time to peep in here.

congrats, twinklelynne. grab grab all of your bbdusts.

Gbob: yeah! All the best to all of us! It's always all good until the 2ww that's when your mind goes a bit crazy with the long wait :p is this your #1?

Good morning everyone!
Jas: no, ttc #2.. U leh? As for the full mth thing, don't go if u feel uncomfy.. Y put urself thru it? Hate it when pp ask how come take so long? Machiam I really want take so long.. Chey!

Good morning all and happy Tuesday!!!

Thanks GBOB, will buy for my next cycle.
Can share with us your story?

Maomi: I think somehow giving up is better mentally for us. Though we cant really give up 100%, but I will try to just be relaxed.

Sleepygal: ~WAVE~ Where have you been!!!! I miss you!!!

Twinkle: Agree with the ladies, be kiasu okay? Go and check.

Jas: My friend also recently invited me to her full month baby celebration. I dont think Im going.
nono.gif

As if this ttc journey is not difficult enough, I am not adding myself the stress of watching how other people get to be a mother so easily, especially if the person is not really a close friend.

cheeka, thanks for missing me. new cycle new hope lor, now see tcm hope can help me to achieve my goal. lol. ping chang xin lor.

been bz these 2 weeks cos the french woman was back lor. have to do up some files for her and settle her issues. now that she is gone, can breathe abit better. lol.

Jas: There are so many ways to reject!!! Like:"I have other appointment/ appointment with friends" or "I didnt receive your invitation/sms/email" or "Aiyah... I have another friend who is having full month celebration also" or "Im working OT leh on weekend" or "Family gathering"
Im a good liar huh?

Sleepygal: Good that she is gone! How are you? Which tcm do you go to? Do you go acupuncture? Btw, ur DH go tcm also ha?

cheeka, me still the same lor. looking forward to go home each day when i arrived at the office. continue to compain abt the sickening mgr during lunch, continue to drag myself to work, etc. hanging on till end of the yr see how lo.

yup, i went acupuncture 3 consecutive days a month, my dh no need to see. showed his reports to TCM and she says based on his reports, he is ok, so no need to see.

Morning gals ☺

Hi mummyjay, no help from Gynae. Trying naturally for a few months first n c how.

Hi cheeka, me ttc 4 years. IVF twice but failed. Recently had a laparoscopy done n managed to bfp naturally in June but lost it at 7 weeks cos no heartbeat so now I'm back to square one. Trying again

GBOB, what is your downtime for laproscopy? Where did u do it and how much? My gyne at glenE said no need to check my tubes although i requested for hsg. So i went to KKH hoping to do hsg but the stupid idiotic gyne that i saw wasn't very helpful, just told me to wait then after that do laproscopy but i just started my new job. How to go so many weeks