I oso don't mind weight gain, as long there is a bun in the oven :p

I think i'm falling sick liaos. Office suddenly feel so cold for me, feel like body unwell. and can feel my food at my throat. I still have couple more hours to go... *boo hoo*

Morning..finally tgif..

Berries:welcome back..how was ur trip? Can update the table for me? Today CD3..

Serene:thanks for the info..will try this cycle..

Jie mei meng, let's jia you for this cycle..

reiko/faith : fun!! but then 5D4N seems too short... very rush for everything coz not enuff time.. the 5th day need to check out at 12noon and need to rush to airport.. so actually only got 4 days to explore etc...

faith : got it!! i will update the table and upload shortly!

how's everyone??
my workload is triple wen im back lor.. tons of emails and paper work to clear.. very sian!

mummyjay : we went Disneyland, the peak and tsim sai tsui.. really not enuff time actually.. too short to go other attractions leh.. but i agree with u.. i luv HK.. the street food is real nice!!

jas : hihi!! haha.. u are rite!! i ate alot of egg tarts n drink alot of milk tea.. u knw the milk tea really taste diff in spore... and i did alot of shopping at the citygate outlet.. now a hole in the pocket.. need a long time to replensish bk the hole..

i so miss u ladies!!!!

Berries: welcome back. Did you go to Macau too? I'm thinking of gg HK disneyland for my boy, but everyone says like very long queue in HK disneyland itself and need a couple of days alone in there. Very torn if I should go there, really....

shery : nope.. i didnt plan to go macau at all.. coz bring my #1.. go there all casino.. tink nothing much to do also... yeah.. disneyland is fun!!! my son love it loads!! the Q really damn long.. we only manage to take 2 rides nia...

i'm CD 13 and my PMS coming on strong. yesterday i was soooo duper tired, moody, backache, bodyache, lost appetite and skipped dinner. Slept early, but yet woke up super duper tired... and I still have 2 more weeks to go till my next AF...

Shery: yes the Q for disney is super long. Best to go from tue-thur and best also to start as soon as the park opens then you will at least have a chance to sit more rides.

Berries: the peak is lovely! Nice and cold during december period. Endless shopping at tst and mongkok! The only thing about hk is the hotels are so expensive

jas : i even had sashimi leh.. tink i already dun care liao.. too many disappointment..i ji tao anyhow eat during my HK trip lor... restricted myself so many cycles also failed.. then i bo chap liao...

mummyjay : ya man! the hotel cost me a bomb!!! wanna go bk again... maybe the next time i shall go for a week... at least more time to shop and go other attraction....

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 28-Sep-2012!! ^^</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jasmine_chu</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD56</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD46</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklelynne</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD58</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD63</TD><TD>27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

let me knw if i get ur CD wrongly...

reiko : i dare not go and tink bout it lor... every mth i also have fake and imaginary symptoms.. really very sian liao... and i not gg to test early too.. if miss AF then test... coz i dun wan to have another disappointment again..

are u feeling watery ma?

Just now I went to test opk. I can c the control &amp; test lines clearly. But the control line is slightly thicker &amp; darker den test line. Wad does it mean?

Reiko: but for my #1 i had no symptoms at all not until about week 6/7 i got extremely lethargic. So it doesn't necessarily mean symptoms = Bfp

Berries: plan your next trip soon! =) i don't mind living in hk except the air quality is getting worse

Jas: should mean positive. How about double checking?

Joce: my cycle buddy..Jia you together this cycle..

Jas: think u O soon,only when test line is darker than control line then consider +ve opk.. just cont testing..

I really wanted to go hk but always delay..my hubby promise to take me go next yr after cny.. my neck alr very long from waiting.. haha..

Hi everyone!!! How's it going?? Sorry that I mia cos Gt lots of work to rush as when I came back from aussie.. But so many dateline.

Thiru: new cycle new hope.. This will be your month have faith ok? Trust your gyne..
xoxo

Berries: welcome back! How's the trip? Had fun??

Re: tcm
I am also seeing one tcm(Wu li ping) to help me an tai.. I read from the reviews for her and seems like many are going to her.. Those who didn't get preggy, after seeing her, within month, they strike.. And those who are preggy, will see her to an tai.. She has Gt two shop. One at jurong, another one at amk.. Always Gt to wait at least few hours to see her..

Re: folic acid or supplement
Actually the men should also take supplement.. Cos their troops also play a part with conception. Need good quality ones what.. I read that eating vitamin c can help in mobility.. Also not to mention folic acid too..

Ttc: have you gone to see dr cheng? How's it? He is good right? Not those chop chop type right?

cheeka : okok.. i go change it.. start to test on ur opk le ma?

shirley : quite fun!! but tink the trip was too short.. next time shall plan for a longer one...
me too!! tons of mails and work to clear... but i just came bk on wed nite.. so still somehow like on holiday mood... plus today is fri!! make it worse! haha...
how u doing? wen is ur next gynae visit? hear bb heartbeat le ma?

Berries: I feel you!! Haha.. Nvm.. Work hard for Mon.. You went free and easy right? Gt go ocean park?? My next scan isa Oct 19.. SO LONG!!!!! WAIT TILL NECK LONG LONG!! Haha.. And YUP! Managed to hear and see heartbeat at week 6.. So happy!! Week 7 went again cos I wasn't feeling well, heartbeat is stronger!! Super happy.. Baby is measured at 13mm at week 7.. Today is week 8 and 3 days.. I can't wait for Oscar scan which is the next scan..

Ask you ah, when does your bump starts to show for your #1? My bump gets bigger during evening time and morning its goes back flat again. I can't wait for the bump to show fully.. So I can get seat in train.. Haha! So cheeky of me.. I know.. Lol!

shirley : nope.. nv plan for ocean park.. only went disneyland.. coz i hear alot of frens say ocean park is for older kids.. and my DS only 2 yr old.. so we didnt put tat in our schd...
wow!!! so lovely!!! can hear heartbeat le...

my bump start to show wen i was about 4mths for my #1... but diff ppl diff ba.. i got fren start to show wen she is 2mths plus...

Shirley, if you get a seat in train when ur bump shows, consider urself lucky. My bump so big dat time no one wants to give me a seat. Had to stand all the way from Harbourfront to Hougang station when I was staying in Punggol... My bump started showing at month 3-4 but it looks more like just fatty tummy. Month 5 then looks bigger esp after eating. But I'm a bit on the skinny side, so mabbe that's why a bit late to show....

Regarding OPK, as long as it's +ve must BD right.. so when the next day becomes -ve, no point to BD already izzit?

Shirley: i put on 20kg yet some people didn't even know i had a baby. So i don't know where the weight went to. But then again i don't wear tight clothes so my bump wasn't as obvious

shery : i feel u man! wen i was 8mths preggy.. also no one give me seats ok! all pretend to be busy... act nv see me... PRETENDERS!!! horrible..

just BD all they way... to store the troops.. tats wat i did this cycle.. just hoot..

Berries: ya lor, some more i purposely choose the carriage where there are seats both back and front, and stretch myself lah, no one even bother to offer.. damn sian... there are some ladies can somemore 'chop' seats for their frens when someone wanted to get down the train.. can u believe that?

4 days i got +ve OPK, I BD everyday... yesterday -ve OPK i never BD, oso partly I feel a bit unwell from my PMS symptoms liao.. dunno why my PMS symptoms so jialat now.. and super early too....

Wow. U all BD everyday ah? Tink my hubby will b tired. We just BD last nite. Prob will BD again tmr morning. I hav got cramps today. Do u all Tink it's ovulation cramps?

maybe u can BD over the weekend too.. to cover base...

for the past few failed cycles.. i have alot of weirdo symptoms.. and everytime i tot i'm preggy.. end up BFN.. damn piss.. so tis time i tell myself dun tink bout it... hack it!
and tis cycle i nv feel anything except bloated and i realise without stressing myself during the 2ww i dun have tat much PMS symptoms too...

berries: Welcome back to SG! Missed u

Shirley: Yap
I went to see him this Tuesday. He is very friendly and patient. He gave me some tablets to take to thin my thick lining and then clomid for the next cycle. So this cycle I m resting.

R u still seeing him for ur prenatal check ups?

Berries and Shirley: Thanks! I am testing OPK tonight. Scheduled to do IUI either tomorrow or monday. Wish me luck!
I still dont know whether want to have trigger or not.
Hopefully this is THE MONTH!

Good luck cheeka! I also thinking of doing another round of IUI this cycle. Last mth was a failure.

But this time, am trying the clomid + trigger. Hopefully will have some luck too!

Berries: wow.. 4 months den can see bump.. I can't wait to see my lo.. I think I am very bloated and constipated.. I can hardly shit.. No amt of fruits help.. Neither lots of water too.. I want my bump to come out soon.. Cos sometimes, feel bit nausea or Gt backache, I really feel like sitting down.. But I know morning sure no seat.. Evening also no seat..

Shery: what?! Those pretenders!!! Next time must go ask for it.. Thick skin abit.. Haha.. I am quite skinny to start with.. I loss weight somemore due to the vomitting.. I feel so sad lo! Haix.. Nvm.. So long baby healthy, that's all it matters.. Only evening time, I will have tummy, morning time flat.. Slowly wait for the bump to come out.. Btw, stretch mark cream can only apply on second tri right? Anysuggestion which cream is good?

Jas: you can Bd every other day.. Its equally as good as everyday.. Rem to cover base.. That's very impt..

Ttc: you mean your lining too thick is it? You took the med that he gave you? You take clomid next month den after that request for hcg inj to trigger the egg.. Higher chance.. Den Bd on the night itself and day after.. Did he mention anything abt the trigger? If he didn't, probably when you go for your folicles check on cd 2, you can ask him for it.. He quite nice to talk to.. I am glad that you like him.. And yes, Iam seeing him for prenatal check up.. I thought of signing up package with him.. But don't when den can sign.. I am waiting for my Oscar scan next month.. Maybe after that will ask nurse.. I read review that's he is also good at saving babies.. And his sewing is good too.. As for you, Nvm.. Thismonth you rest and eat the good foods to nourish your body.. Next month is your month.. Jia you ok?! Xoxox