Strawberries, my gynae never say anything about natural mc just say better do got delay will have infection. My first mc and no knowledge about it, and I worry so I do lor.
After that incident, I read alot about early miscarriage also never do D&C, so I super regretted and hate the doctor, trick me into my operation fees.

Strawberries: glad that you are feeling better now.. Lets hope that your bleeding will quickly stop.. And hope that you can grad the following month.. R u still eating your folic acid? Its good to continue that.. Bfp for all of us!!

Thiru: oh ok.. But most importantly is thatwhat the tcm say is wrong.. Now Gt to wait for report to be out.. You went on your which day of menses?

Babykk: ya lo.. How come u Gyane nv tell u or ask u anything. It's like my they nv check on ur condition n jus prescribe u medication Liao lo. Jump into conclusion without any further questions. I don't like too.. Some more dnc is even more hurtful for ur health compared to nature mc..

It's really impt to choose a good Gyane rather then those popular yet they don't diagnose u further den simply give u medication or surgery to cut short the whole process.

So from previously until now u r still trying? When u started tryin again?

Shirley:yup.. I really hope the bleeding can stop soon!!! Arrgghhhhhhhhh!!! It's been very since I last "Ahem.." u know.. Haa... Haiz.. Jus wanna get back to ttcing again.. After e bleeding stop we r going to book a hotel and have FUN!!! =P this is e first time we booked a hotel in sg lo.. I guess sg life is too stress le.. Need to relax abit.. Book a hotel got like holiday feel!! Not sure how u all feel but I like staying at hotel cuz will have a smell, I like e smell machiam holiday smell. I love aeroplane smell lo!!! Those on board smell!!! AIYO!!!!!! So fragrant!!! Haa.. It's a smell of HOLIDAY!!! Keke.. =D

I am taking vit B6 now. Read online it's good for those who had chemical pregnancy before. And those pills r from left over from this pregnancy when I first visit my Gyane he prescribe me de.. I'll continue with my conceive well when my bleeding stops. Cuz no point eating it as I wun be able to bd any sooner and my body also wun O any sooner cuz e level haven drop... Haiz.. I really hope the bleeding can stop ASAP!!!! So I can bd soon!!! Keke.. =P

Good morning ladies! Is Monday again...

Do anyone of u eating GNC prenatal vits? Does it help to O? Which is better? Conceive well or GNC? Need suggestion..TIA..

Good morning everyone! For the first timein normal weekdays, I am not feeling so blue cos boss went overseas.. Kinda able to relax a little..

Strawberries: Haha.. You're so cute and funny.. Nvm.. Just wait for your af to clear which I think should be soon and you can "ahem" (yes, I know) with dh alr.. Its nice to have a staycation too.. Which hotel r u planning to book? Rws??? for myself, I am going for a short cruise trip in couple of weeks time.. But sadly my dh won't be able to go, so its just me and my family without dh.. But still going to enjoy myself..
Haha.. Btw, which gyne you seeing?? Have you heard of Dr henry cheng at bishan?

Morning ladies! ^____^

Updates for this week.. hee~ Sorry I eat snake over the weekend and didn't update.. rofl...

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Last updated: 16 July 2012</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">2ww</font></TD><TD> 17 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD30/17DPO</TD><TD> 29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">alice</font></TD><TD> 9 Jun</TD><TD> 30/31 Jun</TD><TD> CD38/15or16DPO</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 10 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD7</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> 25 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD22</TD><TD> 30 to 33 (last cycle 38) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD12</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> 12 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD5</TD><TD> 28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD29</TD><TD> 31 to 33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> CD29</TD><TD> 27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">energeticsnake</font></TD><TD> 4 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD13</TD><TD> 26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD24</TD><TD> 26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 27 Jun</TD><TD> *graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> 33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD10</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> 13 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD3</TD><TD> 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> 13 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD4</TD><TD> 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> 3 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD14</TD><TD> 27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">vymon</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD10</TD><TD> </td></tr></table>

Lemme know if any changes/mistakes k! :p

*muacks*

strawberries:: hee~ i think book hotel is a good idea to have fun! *winks* which hotel u planning to book? jiayou and good luck for this cycle! ^___^

hellooooooo faith!! :p 2ww liaoz lo, going to graduate liaoz lo! Hmm nope nebber eat any prenatal vits from GNC.. only eating folic acid at the moment...

shirley:: wooohoooo goodie boss went overseas! :D so u can come here and chat more this week! haha~

Hi Thiru! ^__^
Updated as follows... *hugs* New cycle new hope!

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Last updated: 16 July 2012</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">2ww</font></TD><TD> 17 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD30/17DPO</TD><TD> 29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">alice</font></TD><TD> 9 Jun</TD><TD> 30/31 Jun</TD><TD> CD38/15or16DPO</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 10 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD7</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> 25 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD22</TD><TD> 30 to 33 (last cycle 38) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD12</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> 12 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD5</TD><TD> 28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD29</TD><TD> 31 to 33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> CD29</TD><TD> 27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">energeticsnake</font></TD><TD> 4 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD13</TD><TD> 26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD24</TD><TD> 26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 27 Jun</TD><TD> *graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> 33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD10</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> 12 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD4</TD><TD> 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> 13 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD4</TD><TD> 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> 3 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD14</TD><TD> 27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">vymon</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD10</TD><TD> </td></tr></table>

Hey Cheeka! How are you today? Should be testing soon right?

Hellooo ladies,

Pai seh, no time to come in over the weekend as I was running around. Went to see Dr on Sat morning, first impression was pretty good. When he first spoke, I knew for sure my DH will approve already, cos he has a crisp British accent so my DH can understand him easily, cos sometimes if somebody talks too fast with too much Singlish (usually me), he doesn't understand. Or at least he claims not to, I think it's just to irritate me sometimes. But I digressed. Anyway, first impression he seems very polished, n my DH likes it that he shook our hands, looked us in the eyes when he spoke, n took his time to explain things to us. For me since I have been to a few docs n can compare, I have to say he's a lot less rushed than some I have been to, n he's very good in explaining. Eg I told him my AF was one week late after my failed SO IUI cycle, so he explained it like this: every month the ovary works to mature one egg, but with the injections, it's like running a marathon for the ovaries, cos they have to work harder to mature multiple eggs, so in the end there's fatigue, so the next cycle it is very common to be delayed, cos the ovaries r tired. Wah, he explains like this it makes a lot of sense lor... When I asked all my other docs previously they always only say: oh it's very common for it to be late. They never even bother to explain. I did a scan too, unfortunately, timing was not good, he says cannot see that much from the scan, so it's either I'm not ovulating this cycle (oh no!), or I have ovulated 1-2 days ago already. Oh well, guess I will find out in abt 12 days or so. He also gave me some clomid to try for the next cycle, cos he thinks my cycle length of 33 days is too long, n again he explained: if the cycle is too long, it will mean the egg is not healthy so it takes longer to mature, plus the longer it is, the more the quality deteroriates over the days. So he says to try clomid for one month, less invasive than the injections. Total bill came up to $303 - 180 for first consultation, 80 for scan, 24 for clomid.

Morning ladies! It's Monday again..
Counting dwn to see my gynae on this thurs for follicle check and my Phuket trip on Sunday... Yippee!

Strawberry: Hihi... Go for a staycation and relax.. RWS is good! ;)

Shirley: enjoy ur cruise trip! ;)

Beaniez: thanks for the update..

Bbccrips: I'm having clomid for this cycle.. My mense cycle is very very long.. CD71 the longest.. So was given provera to induce the mense to come n start on clomid on CD2. But mense flow nt heavy kind and clear on CD5. Not sure if it's normal.. Haiz.. Kinda of worried.. Anyway will check with my gynae on thurs.. JIA you!

Sorry ah, just realized my ramblings above very long.

Thiru: I was looking out for u! Funny thing was, there was at least 5 Indian couples there when I was at the clinic, I think it's cos the other doc there is an Indian, so he's popular with the Indian community. So anyway I was trying to make eye contact with every couple that walks in, until my DH asked me why I'm staring at everybody, n I told him "no I'm trying to look for a friend!", n he was so confused, haha.

Beaniez: pls update my ovulation as 13 July, thanks dear! *muacks*

Babykk: "got money got sex"!! ROFL!! Hee, not a bad way to spend a Fri evening hor?

Faith: yes jia you, we will all graduate together!!

Strawberries: a hotel stay getaway sounds like a great idea, have fun!

Vymon: oh ok dont worry im sure your gynae can scan n see if you r all clear inside. Jia you jia you we will graduate together!

Bbcripps: I had left by the time u came. I left at 10. I was early on sat so only one sitting there. By the time appt over, I came out to recep and thought I was in seragoon road ! So many indians! Btw I scared of large group of Indians from India! I exited quickly from the clinic hahaha. The dr is quite ex n really amazed that they can afford.

When is your next appt? I going this sat

Castiel's mummy! *waves* how r you?

Thiru: ROFL hahaha Serangoon Rd!! Ya I would imagine that doc must be quite pricey (I thought Dr Foong himself was quite pricey!), so hmm quite amazing. I'm supposed to call back on CD1, I have to take blood test to measure my hormone levels, then start my clomid on CD2, n make appt to see him next on CD12. So I think my next appt should be early Aug.

Stawberries, yes i ttc after 3 month later, then i changed gynae, that gynae gave me pills to regulate my af and was not supposed to ttc. So wait another 2 mths. I regretted it and it was not neccessary. So i wasted 5 mths not ttc, and only start trying in april this year.
Wrong move- should not dnc, shd mot take that stupid pill,

Bbcrips, yes he very detailed hor.
He also explained every detailed things to me.
I was given the same procedures as u, take hormones blood test on cd2 and start clomid at cd2, schduled for blood test again at cd14.
But my consult is $150, scan is $80, blood test is $90. Urs abit ex.

Thiru, u compare my fees. Why yours so ex. Mine have not reach 600!!!

Babykk: What?! Your consultation is only 150?! Alamak even this gynae also have "angmoh" price! Crap. Told my DH everytime we go anywhere where price is negotiable, I always kena charged a premium becoz of him, darnit!

Babykk: 1st consultation $200 ( expected). The 2 blood test ex n plus GST. The blood test is one off, consultation will go down next appt n scan only $60. I like him! So make hubby pay hahaha

Bbcripps: hahaha u v funny

Bbcripps: you're so funny with your amgmoh price.. Most importantly is that he is nice and professional. You went to to ee him on which cd? You manage to test your opk positive before that right? I hope I will be able to prescribe clomid too.. Does most of the gyne are generous with clomid? I am scare of going to the gyne who always like to say, try naturally for another 3 months.. I will prescribe u with some vitamins and folic acid.. You try for another three month.. In the end, I went home with vitamins without anything except vitamins and its also not doing much.. Any idea if I ask gyne for clomid and they will give?

bbcrips: Ur DH is angmoh is it? Or got angmoh accent?

2WW: You're 17DPO. Have you tested? Any good news to share?

Sasa: Cycle buddy! Im testing this weekend if AF dont show up.
Yesterday, I went shopping. After tired walking, I went to toiled... shocked! Got e w c m discharge but got reddish tinge. Anyone experience this before?

Shirley: I haven decide on which Gyane yet. Trying out a few before I stick to it. Maybe see which Gyane I see an I strike den I stick to that.. Haa.. Just kidding.. I have not heard of dr Henry Cheng.. Sorry cant comment much.. Anyway enjoy ur trip..

Vymon: enjoy ur trip too..

Re: booking hotel,
Rws good? Which one did u gals tried? How much was it? I wanted a good n nice but at the same time I don't wanna spent too much on it.. Haa.. Have u gals tried Mbs? Heard quite good.

Usually u all book is thru hotel website itsel or thru agent? If agent will be cheaper?

Re: consultation few

Wah.. $200? That ex leh.. Most ex I seen before is abt $120.. Which is e Gyane that u gals r going? Is he or she really tat good?

Thiru: oh I was under the wrong impression that u were with Dr Foong too! Wow this Dr Jothi is really pricey! But hey, if he has the magic touch to help u get your precious little one safely in your arms hopefully 9-10 mths down the road, it's money well spent!

Shirley: I saw Dr Foong on CD 20. I tested positive on the opk on CD19, Fri. Oh ya my very first fertility doc was one of those who told me to exercise, cut down on sugar (cos I have family history of diabetics), n try naturally for next 3 months. So I had to "retire" her, cos I don't want to wait! I need action, man! Modern science, help me! U r going to see Dr Foong later this month right? I think u can ask him for clomid. Hopefully we will ALL be carrying our healthy beautiful clomid babies in our arms in April/May, haha!

Cheeka: my DH is angmoh, American. N in case u ladies r wondering: I'm not a SPG ok! Hahaha. I swear I did not set out to marry one, in fact, I did not even want to go out with him in the first place cos he's one, but he was very persistent, n what to do, sometimes 缘份 (fate) cannot explain nor resist, if it's meant to be it's meant to be. Sometimes I ask myself why I want to make my life so difficult, could have just married a nice Chinese boy, no need to deal with cultural differences, language/slang differences, even domicile differences (he hopes to move back to US within next few years, I will very much prefer to stay in Singapore). But what to do? I once explained to him the Chinese myth of how God (or some Chinese emperor, or chinese Cupid, I'm horrible at details) will link up a couple with a red string. So one day he had an exceptionally long piece of string, so he thought it might be fun to "play a joke" on the 2 of us, haha.

Strawberries: babykk n me r talking abt Dr Foong at Gleneagles. I think most ladies who has been to him so far quite like him.

Bbcripps: that's the same thing dh also said. I feel good with him eventhough only 1st visit. He explained how opk n HPT work n the hormones it's detecting n at which time this hormones appear. This was solely for dh. He was impressed with the drawing of the timeline n explanation. Hahaha

bbcrips: that so nice and cute of ur hubby.. he really use string to tied urself up? haa.. really so funny la.. haa..

Ya.. i understand that dont want to wait feeling.. We all wan fast and excellent results!! =D Hope we all can graduate soon lo... =D

Oh.. Dr Foong, heard quite good reviews with him so far but i thk he's too off my budget le.. =( His consultation alone is quite ex liao.. Think i'll burn a big hole before i conceive den no money for bb when i conceives lol..

Strawberries: oh no no not my DH tie us up ( wah biang, so kinky hahaha), my story to him was God had an exceptionally long piece of string one day, so he was looking around to see who he can use it on, then he saw the 2 of us quietly minding our own business in our respective corners of the world, then God thought: aha! I will use it on them! So it's a "joke on us" lor, like that also can be brought together. Haha.

Yes we will all graduate together soon!

Cheeka!! hihihihi
hope to hear good news from u soon!

ytd i went to jog, feel my breasts very heavy sia! OMG
but im feeling cramps, just like AF cramps..

think my af is going to report soon!

berries:: yay! hoot ah! chiong ah!! i also want to rape DH.. but yest he too tired, and today he feeling not well.
should/can i still seduce him if he is sick? will his swimmers be of low quality ahz?

bbcripps:: sounds like yr doc is really nice! :p glad u and dh like him.. heehee~

vymon:: cycle buddy! :p enjoy ur chiong-ing BD session during Phuket trip! ;p

cheeka:: the redding discharge, is it brownish? if so cld be implantation bleeding? i think abt the right time for u...

strawberries:: usually i book through hotels.com or the hotel website directly.. usually hotel website cheaper. also now, most hotels got discount for locals, so ask for it.. :p

strawberries, bbcripps:: the tying of red string very kinky leh.. maybe we can go buy string this cycle and tie our DH up! muahahahaha! :p

Bbcripps:
thanks for sharing. My hubby is also from neighbouring country and he wishes to go back there while I prefer to stay in singapore. Reason being is that his parents are there. Bo huat lho... But I can understand where he is coming from. It's filial piety mah.

Sasa: I have no symptoms at all. But dont care lah... going overseas in August. So if now preggie, also not good for my holiday plan.

Beaniz: I wanted to take picture one when I saw it (just like last time that I posted my e w c m). But I tot, too gross bah... better not. It's like a chunk of red tinged (not brown) e w c m. Then when I wiped it off using tissue, the whole thing just stuck on the tissue. Im hoping for the best, preparing for the worse.

beaniez: my af is reporting soon. cramps are strong and have watery red discharge.

might put a stop to tcc since oredi have a sweet princess.=)

Good luck everyone!^^

Strawberries: hahaha u r very imaginative, I like!

Sasa: no AF still got chance. Good luck!

Thiru: haha I think men r all simple creatures. They cannot be bothered to read up online (unlike us ladies, who read up so much on every stage, sign n symptom until sometimes damn confused), so when a doc actually explains the whole timeline n concept in simple terms to them, it's a lightbulb goes off n eureka! They r damn impressed. Hehe at least that was the case for my DH.

Bbcrips &amp; Beaniez: Haa.. Don't get me wrong.. What I meant is I tot bbcrips hb after hearing e story he wanna play e god n find string to tie himself n bbcrips together on e hands or legs.. Haa.. Not on e bed or wat la.. Lol.. Not kinky la.. Haaaa...

Sasa: one day nv see red still have chance wor...

Beaniez: I Thk will affect leh.. Like drinking Liao den bd, swimmers also will become drunk.. Lol.. Anyhow swim n might lost e way...

U mean can ask from e hotel directly for discount?? Which hotels have u tried before? Other then rws n mbs any other recommendations??

Wah... Tie up ar?? Need whip a not?? Lol.. Hopefully I can rape hb soon.. =D

sasa:: no red = got chance! and isn't full boobs one of the early symptoms of preggy? :p

cheeka:: sometimes, when i don't get to pee for very long (very bad for kidneys, i know!), i also will have some reddish sticky cm (tmi, paiseh! :p) so may not be anything... *hugs*

alice:: it's okay, got sweet princess, but can still try for didi or meimei for ya princess. :p anyway, no harm trying! ^___^ good luck! hmm, u already in 15 or 16 DPO right? can start testing liaoz woh.. u might be in for surprise! ;p

strawberries:: kinky kinky kinky, i like!! hehehe~ *loves* i'm sure berries will be very very very excited by the idea too (where art thou, berries??) i stayed last month at royal plaza on scotts, but DH booked through zuji.. so no "local" promotion. then after booking, i saw that the hotel got local promotion on their website --> http://www.royalplaza.com.sg/promotions

strawberries:: actually, regarding the drinking one hor, i always wonder loh... i also got read abt drinking alcohol not good for swimmers, but then hor, then why got so many couples so heng and get preggy after one night stand? :p but i want to rape DH tonight lehhhhhhhhh...

Beaniez: Haa.. *shy shy* lol... Wah.. This thread is starting to turn yellow by my tied up... Lol.... Oops!!! =P

I just go hotels.com n see.. Don't Thk my budget can stay rws mbs kind.. Haa... But got offer at many nice hotels too.. Haa...

Ya la.. True also.. Cuz they least expect it Ma.. Den gt surprised!! We worked so hard yet every month disappointed.... Tong Ren bu tong Ming!!!!!!!

Me also wanna rape him too.. Been talking dirty wif him.. Flirting wif him these few days lo... But bleeding still haven stop so can't.. Scare later bd Liao infection den worst...

beaniez : hahaha.. u so wanna hoot him.. can tell.. LOL... dun tink the quality of sperms will affect ba... dun care la... u just hoot.. LOL!! i got to wait till my DH to be back from biz trip tis thurs lor... then can hoot... *sob sob*

sasa : i miss u!!!

2ww : new cycle new hope! We will grad this new cycle! ^^

i'm on leave today.. #1 was sick... very hard to get a time to login.. and the threads are gg quite fast too..

hi to all.. hi to all newbies!!
haiyo!!
out of sudden bz like hell
finally back to my place n slack!

i wish im but i hv strong feeling af is repoting soon! well, fingers crossed! im not gg to think too much.. jus enjoy!

berries: i miss u tooooooooooo *love love*

will go bk n read up the thread..

now just browse thru n reply..

Beaniez: tsk tsk.. U jus hoot, mai tu liao.. Hahaha..

2ww: hugz.. New cycle new hope yeah..

Berries: again? Tot ur dh was bk last fri? Endure endure abit okie.. Meanwhile, try to find out all tge tricks b tips for ur bd swssions..
Hope ur son is well by now..

Steawberriea: u not bad leh, lwaent alot frm beaniez of all the yellow topics.. Useful rite? Wait till u r clwares u can officially start to hoot.

Alice: dun lose hope.. Try try try!! U can hv a didi or meimei for ur princess..

Re: drink
I hv a fren who went to wessing dinner, had wine n drunk n bd wif his wife n they striked witj jis one try lo.. Sum ppl r jis ao lucky..

Finally, knock off in the dot..but no seats..
better let me hv a seat at jurong east.

Crampssss... Can feel its coming nearee n nearer..
but im nt gg to let it dwn.. Willtry even harder!

Btw, anyone know where to get babys poster?