Beaniez : no la.. Nt he violent.. Is he take very long to release and i'm tired therefore not wet.. So abit pain wen he move.. Maybe like tis cause the abrasion ba..

Shirley : wer haf u been my dear!! We miss u here.. I not sure is it IB.. Tink i will test once i received the hpt stripes..

Ttc: I wasn't feeling well.. Feel so tired and feel like sleeping.. You remember that doc say I didn't o? My temperature has been increasing.. Now, I am wondering if the do might have make a mistake not.. But of cos I am using my ping chang xin.. Lets hope my doc is wrong.. Hehe..

Berries: I miss you girls too.. Wasn't so well lately.. Talking abt symptoms, I am feeling super tired only.. Dare not pin high hope.. But of cos I want baby dust from you, Thiru and rest who are graduating this month.. Btw, really sore boobs is really promising.. Plus you have Gt IB.. Can test on wed.. Bfp Bfp!! Crossing everything for you all..

Shirley: I'm here! I'm on forced leave today (to clear leave) and spent the whole day cleaning, sweeping, mopping and cooking at home
tired but happy to have a clean and tidy house at the end of the day.

Tired is also a symptom in early pregnancy! I dun have much symptoms and also dun dare to look into the "symptoms" too much. Scared of greater disappointment if bfn. I only have white creamy cm since yesterday, keep sneezing and having running nose. Boobs n nips seems sensitive and I asked DH if they look bigger but he said nope!!! Ok maybe only nips r bigger.

Yesterday I went to buy some baby's rompers and baby towel. From 0-3 mths, 3-6mths, 6-9mths and 9-12mths. My frd said that if those who want to get preggie can buy baby clothings first n put inside ur wardrobe. Then will get Preggie. Taiwanese myth. Anyway they were on sale n looked so cute that I bought them. Tot of giving people as BB gifts but hopefully I will have a chance to let my own BB to wear someday. Dh said I m too kancheong as other pple will only buy after 3mths or when they know bb's gender. But I cannot resist and bought unisex colours like yellow, white and green mah. Ok, also bought some pink and purple rompers coz they r so sweet looking!!!

Shirley: I'm not sure if I did o or not too as my 2 opks looks dark but I'm not sure if they r darker than the control line. Just see how it goes. Sometimes docs also make mistakes so just go with ur gut feel. Increasing bbts look promising too! Good luck ;)

Shirley : temp keep increasing? Dun look like u haven O-ed leh.. Probably the doc detect wrong? Tiredness is also a symptoms rite? Positive!! thanks for crossing everything for us.. *hugs*

ttcing : some myths are true lor.. No harm trying.. I also pan tang one.. Wuite believe in those myths.. As long as it is positive to do it i will go all means to try... ^^

Ttc: so good.. At least you still Gt leave to clear.. I practically took all my leaves and left with 5 pathetic days.. Haha.. Poor me.. I am planning to go aus during Sept.. Gt to take unpaid leave alr.. Sob sob.. I also Gt creamy cm!!!! Like few days back.. And lasted for few days.. Cos I saw on hubby's penis when we Bd couple of days back.. I also dont dare to read into symptoms too much.. If not more disappointed.. My temperature more on the high side now.. Like 36.6+.. Pre ovulation temp range from 36.1 - 36.4+.. Its raining at bishan, drizzling I mean..

Berries: I really hopin thaty doc is wrong.. Haha.. Tiredness is also one of the symptoms but I don't dare to read too much.. If not like last month, bog disappointment.. I have strong gut feeling that yours is a Bfp..
Thiru, you too!!! Hugs to all!!

Shirley : believe in urself.. Woman sixth sense is very very accurate.. I shall test soon wen i received the stripes.. U ladies are making me eagar to test...

So nice gg aus!! Envy!! Its raining here too at cck..

Beaniez: sorry for replying so late! From today onwards, I cannot access the forum during office hours...

Anyway, I'm DPO5 today according to FF. No symptoms so far. So excited to see the rest having signs n symptoms! I want BFP too!

Shirley: I missed you! Wondered wat happened. I also v tired can barely keep eyes open. I think we going to grad together. Not everyone has same symptoms. I also had creamy white discharge. Today also had but v little. I also not trying to observe the symptoms but today had v sharp pain in tummy twice. Once in the afternoon n the other around 6. Quite painful n sharp. I thought I going to cry.

Let's all grad together n move to the march thread. Then our babies will be playmates!

I will only test on Sunday. By then dpo12 so if bfn I know for sure HPT is rite. V scared

TTCing: I also have been sneezing these few days! I more I think about it v excited but deep down dare not be too happy sigh

@Shirley
Tiredness is also a good symptom! Maybe you ovulated late, that's why temperature increasing now. But just continue BDing every alternate day okay.. and also take good care of yourself, avoid cold drinks, etc. Wah, which part of Aussie u going??

@TTCing
You're welcome; glad you found the website useful.. I've also learnt many things from the girls here.. ROFL is Roll On Floor Laughing.. Hehehe :p

@Berries
Hahahaha.. actually hor, my DH sometimes also lidat one. I like very tired already, wish he can hurry get on with it.. then he drag so long until I not in the mood liao and become dry.. and then got slight abrasion. But I paiseh to tell him hurry up and get over with it.. Lol! Later hurt his feelings. :p

@Shan
It's okie.. DPO5.. hmm, means abt 1 more week to testing! jia you jia you!!

i just manage to post my chart.. any comment anyone?

thiru: i miss you girls... how r u feeling other den sore boobs? i am keeping finger crossed for you all.. don't think so much.. but at the same time pls tc of your tummy.. hug

@Shirley
It does look like you are Oing leh!! :p Wah, and I see you been very "hardworking" hor? *winks winks* Share with us tips on how you manage to get DH to be so cooperative leh... Mine is always so tired everyday, so hard to get him to cooperate. ><

beanie: lol.. super hardworking uh.. I know.. haha.. is either the ear or the neck does the tricks.. haha.. but do you think i have o-ed? went to gyne on last wed, but he i didn't o.. but my chart is giving me another say.. i hope my gyne is wrong...

Beaniez : ya lor.. I also dare nt tell DH i very tired and dry liao.. Scared hurt his feelings or spoil his mood.. Tats y dunno is it abrasion tat cause tat stain... I really hope is IB deep dwn..

Shirley : jia you!! Rem to BD.. ^^

Just had another sharp pain in tummy. It's so bad that it feels like being punched. Can't sleep. Hungry. Tml going to see gynea see if can scan n see wars going in. V worried. Had 3 attacks within 24 hours. I hope nothing wrong with my tubes

Morning ladies!!

Thiru : the pain is unbearable? *hugs* Do u ever experience such pain/cramp before? Is it hormones changing? Hope everything is fine for u... Go see a doc ok? Everything will be alright.. Dun worry!

Morning everyone..

Thiru: sharp pain ard your womb area?? Did you have implantation bleeding?? During implantation, there will be cramp ard the tummy area plus there will be backside too.. Did you exp that? Go see gyne for peace of mind and hopefully he or she canmanage to scan a beanie in you.. All is well.. Hugs.. Update us later k? You need some rest..

Berries: can't Bd, cos dh didnt come back cos he is on course.. So Gt to stay in camp.. Probably can come out tonight.. Den we will Bd again.. Haha..

Good morning!! So nice to see so many good signs. I'm so afraid that I will be the only one who cannot grad. Any way, time to start work for me. Will catch up in the evening!

Berries: lol.. Who knows that he Gt so tired democrats refuse to Bd.. Haha.. Now I can't wait for your hpt to arrive and see your results.. Good news I foresee..

Thiru: everything is fine... What time is your gyne appt?? IB will cause backside too.. Its a good sign..
lets is know what doc say ok? Will be praying for you.
big hugs!!!!

Thiru : keep us updated after ur appt okie? probably is some gd news for us here..

Shirley : haha.. i dun tink ur hb will say he dun wan.. u know so much senstitive points.. he cant resist u de.. hee! i very scared is disapoointment.. i dun feel nausea already.. but abit cramp in the lower part and right side.. bloated too.. but all this like usually will happen before my AF due.. so scared actually... trying not to tink so much.. but its so difficult.. even got the urge to go buy hpt in stores.. but hold bk.. coz i dun wan waste $.. just hope the hpt stripes quickly arrvie... if is not + then at least i knw my AF reporting.. better than guessing now...torture

@Berries
Did your BBT drop yest? ^^ Haha, I also like you, tempted to go buy my own HPT 'cos the ones I ordered habben arrive.
Based on FF, I'm DPO15 today, but based on my own interpretation, I'm probably about DPO12... (-_-)"

@Thiru
Big hugs... Don't worry and don't think too much.. Are you on way to see gynae now? Take care okay and do update us!

@Shirley
Your DH is in armed forces? Hee.. Must be very shuai and suave in uniform right? :p *giggles*

@Shan
Have a great day at work today! Don't worry you'll graduate along with all of us this month! ^___^

beaniez : ya lor!! really tempting lor.. mine too! ordered last fri still waiting for it to arrive.. wow! u in DPO12/15 already? confirm can test liao le.. i'm in DPO10 today... u got any symptoms now?

@Berries
Haha, did we order from same person? :p Mine also last Friday order okay!! Lol.. Hope to get it this evening so I can test tomorrow morning. *_* No symptoms except feeling slightly warm lo... Today less warm than yest tho. >< This morning DH touched my *ahem* busts, and then usually I will protest, but I was wondering if he will feel they are different or not, so I let him continue, but.... he never say anything different, and I also no pain. Bleah.
U leh u leh? Anything different?

@Thiru
Hugs! Don't worry too much okay!!

beaniez : i tink we ordered from the same seller.. coz last fri wen the seller confirm my orders i say ur nick there ordering too.. haha! so should be the same seller.. LOL! i feel sloght feverish like tat.. and my tummy is warm and bloated.. i also usually will protest wen my DH touch my boobs.. but Sunday wen we BD.. i didnt protest.. i just let him touch.. coz i tink my boobs is growing slightly bigger.. and also waiting for him to comment.. dunno is it growing or becoz of the sore i find it became bigger? i aso dunno.. haha! so confusing!

@Berries
Ohhhhhhh... I think I didn't order from her in the end.. Cos, I saw that her tests were 25miu something one... in the end I got from someone else who was selling the 10 miu something... BTW can you help me take a look at my chart and tell me when you think I ovulated? Lol... :p

Thank you thank you!!

beaniez : i'm not very clear bout the charts leh.. but from wat i see.. i tink u already O-ed.. any expert here can advise her??

Thiru : so everything is ok? good good! now u wait for DPO10 and u can test liao le..

Hihi to all, been a silent reader for days..
Mood isnt feeling that good after back from my long mc..
Dunno y..
Quite sian with everything
Berries n the rest who are in 2ww (there are a few but i rem all the nick starts with “b” n not forgetting Thiru):
Good luck for ur testing on HPT within these few days.. hope to grab some bb dusts!

Shirley: not to worry.. just be focus n do whatever u think u shd. Mayb ur gynae gives u wrong info!

Thiru: not to be worry.. am sure urs might be preggy symptoms yeah!
I hv been getting very low bbt these few days!!
I dunno is it the fault with my thermometer (well i just bot recently from Guardian).. or with my body?
Below is my bbt.. any comments feel free to throw in n advices.

7224764.jpg

Berries: Haha.. Will see again tonight.. Hmm... Today is your dpo 10.. Can start to test tmr once you hpt arrives.. Update us.. You still Gt your symptoms with you? Boobs still sore as ever?? Was those symptoms the usual symptoms you had before af??

Beanie: ya.. He is a regular I'm saf.. Haha.. Wouldn't say that he is well build but tall and lean.. Haha.. Cannot praise him otherwise, he will show off.. Lol.. Your chart looks good.. Did youmanage to test positive on cd 13? Looks like you o on the 13.. Cos your temperature is more consistent.. Which dpo r u today? You going to test soon?

Thiru: all is well.. Thank God.
what urine test did you do? Did you request for hcg test??

Bliss: we miss you.. How r u feeling?? Did you use opk?? Have it gone positive?? Did you feel the cramp?? Sometimes , a change of environment, temperature will cause a wrong reading.. Hugs.. Don't worry.. Just keep testing.. K? Hold pee for3 hours or more.. Limit water intake..

@Thiru
Maybe cos you were too stressed! May be nothing wrong since doctor didn't find anything.. Smile smile! Keep your hopes and spirits up.. Positive thoughts attract positive things! :D

@Berries
I can't tell if I O-ed on 13 or 16 leh..
If I O on 16, then think quite low chance cos hardly BDed. >_<

@sasa
Have you fully recovered from operation now? Physically feeling better? *hugs* Hmm.. are you very sian with work? If so, it may be time to look for a new one (but of cos also taking into account practical concerns like TTCing, etc). What's your regular cycle length and temp ahz? Maybe you post your last month cycle, so that can compare? Your BBT does look a bit low.. could be possible haven't ovulate.. Got take LDR?

@Shirley
Hehehe.. must praise your DH lah!! :p Make him happy so he can perform better! ;) I didn't test on CD13 leh.. cos habben buy any OPKs (sigh, regret). I'm waiting for my HPT to arrive so I can test.. Problem is I can't tell if my O was 13 or 16, so I dunno if I'm DPO12 or DPO15.. What you think is more likely??

blissfulsasa : is it you haven recover from the swell? maybe U MC for too long.. so go bk work very sian.. cheer up ok? *sayang*

Shirley : wow.. wen u describe ur hb u sound delighted and proud.. LOL!! lucky woman!

i dunno leh.. i still sore boobs.. but not as bad as the past few days.. tummy bloated but normally i will have these symptoms before af due.. so i dare not tink too much.. and i tink i'm not having IB ba.. the strain i have should be the abrasion? i also dunno.. haiz.. maybe just wait the hpt arrive and test to solve all my questions..

Thanks ladies for your well wishes

Glad that nothing was wrong. No news is good news rite. The doc said only need to come back when 6 weeks preg. Is this how all gynea work? How would I know I m 6 weeks?

:D
Shirley!! I miss u ladies too...
Feeling good.. gums swollen started to subside.. but dentist said the wound needs to be heal for at least 2 weeks so that he could actually do the filling for me..
Just tested opk.. only 1 |so i think still –ve lo..
Spotted ewcm these few days.. m i going to O? Or i hv already o-ed or o-ing? V confused!
I think i feel cramps over the weekend but din bd la! *sob sob*
I dun think i can hold my pee wor.. quite heaty recently esp after extraction of wisdom tooth.. so hv to drink lots of water..