Thiru : mayve is the weather? coz recently the weather turn slightly not so hot le.. or maybe like wat shan said.. is office aircon? must have faith!!!

Afternoon ladies...

It's Friday...

Bbt dropped!!! To 36.11
V sad n questioning..

Nothing interesting on my opk..

I think I jus monitor n see how,,

U gals watched last nite news on birth rate?
I feel govt nv put in their concern on those who are trying hard to conceive. Only focus on late marriage n singles? How abbot those who are married b tryin to get one? So what mix blood rate is up? It also dpendx.they wan to live. In sg a not lo..
Cant they review on on the workin hours spend on everyon one?
Can't they implement a system that no one Is to stay ot after 5,30pm or another words to put in is that to work till 5.30pm only! N not 6 or later.
Ttc needs to be relax n stressful. I agreed bbcripps statement, stress is the main concern.
I dunno if th ere is any way to screws our concerns to the govt. They kind give birth so easy like in their grandaparents time where they can give a dozen or more? But y they cando that cos in those days they dun hv much luxury s compared to now. Life was so much simpler compared to currently.
So they can't Blame on those singles who married late.. Working,stressing, money is the main concern to everyone here..
So what they goin to review the package? Means more ML? Or more bb bonus? Can they guarantee that after ML our work will be protected n not left alone.

HAi jus wan to rant..
Feel govt dun even think n jus wan ppl to give birth only...

@bbcripps
Yep, the main thing is to relax and relax.. (yes hard la, but.. still!).. ping chang xin! ;D

@TTCing
Hehe, sometimes I complain to DH that he didn't BD the night before so we miss chance.. then he will want to BD in morning too.. but I dont like morning BD cos got to rush to work.
I'm at CD24/DPO11, but usually my cycles ard 29 days. I dunno issit I ovulate early, or that my BBT screw up.

@sleepygal
But it really looks like implantation dip leh! Nvm, be patient! ^__^ Maybe it will be good news soon! :p

@Thiru
Don't worry too much at the moment.. Maybe take something to warm yourself.. Can still drink Longan/RedDate after O or not? If so, maybe you can drink that?

@blissfulasa
What's your CD/DPO today? Hug hugs.. No AF then still got hope!! I didn't watch the news yest, but I also feel govt don't understand.. My DH works in public service, I damn sian cos he every night come back late, usually ard 730 or later.. then reach home after dinner 9+.. then he still have to do work.. then have to zzz before midnight or he will be so tired the next day. Where got time to BD? Seriously no mood and no time!
I also apprehensive abt TTC this cycle cos in the midst of changing jobs, what if the new employer dowan me if I preggie?
Sigh...

sasa: I always believe its hard to conceive or plan to conceive coz both parents are working. like you said both parents are stressed up at work. already gotta think hw to earn money to pay for housing, daily expenses.. how to think of babies. When the babies comes along... its so much added expenses like childcare/maid etc esp those who do not have the luxury of the grandparents helping out to take care of the kids.

They will tell us to live within your means... pls lor... housing/tpt all so expensive. And of course you wld always wanna give your kids the best. They can say no need to send ur kids to childcare/enrichment classes, but at the end of the day its ur kid who suffers when he/she realises that they cannot catch up with their peers with all the increase competition in school and out in the job mkt!!

and so couples are delaying ttc and having kids... then by the time the are financially ready they wld find it harder to conceive due to age/stress at work.

sorry... am ranting too.

Beaniez: I'm in cd12 today.. Bbt v low these 2 days.. Dunno is it I'm on my antibiotics cos I jus had my wisdom tooth operation few days ago..

I understand where u stand.. My dh is in service line.. So everyday he will b tired, jus wanted to seduce him, he will fall asleep v fast de.. Hai.. Will goin to seduce him nightly le..
I feel if there is a email or a platform for us to mk comments I think we all voice out our concern. There r so many of us here trying to conceive, but stress in work in the main concern that have been a barrier to all of us here.. Y they can't think if we were to go home early, hv more time with our loved ones isnt it great? Den of cos the birth rate will go up.. Y in 10 yrs ago there isn't much z prob n y 10yrs bk there is a prob in these? I'm so disappointed with our govt lo... Only want our money, want us to do these n that, but do they really know wat situaton we r facing? No one understands except all the ppl in this thread..

I too wan to change job, I told myself if by this yr I still nv get a BFP, I will change to a more relaxin job which I think it will b hard to find.. I abit regret leaving my 5.30 leave office job n ende up knocking off at 6 currently n reach hem will b 7, hv dinner, laundry will b 8+ Liao.. Sigh.. Or else tk up part time job n concentrate on Ttc Liao.. To me,Ttc more impt liao..
Working hv to face those idiot ppl like oewin them a zillion dollars.. I can click well with others ppl in other dept but not able to click the ones in my dept.. Dunno y lo..

Celt: yup.. Precisely.. Money issue.. Now using jus a $50 note in ntuc can't buy much things at all.. Everything increase, here n there..
Ya housing is also a prob.. They let so many cheena ppl in.. Fighting housing with ppl like us here.. I'm lucky to get my flat but to those who r trying hard y they dun jus give it o them?
In my block, I saw several types of ppl.. Yet they can e so cash rich?

Sigh.. No need to say sorry for ranting..
Ttc is jus a pleasure thing to enjoy but y are we stressing on it?

Fetching a place in childcare, pri sch oso headache.. Y y.? The world is changing..

anyways... back to ttc

Sleepygal: hoping the best for us

Thiru: ur tummy is cold? Maybe tonight when you sleep u put a pillow on it? Dun worry... everything will be fine..

hi ladies, i'm encouraged by all the comments put here. I'm trying for my #2, but somehow i dont find it easy. I'm in my 4th cycle of trying and DPO10. For my #1, i conceived on the first mth of trying, so i thought it would be easy when trying for #2. i went to see TCM to see if i need some help. the TCM physician commented is it i'm very stressed as my pulse is vv erratic. and i thought that might be the case as i was handling a new project, doing my day to day work and also coaching a new staff. Maybe that's the reason why. so now, i try to let go of my work stress (try not to be too perfectionist at work!)
anyway, i hope all ladies here will graduate soon with the encouraging words here

Haiz sasa... but really sad to say, no matter hw much we rant its not gonna chg a single thing. We can only depend on ourselves to see how best to make things work for us...

@sasa
Hmm, if only CD12, then should be still ok to have low BBT. don't worry so much for now okay? Try drink some LRD??

@Xynn
Welcome!! ^___^ Hope your stressful project has ended and you can now concentrate on TTC! Are you taking any meds? DPO 10 so shld be testing soon right? :p

thx beaniez, but it's not easy with my #1 so sticky to me when i get home. working women are really the stressful lot. i was give some tonic medicine to fatten me up. haa
yeah, will be testing next week. my menses is vv regular, so i tink i dont need to wait too long to find out if bfp. :p

Hi Xynn!
We are all a stressful lot! haha But worry not, we are all here to lend one another moral support, hope you get your bfp next week ;)

Btw, how old is your #1?

sleepygal, I am still in the office slogging too, till 9pm.

Anyway, happy 2ww or BDing to you gals here during the weekends :D

Hai yoh, start of the weekend n i not happy le, waited 20 mins for bus to arrive n now im stuck in a jam. Wanted to take a cab but lomg queue.. N im rushing some more.

Thosr planning to work late, pls dont.. Stay work Stress free rem??

Beaniez: I don't know if my mind is playing games but my tummy feels uneasy. I burp a lot . Last nite terrible backache cannot sleep. My boobs also sore n looks bigger. Last nite went buffet but didn't eat much. Today in dpo5

Hi everyone! Beginning of a new mth,hope everyone wishes can be granted soon!

thiru:don't worry too much,during this 2ww,just be more careful not to carry heavy things and walk slowly..treat urself that u are pregnant..everything will be fine..

@Thiru
Sounds like symptoms.. hehe~ It's ok, like what faith say, just take more precautions and care during this 2ww. Maybe can also take HPT in 5 days or 6 days time.. ^__^

@faith
Nods nods.. good luck to you too! ^___^

Based on FF, I'm CD26/DPO13 today... but I think that they might have predicted my O too early.. sigh.
Scared I'll be disappointed again this month.

@Thiru
I just ordered my HPTs online on Friday, will test as soon as I get them... I really don't feel or have any symptoms at all.. so guess the chances are really low. On top of that, my cycle lengths are usually around 29 or 30 days, so I'm quite sure FF predicted my O day early. So it's possible that I'm only around DPO10 today.. Sigh, I'm so confused! It's like, I want it and yet I have to prepare myself to be disappointed.

Thiru : urs looks like positive symptoms..

Beaniez : Dun stress urself.. Probably u are O on the day u BD.. Positive okie?

Ladies i today in cd23/dpo8.. Tis two days feeling nausea and dizzy spells.. Dunno is it my health or something gd gonna happen.. Just nw carry my #1 in the mall, i suddenly feel dizzy like going to fall.. Wen k i test? After dpo10?

@Berries
Hehe okie... yah I also trying to psycho myself.. to tell myself that if no strike this cycle, then can do many other things, like changing job, etc. rofl..
Hmm, nausea sounds like positive symptom too! ^__^ Think best is test after DPO10..

Btw, anyone taking folic acid? Which brand shld I buy ahz?

Berries: your symptoms definitely goods like good news. Ya they say dpo10 is the earliest to test. Good luck. I hope mine is too. I keep feeling like whatever I eat it is stuck in my throat. No nausea though

Beaniez: I think regardless of the dpo u r in, u can test after u get your HPT. The timing would be just right

Beaniez : okie! Then i tink i will test after dpo10.. Probably wen i received the online cheapo test strips i try this mid week.. I also ordered last fri.. Hopefully k received tis mid week.. BFP! BFP for us plsss!!

Thiru : Really? I hope is promising symptoms.. Lets get BFP!! Hope we all k grad and move on the march 2013 thread..

Berries: hi last nite didn't sleep too well so now tired. No more discomfort in tummy or sore boobs. Hope that is not a bad sign still keeping my fingers crossed.
How r u this morning?

Thiru : me too! tis morning i feel pretty normal.. but my boobs is still sore and is pain as well.. tummy is abit bloated.. i hope is not due to af reporting.. haiz.. so afraid to have another disappointment.. i tink i probably will test tis mid week.. coz it is too torture to wait like tis.. and making guesses..

Hi morning all,

I have been testing everyday since 8dpo.
Today 11dpo and still bfn. Temp keep dropping. Every alt day my temp will touch cover line. I do not know why my temp so low. Totally no hope already. I wish af quicky come.

Berries: ya I also don't want to be disappointed so not thinking too much about it. Boobs still painful but tummy seems ok.I only dpo6 today so I still have to wait for this weekend to be sure. At first I thought I was constipated that's y tummy pain but now I recall everyday go toilet no prob. Arrrgh I am going crazy!
U test soon. Wish u all the best of luck. Keeping my fingers crossed. BFP!

Start of new day, new week, and new month!! ^___^

Babykk, Berries, Thiru... we all have chance as long as evil witch no report! ^__^

I'm hoping my BBT stays up for at least one more day, then might have chance..