Babykk : i really hope!! haiz.. now cant wait to test.. today only at dpo9.. tink i test in wed? hopefully wont get disappointed... we are cycle buddies.. maybe u test after dpo10? might be ur hcg level is still not high enuff to be detected.. must be positive!!

Thiru : i understand how you feel.. the guessing is making us crazy.. u wait another 4 more days.. probably u can test le.. thank Q!! i really hope i can bring some gd news after testing this mid week wen i received the hpt from the online seller...i also encounter the lower part tummy is pain.. sometimes it shifted sides.. but most of the time is at the lower part..

beaniez : morning!!! ya lor.. chase and shoo the wicked witch away.. pls dun come and find us.. we dun love u!!! shoo shoo shoo~~
i will pray for u.. really hope all of us grad together!!

@Thiru
Oops, I just saw your reply on the GNC prenatals.. Does it contain folic acid? I was in a gathering yest and one of the girls commented that women who are TTCing shld start on folic acid even before they are preggie... so wondering which brand/pharmacy shld i get from..

beaniez: You can get from blackmores. They are quite cheap. Yes, females who are TTCing should prep their body first. Minimal is folic acid. Or if you want, you can get the GNC prenatal vits or blackmore conceive well. Those are multi vits. As for me, I took conceive well for 2 rounds and now switch back to just folic.

Good morning ladies! Hope everyone had a fabulous weekend. New month, new beginnings, hope July is THE month for all of us! Went to Universal Studios on Sat, it's really small we realized, but still, it was a fun day, we managed to tahan from 10.30am to 9.20pm, quite surprised at ourselves, cos last time when we go Universal in US or Disneyland, we always surrender after at most 7-8 hrs, 脚软 ya.

Got a question for u ladies - I want to buy OPKs from the lady in the forum, but she only give her bank n account number, if I do internet transfer, don't I need her full name as in bank account? Or is there another way to transfer the money to her?

Berries, we should hype ourselves up! ROFL!
BFPPPP! BFPPPP!!! BFPPPPPP!!! to all of us!!!

@Shan
Thankies!! So if I take prenatal vits means no need folic acid also issit? Paiseh paiseh.. I very blur..

@bbcripps
Wahh!! Did you take the rides??? o_O For internet banking, no need full name. Just need acct number and bank..

Thanks Thiru! ^__^
Another day of waiting.. Lol!

@Babykk
Hmm, are you looking for TCM one or? I remember someone was recommending a TCM at Marine Parade if I'm not wrong...

Oh yes Shan, forgot to ask how are you today? Which CD? ^___^

Haha believe me we were quite surprised at ourselves also! Old already, but I guess on some days still can be young at heart, hehe. Think going to theme parks is a good thing, cos u cannot help but smile all the time, be it at the really kiddish Madgascar ride, or the Sesame Street mascots walking around, or even the kids running around with donkey ears hairband. Hehe.

Thanks for the info on Internet transfer, I will try it out later. Jia you jia you all!

@babykk
Sorry.. I can't help on the fertility doctor..

@bbcripps
Did you all just walk around, or really tried all those rides? But it's so scary!!! =X

btw girls, how do you all manage to convince your DHs to come home earlier, and so on? Mine's such a workaholic.. sigh.. :S

Babykk, I had experience with 2 fertility doctors, first was Dr Christine Yap at Mt E, she's really nice n friendly, no wait at her clinic, n she really takes her time to explain things, I tried 3 natural unmedicated IUIs with her but no luck, so decided to try Dr Sheila Loh with Raffles Hospital cos I had 2 colleagues strike with twins under her, she's more busy n hurried, but quite nice too, average waiting time abt 20 mins, I tried one medicated SO IUI with her, also no luck yet, but might try one more SO IUI cycle with her later this year. Then last month my DH dunno hear from where abt Dr LC Foong at Gleneagles, so he made an appt for us to see him next Sat. (see what I mean abt earning more money just to spend it all on fertility doctors?? Haiz)

bbcripps, yes actually i book appt for LC foong on 9th jul, it is so full that i can only slot in this date. i make this appt in mid jun. I told the receptionist, i must make the appt tally with my af date. Af suppose to come on 5 Jul, so it is too late to see him on 9th jul, she say too bad take it or leave it that kind of comment.

Beaniez: I was scared too! I am the kind who cannot take suspense at all, so alot of the rides, I was initially abit apprehensive, but we did end up taking most of the rides, we only skipped Revenge of the Mummy cos I'm damn scared of ghosts n I think I will get nightmares, n also Battlestar Galactica, which is the big roller coaster, cos that one looked abit too hardcore for us. Haha. But we did go on the smaller roller coasters, n we went on Transformer twice cos first time I had my eyes closed the whole time, n when my DH found out later, he made me go again with my eyes open, n second time u know what's coming so it was not that scary anymore, that was actually very fun, n Jurassic Park twice also, cos that one u get soaked, so that was fun too, haha.

Babykk: yes I later read up on him n I think he's quite popular. My appt is on 14 Jul, that was the earliest Sat slot he had. Thats just after my O so I supposed he can help check that I have really o this month. Hopefully he can advise on our next course of action - try naturally for a few more months, IUI or IVF?? What r u planning to do with him? Follicle tracking?

bbcripps, yes thinking of follicle and see what med to eat. cos i have chemical pregnancy before and got low progrestrone.

Babykk : wow!!! is tat Dr LC foong so popular? how come the recept got such attitude? haiyo!!

bbcripps : wow!! sounds fun... i never will have the guts to take the rides.. i'm timid! i tink the ride haven start i already faint at the seat liao..

@bbcripps
You really very brave to take those rides leh.. Lol! My last "ride" was abt 2 years ago - on something like the Viking, and I took it only cos there was peer-pressure. >_< Neverrrrrrrrrrrr!! Neverrrrrr again if I can help it. :p

Today thread very quiet hor.. where is everyone? *makes noise*

@Thiru, Babykk
Any symptoms?? ^__^ Both of you testing this week, right? :D

Beaniez: ya I testing this weekend. V tired, napped during lunch. Before lunch tummy not good. Now better. Boobs still painful. Just now had a sharp pain in the tummy. Hope it's implantation but today only dpo6. Don't know la going crazy

beaniez, no symptoms for me. sob sob, temp keep dropping. Just went to TCM, i showed dr my FF chart. he says not good.

@Thiru
I'm also getting impatient!
Really hope I get a chance this month.. Hope my HPT come by today! :p For me, I'm just feeling warmmmmmm warmmmm warmm... esp tummy area. Hardly sounds like symptoms hor? :p Lol.. I also going to go crazy!!

@babykk
What's ya BBT now? If you don't mind can show us chart?

@Thiru
I started feeling feverish abt 3 or 4 days ago, so I think my temp went up... think I might have caught a slight cold.. Today slightly less feverish, but my tummy still feels warm... >_<

Beaniez: I heard flu n blocked noise are symptom of early preg! I think aircon in my place too cold because everyone feels it but body warm to touch. I have 6 HPT but still too early to test. My hands itchy don't know if can tahan until weekend. I will brew LRD tml.

beaniez, u see my chart. so disappointed. not even reach 36.5....

Then the dotted red line means it might not be ovulation based on my chart. so sad, but i use opk and i got o cramp.

Berries, Beaniez: Haha no la the rides really not that scary, go try! Can make it into a fun day outing.

I just bought grapefruit juice yesterday, such a big packet, hope I can finish it! Just started BBT charting this month too, nothing interesting so far. Hope this will be all our lucky month!

@Thiru
Issit?? Don't make me happy for nothing, lol! Keeping my fingers crossed that my BBT will remain.. =X Haha, you can start testing from DPO10 onwards la, just a few days more! ^__^

@Babykk
I thought the dotted red line means predicted ovulation day and the coverline temperature? Big hugs.. nvm, AF haven't report means still got chance.. What's ya average cycle length?

@bbcripps
Nods nods... hope we all strike this month! ^__^ When is your BD sessions going to start? *winks* ;P

beaniez : wooooo.....wooooo... make some noise here... haha.. i also find nowdays the thread are flowing so slow..

Thiru : oh.. u slp during lunch.. something gd.. u are getting tired easily.. gd sign!! gd sign!! me too.. my boobs so painful.. wen i wear bra this morning.. my boobs like kana beaten like tat.. a slight touch also feel pain! and i feel so bloated.. my tummy like so big going to burst like tat..

Babykk : agree with beaniez.. as long as AF nv report.. still got hope..

Beaniez: ya if I not wrong vanilla had blocked nose at night. Then BFP!

Berries: ya yesterday I met some relative who hugged me to say goodbye n I nearly screamed. Dh knows cannot touch boobs for now so he stays away from. Hoping for the best. Keeping my fingers n toes crossed

Thiru : me too!! i'm keeping my fingers, toes, hair eyebrows eeverywhere crossed!!!

u gals tink i should test this wed? wed would be my cd26/dpo11.. i so scared...

Beaniez: I think I will start my BD sessions this Sat for one week ... should be CD13 by then, based on my usual cycle length of 31 days, my o should be on the following Thurs.

Thiru/Berries: sore boobs sound like a good symptom! Good luck!!
Berries if u have spare HPT, then test on Wed, if positive, u get your good news earlier, even if it's negative, all hopes r not lost yet as it might just be too early, as long as no AF, still got chance!

Thiru : thanks for the encourgement!! noted!! hee..

bbcripps : really? i tot sore boobs like normal PMS symptoms.. hopefully is gd signs...

u ladies so nice.. make me feel better even if i really tested negative.. i just came bk from toilet a while ago.. and i saw my pantyliner got two small light dots of strain blood.. wat does it mean? i dunno is it becoz BD last nite and is abrasion? or something else.. i tink i getting too worked up.. sorry!

Berries: yeah maybe its implantation bleeding? Which DPO r u today?

Btw, does anyone here ever experienced having white CM around DPO2-3? Is that normal?

Thiru: r u into your DPO5?

Dear diary,
Please let me stop staring at my BBT chart.
With love,
The TTCing me.

zzZzzz

@Berries
Maybe everyone busy with work, thats why thread flow so slowlyy
Yay to sore boobs (for you)! Promising!!! ^___^ I think can try test test Wed!! No harm! :p And is that implantation bleeding? ;)

@Thiru
Thanks dear.. Hope can BFP!!

@bbcripps
Just wondering.. maybe you wanna consider start BDing the day after menses end? Just in case you ovulate early.. Or will u be using OPKs to test?

@TTCing
I think CM after ovulation could be a good sign.. based on this:
http://www.bellybelly.com.au/pregnancy/pregnancy-symptom-sign-of-pregnancy#6

beaniez: ya.. i;m in cd24/dpo9 today.. is like abit brown.. like those af ending those kind of stain.. but not alot.. is very very very little.. so relaly dunno wat is it..

Thiru : i can understand how u feel.. hate the waiting and guessing rite? and just cant wait to test soon... althou mine is nearer too.. but i already crazy liao...

Berriess!!!!!!
It definitely SOUNDS LIKE implantation bleeding!!! Woohoooooo I'm so excited for you.
Signs:
1. Usually brownish
2. Very small quantity
3. DPO7 to DPO10

WOOOHOOOOO WOOHOOOOOOO!!!
*does cartwheels* :p :p :p :p :p

beaniez : dun make me so happy can!!! i cant wait for the hpt stripes to arrive.. i wan to test.. but i only order last fri.. tink will received only wed or thurs... i dare not tink too much coz i tot yesterday BD tats y abit abrasion..

@Berries
Lol.. but really mahz, you satisfied all the 3 points. But I'm honestly not too sure abt bleeding from abrasion... Why u and DH so violent during BD!!! ROFL.. :p :p :p But in all seriousness, try not to be so violent after ovulation. :p Take care take care!! Also want my HPTs to arrive soon! =X

So many promising signs I can see.. Berries and Thiru.. Hang in there.. Berries, I reckon could be IB.. Looking forward to your
Good news..

I am like so tired for past few days.. Dunno why.. that's why didn't come in..

Ttc: cycle buddy, how r u feeling?? Amy symptoms so far?

Beaniez: thx for the website! Very useful indeed ;) what's rofl btw?

Berries: sounds like implantation bleeding coz its supposed to be little like a couple of spots and brown or pink! Rooting for u!! U can go test in 2 days' time as I've read that e soonest to test after ib is 2 days at least, for the hcg to build up

Thiru: ur dpo2-3 CM also white and creamy? Sounds like what beaniez's website mentioned abt an early preggie sign too! Go test on dpo9-10 ok? Rooting for u too!!

Shirley: where r u? Hope u r doing fine. Dun give up n continue to eat more egg whites and other proteins! Dun forget ur LRD too!

The rest of other ttcing mtbs, good luck and hope all of us get our deserved bfps soon!!!!