Shirley: ur cd n ours quite near.. Cheek n me is cd6 n u r 5 days apart from us! Not forgetting faith..
Hmmm I think all of us will be the same, dun wanna lose any chance to let the troops swims in,,, I hope preseed will help in my cycle..

My bbt up a lil.. Ytd was 36.40 n today is 36.47.. Nothing interesting..

Hi ladies, how's everyone?

I'm in dpo6 and I dun feel a single thing at all... Nothing, Is no symptoms also considered a symptom? Haha

Faith: dun despair, gear up for the new cycle, bbt, opks, preseed, grapefruit, Lrd....

Shirley : hahahaaha!! I will try to BD and seduce him like last nite.. *shy* i feel abit discomfort like menstration cramp.. Tink is O-ing...

Hey ladies, i will be away and be back on Tues...
Come bk le then catch up with all the threads..
Hopefully can get to see some good news and lots of BFP!!

I will keep chionging to BD with DH on our trip.. Hee!

Sleepy gal!! Ya same, not even the soreboobs I usually feel after O.. Sigh, guess we'll just ve to wait n hope for the best

Bliss: just came back from my exercise, did abit of everything.. Guess what?! He is into d3.. Haha.. Haix.. Boys... Your body temp not bad uh.. Not those liang type.. Heard from somewhere that of body temp low mean body abit liang.. But dunno how true is that.. Many different body, diff constitute..

I hope pressed can help me too.. Btw, think tonight don't need to Bd alr.. Gt to wait till tmr.. See if can seduce him again not..

Berries: yeah.. Jia you.. I think might be o cramp.. The cramp usually is slightly at the side where your parties are.. Btw, von voyage.. Have fun with you family at sending.. And happy birthday to your boy.. Hopefully you can make one in genting..

Yeo: asymptom is also consider a symptom for preggy.. That's why some dummies dont even know that they are preggy until they missed their af..

To those in 2ww:
I know sounds easy but I know its hard, go do something to distract yourself.. Involve in some activities or what, by the time you know, 2ww is over.. Tadah.... You Gt your BFP..
rooting for you all..

Celtyeo & sleepy gal: no see red, will hv chance.. Perhaps different people hv different symptoms..
waiting for ur both good news..

Re: bbt
Oh my,.. My 'stock market' crash this morning.. From ytd 36.47 down to 36.26.. Wats going on man???

Berries: enjoy ur trip.. N hope u hv a made in genting bb when u r back.. See ya!

Shirley: see my bbt above.. Crash sia.. Dunno is it my af is clearing or the grapefruit I took last nite.. Amw I will just ,monitor hope it shoot up tomorrow..

It's Sunday Liao.. Sian.. Gotta bk to work tomorrow.. So fast..
Gonna do my marketing wif hub soon n can't wait to visit my dentist later on. Feel my whole right side of mouth is swollen. Sigh.

Enjoy ur lovely Sunday, babes!

celtyeo,sleepygal:no symptoms can be gd news..I have sore boobs and felt giddy the previous cycle but also BFN! So keep thinking positive,u may have a surprise later..

blissfulsasa:maybe is the grapefruit juice yesterday,that why ur bbt dip..drink LRD to balance back today..

berries:enjoy ur trip..hope u have fun playing and BDing there..it will be so different from the last time u went 10 yr ago...hee..

Morning ladies, I am officially in my 2ww. Today DPO 2.
So sad that my ovulation was short, just gone after a day.
I am having cold and block nose. I think this is too early to consider a symptoms. Haha

Faith: okie.. Mine is combination of snow jelly with LRD, hope its works.. Thanks for giving some points

Babykk: rem vanilla, she too hv flu at nite n she tested BFP! U hv high chance..

Good morning jie mei meng..

Berries: same here.. My temp is also quite volatile.. But so long its flucutate within normal range, it should be fine. Preovulation, my temp can be quite chaos.. This morning measuring at 36.22.. Ytd was 36.10, the day before was 36.45.. So far, o not detected yet..

Babykk, welcome to the 2ww.. I hope to join you soon..

Sasa: my temp also dropped today from 36.68 to 36.57. Funny temps...
Take care of your teeth. Hopefully nothing serious.

Cheeka: yup. Very funny temp.. Yup.. Jus had xray for my wisdom tooth.. Growing in horizontal.. Dentist said cut here there.. Asked him, pain? Told me during op not pain only after that will.. Haha..

Weather hot today too. Drink lots of water

Shirley: just tested opk I think line darker than control. Lucky got bd last nite. Mine looks like sudden surge because this time I only hold urine for 3 hours. Bd tonite also

Bliss: had your wisdom tooth fixed?? Drink more water cos sometimes, you will get headache after that.. If can't take it, pop in the painkiller but try to refrain if possible..

Thiru: I am such a dumbo.. I forgotten to test my opk.. O woke up super late.. Went to pee.. Now Gt to accumulate my pee and hold it again.. Sob sob.. Thank god you Bd Ytd.. Bd again tonight.. Hope you manage to catch the egg.. Any Ewcm for you??

Shirley: I saw ewcm on thur nothing so far. Just going by opk and online ovulation calendar. Hopefully it works keeping my fingers n toes crossed. Will test again in the evening. It's ok just test opk after 4 hours just bd anyway

Babykk : today cd 15. Now so hot ! Not turned on haha bd in the evening better hahaha

Shirley: I only went for X-ray.. Now dunno which day shd I go for the ops cos that colleague on fri leave.. So headache now.. Dunno how to say oin a way that it's not planned...

Babykk: it will be BFP for u. Keeping fingers,toes crossed for u..

Re: O
Bd bd bd rem to bd to grad!!

Thiru: hopefully can grad this month.. I have not tested yet.. Having lunch now.. Probably will go test later after lunch.. Have you taken your lunch? I am in my cd 12 today.. Don't think will o so so fast.. Guess my will be over the weekdays say like probably the or wed.. But hopefully can detect today so can Bd.. Ytd I am too tired to seduce my hubby.. You test again in the evening.. Bd again tonight to play safe.. Anyway, sperms can live inside us for at least three days.

Bliss: sayang... I think you should just go ahead with what you planned.. Go fixed your teeth.. Keeping it will only make you more pain.. Don't worry abt your company.. Ttc is more important.. Jia you..

Thiru: cover tonite n tml nite also if possible

Shirley: rem to test ah... Dun forget again!!

Babykk: welcome to 2ww,...

Sasa: make ur appt if u must, dun care what they think.. U think so much for them they also will not appreciate right...

It's household chores day today, urghhh... Weather soooo hot!!!

Shirley: will the LH surge more than once? I will bd today again n every 2 days from now onwards. Just play safe haha. Ya lets grad together this cycle. U test your opk, don't forget

Yeo: ya got to bd tonite. I just hang my laundry sooooo hot

Sasa: better get your teeth fixed this time. If u wait n next cycle u got bb how? Don't bother about ppl at work. Just get it done then next time no need to worry.

Yeo: thanks for reminding me.. Did my test but still negative.. Sob sob.. Think probably need another few days..

Thiru: LH surge can be as short as few hours only.. Usually 12 to 24/36 hours.. You test again soon and evening.. Don't forget to Bd.. I still waiting for my o...

Shirley: I just tested at 4.45pm but only held pee for 1 hr. its negative. Doesn't matter will still bd. while waiting for O can still bd rite?

Once o is detect via opk, ovulation is just the corner.. Bd just incase.. You might wanna test again later and 8.30.. Hold your pee.. Did you chart your bbt for this month?

Shirley n thiru: jia you... O soon for u both..

I'm still abit shaken.. One car out of sudden reverse n hit ours.. But thank god car plate dented.. Hope not much costs cos is opc.. But wats importantly is both of us r fine..Bo pi Bo pi..

Sasa: Aiyoh... is the other driver gonna pay for the damages? luckily no one is hurt. That is the most important thing.

Cheek: I drank a cup daily.. Gonna finish soon I think cos my cup quite big..

Yup, he paid on the spot... His was perfectly alright, ya, heng all unhurt.. Nv want to hv another accident..

Sasa: ya, lucky no one is hurt.. And damage not much

Sigh, my bbt crashed today, fr 36.81 to 36.49 today. Dunno wats going on. Timing? I take at ard 10am yest n 7am today.

Sasa : wow so scary. Thanks god no one hurt.

Shirley: didn't bd yesterday "sob sob". Dh not well. I think he v stress. Hope still positive today then got chance if not the boat has sailed

CeltYeo: When you wake up later, the bbt is higher. I read somewhere that you need to deduct 0.1 for every hour you wake up late.

Morning all. Monday...

I will be staying at home cos caught flu and cold. Very tired yesterday and slept at 9pm. Keep sneezing non stop. Took a pill and slept. I think is not related to symptoms.

Sass, glad u both are fine.

Celtyeo, yes 3 hrs different will get big range result. U see if tomorrow will go up again?!

Thiru, when I detected o, my dh also sick, but I still woke him up to bd. Haha

Yeo: Ya. I read it on the net that says the later we measure the BBT, the higher it will go.. but also depends whether you have changed any conditions while sleeping too. It is also impt to have the thermometer to be at the same place in your mouth too. Consistency is the best.

Thiru/Shirley: my opk all still test negative leh. (and I'm quite lazy to hold pee too) Hope I dont miss the boat.. coz my bbt seems to be increasing liao. No EWCM too. Sian. Will BD tonight just in case.

Hi Morning gals,

Like u Shan, my opk tests are still negative and I didnt hold my urine every 4 hours. But got BD yesterday. Yesterday was CD13 for me and test line is faint. Think gonna O ard CD17-19 bah.

Did u gals take Bai Fong Wan to warm your body? My BBTs are around 36.38~36.54 these days....

Babykk: I can't do that to dh then he will feel used haha

Shan: mine was negative on sat evening but Sunday morning positive. The sat negative was also v faint so was surprised by Sunday results. Holding the urine is impt because I tried just holding 1 hour yesterday n it was negative. Later tried holding 4 hours then positive again. Looks like no choice have to hold urine in order for opk to work

Good morning jie mei meng!!! Mon blues for me.. Sob sob

Bliss: glad that everyone ok.. Nowadays, driver don't really observe their surroundings or check blind spot, assuming every thing is ok.. Hope you are feeling fine now..

Thiru: I still have not detected my o.. Opk however this morning showed that abt 75% close to control.. I am not sure if its I did t hold my pee or what, cos Gt the urge to poop.. So Gt to release everything.. Think I will test again later at 2pm.. Tonight by hook or crook must Bd.. Need to cover my base.. Just in case... My temp shoot up also.. Measuring at 36.42... Ytd I didn't manage to Bd also.. Cos hubby went to play soccer..

For the sake of tonight, must Bd..

Ttc: cd 13 today for me.. I am not sure if I am going to o soon.. I did feel some twinge on my lower abdominal also.. Hopefully I can detect today.. Opk still negative..

Bliss: I finally finished my sunkist alr.. I dunno if I should carry on drinking on.. Feel like o is just ard the corner..

Babykk.. Rest well.. Weather is bad recently.. Many are falling sick.. I hope its a part of your symptoms of becoming BFP..

Thks cheeka, babykk n shan... Think shd be due to the difference in timing whne i takr my bbt. Shall monitor for the next few days.

Babykk, rest well, many falling sick recently.

TTC/Shirley! Today is cd16 for me. hope that I have not miss anything and will o soon these 2 days. hehe.

Thiru: I guess I have to hold my pee from now on then. Shall do test again in the afternoon. Pray for me to have +++! haha

Girls~! let's rock the room tonight~! :p

Shirley, 75%closer to control line is good! Think O coming soon!! Maybe u can switch to LRD liao

Babykk, stuffy nose is a symptom! Try to skip any form of medication and load on vit c instead. If feeling really unwell, rem to only take pregnancy safe med.

Thiru, so u've o-ed!! Yay! In dpo 1/2?

I'm getting a bit worried coz I still don't have much symptoms!!!

Cheeka: I try to drink everyday.. Hopefully can get the result soon.. Haha.. You started drinking alr?

Shan: same here.. I still negative also.. Going ti hold my pee nd try again later in the afternoon.. Hopefully I can see some positive line.. Will still Bd tonight just in case.. What your temp for today? What is your cd?

I just tested opk. The test line is still darker than control. I am going to bd tonite. I am not sure if I have Oed. Also had some tinkling feeling in the tummy last nite but no sore boobs. So have I Oed?????!

Thiru: your surge is pretty long.. Could be like what bean said.. Either at its peak or dropping.. Test again in the afternoon and once more at night.. I felt the cramp at Ytd night too.. Cd 13 today for me..