thanks all ttc buddies!! I am really positive that we will move on together! Our babies can become playmates!!!

Shirley, I just used online calculator to chk. Shd be first march! But not too sure coz my last cycle v long. so maybe i miscalculated lah, haha! So you see, we will all meet very soon again ya ;)coz march stll have 30days after my beanbean comes out on first march,hehehe

keep praying for me too, will ya all? thankyouverymuch! coz my soar nipples like not so soar since last night. and my fatigue left somehow not so tired today. hmmmm..

babydust!babydust!babydust!

Thiru: Gt another grad, lets work hard together..

Bliss: thank god for smartphone.. Haha.. And also you girls here to keep me accompany.. Beanbean just grad, going to grab the baby dust from here.. We all shall Jia you.

Beanbean: our Nike slogan.. Just Do it. Haha.. It works..

thanks thanks beanbean. grabbing ur babydusts tight tight. 呈你贵言

sasa, still early la. keeping fingers and toes crossed. praying hard.

our another slogan is ping chang xin. lets all jiayou.

Thanks, sasa.

weekend is coming nearer and nearer le. happy weekend, everyone.

btw, all graduates, pls continue to pop in to chat with us hor. dun graduate liao forget abt us here hor.

will definitely continue to pop in ;) coz i know the bond doesnt end here!

There's manymanymany testing for O and bd-ing!! So many more grads in next 2 weeks! ;)

beanbean:Congrats to u...grab grab lots of bbdusts...nope,this morning I didn't test..but ur news give me positive energy,hope I can spread bbdust to others soon..
once my AF not report,I will use positive mind to attract positive results..meanwhile,rest well and take care..

cheeka:I can understand how u feel..us being this childbearing age,we will see a lots of posting from friends on their pregnancy and baby photos..I quite immune to it alr..'hugs'..god will see our effort and will grant us our wish..

Finally knock off alr.. Happy weekends to everyone..

I am heading to amk hub to watch the dicator..

Its a comedy movie.. Going to have a good laugh and relieve the week of stress.. Happy bding sisters.. Elevate those hips...
xiao

Beanbean, congrats!!!! Sooo happy for u!!

Blissfulsasa & Shirley!! U both method works!!! Successfully BD with my DH le... now he is back to his D3... (still cannot forget bout his games) buay tahan!

Little swimmers pls swim in fast!! Grab bb dust from beanbean.... ^^

Good morning ladies!

Berries: yeah!!!! Jia you.. Nvm hes bk to D3, at least u managed to bd,the rest small matters. :D

Wah, 2buses gone for 1day durian msia trip.org by the RC here.. Sigh cannot go always cos clashes wif hub working duty..

Wishes all a happy weekend!!

Gd morning blissfulsasa and berries..

Today my bbt drop to 36.5..think AF reporting soon coz can feel cramps..

beanbean:cannot join you in Feb thread alr..store ur bbdust in my bag to carry to next cycle..

the rest of the jie mei men,wait for me in March thread..will all move there..
start of the new cycle,duo duo zi jiao..

Berries: took my temp, soak my snow jelly n wait for hub go work den I go bk to.slp till now.. Hee.. U oso wake up so early..
Gonna start my housewrk, n laundry soon..

Faith: once u nv see red still gt chance.. When will ur af to be reporting date?
Sure, lets all help each other n all to be grad to march thread..

Today my stock market go up a lil bit le..

Blissfulsasa : i see... I wanted to slp more.. But my #1 eake me up.. Sleepy lor.. Last nite BD quite late.. Tdy wake up so early..

Faith : yes yes!! Wan all of us here to move to march threads... Cant wait lor... Lets ALL test a BFP soon!!!

Berries: wah, ur #1 wake up so early.. But I tink most children r like that.. U can tk a short nap ltr on when he's having his afternoon nap..

BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP soon to all sisters!!!!!!

blissfulsasa:AF shd be reporting tml..but just now went toliet alr see red spotting..so agar know wicked witch is here..
but strong enough,I tell myself this cycle never strike,I won't cry so that god will know I am stronger now and bless me on my next cycle..I will take the time to rebond my hair also,now like lion(messy)..haha..

berries:so gd to have #1 to wake you up..I don't mind..haha..

Faith: u r not alone.. I'm oso jus started my new cycle. Cd6 today.. New cycle new hope. Dun be discourage! Mus hv faith n confidence, jiayou n I'm sure u will grad soon!

Good morning everyone... Happy Saturday to all.

Berries: Hehe.. Glad that it works for you.. Hopefully you're able to catch the egg.. Attacking the neck is one of the way.. Try again tonight.. Hehe.. Ytd night also manage to bd, he so cute, actually we both very tired, I thought can don't bd, tonight den bd, but he say "huh... You sure a not? Later no baby how? Actually I not very tired.." Haha.. In the end, still Gt bd la.. But super late and I just work up.. He still sleeping. -.-''

Bliss: wow.. You woke up so early.. I love during too.. But can't est too much cos my digestive system not good..
btw, my stock market drop as well.. From 36.45 clash to 36.10 this morning..

Faith: sayang. It could be implantation bleeding.. Nevertheless, if this cycle fail, *touch wood x10000000000000000 times * we are always here for one another. Hugs.. Look on the bright side.. No ad still Gt chance..

Just went toliet,fresh blood alr..Officially,today CD1..am disappointed,but never mind new cycle new hope! looking forward to my genting trip and rebond hair..baby faster come come find mummy soon..

wishing those testing O this wkend,faster see dark +ve line and have fun BD! and those testing hpt,BFP BFP!

Shirley : haha!! Ur hb so funny... I and my DH also BD very late last nite... Lucky the tricks work!! Will try it again tonite.. Its my O day today.. Hope the swimmers already catches the egg last nite..

Faith : dun be disappointed... New cycle new hope.. Bb will come looking for in this cycle.. Have faith!

Shirley: Wahh ur hb gd la.. Ii see if my hb will be like this another, but thank god he still rem our deal.. Well, I managed figure out ur typo.. Hee.. Durian nice! But msia ones sedap. Slurps.. But cannot eat too much v Heaty..

Faith: hugs.. New cycle new hope! Ur bb will come to u real soon! Same goes to the rest! Bb coming soon!

Those O day sis, jia you tonite wor.. Seduce seduce! Wear sexy sexy yeah..

Boring.. Nothing to do on a hot hot sat.. So hot till rather stay indoor n nua..

Faith: hugs... New cycle new hope. At least, ur bbt doest fool you. My bbt fooled me by staying high, then af comes. Give me false hope.

Me and Sasa are your cycle buddies.

Sasa: my stock market also go up today ;) CD6

Berries: Haha.. He like small boy at times.. Tonight bd again just in case you o late.. Back up your troops.. I just bd in the morning.. Haha.. Double combo.. He is back to his d3..
later Gt to make my way to ps cos phone Gt some problem.. Battery dies super fast.. Dunno why.. Didn't over charged also like that..

Bliss: lol!!!! Yes its durians... Haha... Just tested my opk.. Se as Ytd.. Not much changes yet.. Hopefully this week can detect o.. How your giibg to spend your weekends? I going seng kang later on to see my flat( the process) .. Hehe.. Den probably kite flying in the evening..

Faith: Nvm.. Be strong.. New cycle New hope.. We are here for each other.. Hugs!!!

Yeah.. Cycle buddies.. Let's jia you.
Cheek: yeah.. Let's hope our temp goes up up up! Till the O day n BFP yeah..

Shirley: wah... Power leh.. Tonite bd again yea? Sad I can't bd yet.. Hmmm. Not sure yet, now cooking my snow jelly with red dates, longans n almonds. Will b cooking dinner. Maybe go out after dinner ba..
Kite flying!!!!! My fav!!! My kites are growing webs in hubby's car le.. We used to go sengkang fly de.. But the big field taken over to build sch la.. Now no idea where to go.. Where u normally go fly?

Bliss: Haha.. Probably bd again tonight if possible.. But dunno hubby troop will be greatly decrease not.. hopefully not.. If totonight can't bd den tmr.. I really hope to be able to o.. Lol.. Just now my hubby ah ma dreamt that I am expecting.. Baby girl somemore.. Hopefully dream will come true..

I usually go bishan park to fly.. Seng kang also Gt a lot of empty area to fly kite.. Saw many ppee fly kite at the park too.. I love night kite.. So cool.. Gt light and stuffs.. Maybe we should go kite flying one day.. When second trimester baby mote stable, can organise picnic and fly kite..
ask more mummies to join in the fun..

Shirley: den tonite dun go out too late dun mk urself too tired.. U still using the seed? Wah, den u will strike le.. Sum more hubby ah ma dreamt that u hv bb girl.. That's good sign

Ur iPhone gt prob?

Oh, bishan park.. Now Changes a lot le.. Ytd spotted wild boars wor.. Hmmm sk very few.. I used to v crazy kite flying, we buy good strings, lights but not the led yet.. Den prepared for wedding den everything stopped now wan to play oso lazy le.. Hehe

Good idea, can org a Pinic n hv kite flying session. N will continue till our child is born den playdates..

We r planning in advance le..

Bliss: is my s2 Gt problem.. The battery dies off very quickly.. So thought go and see.. Just bought not long ago.. Before d3 came out.. Should have waited for s3..

Re: dreaming
Donno really real will come true a lot.
really hope that its true.. She so funny, asking me if I am expecting not cos she dreamt of me being pregnant..

I think tonight wi go for a quick exercise, if not tired, going to seduce hubby for bd again.. Hehe.. You started drinking your grapefruit juice alr?? Btw, weather really super hot.. Gt to drink more water.. We now on the way to ps..

Shirley:ps? I just left ps, so wasted could have met. So close yet so far hahaha. I haven't bd yet v Sien. Hopefully tonite got action

I dreamt I was preg does that count?hahaha

Shirley: oh.. Is s2 I tot isiphone.. Han nor shd waited for s3.. My phone worse, v lag, always force close.. Am using Sony x10..

Re: grape juice
Nt ye.. Gonna buy tonite from ntuc.. Your is it ruby red grapefruit?

Re: exercise
Huh u gg for exercise ltr no strength to bd.. Ya better seduce him else ltr he start on his d3 again.. Hehe

Re: dream
Good that she dream maybe is coming soon. Jia you.. Cont to bd sure will hv results.. A BFP!

Yup weather s super hot! Melts...
U too drinks lots of water, same goes to the sisters here!

Bliss: I Gt to use back my old iphone.. Cos s2 abit sot sot.. Need to go get it repair.. How's Sony phone? Never use before.. Is that good? I Donno if I should exercise not.. Miss sweating out.. Guess will take a quick exercise.. Hehe.. Probably will bd if not tired, otherwise tmr morning..

Re: grapefruit
I bought the pure red ruby grapefruit from Florida.. Those freshly squeezed. Not from concentrated.. That one quite sour.. I just finished that Ytd, today going to start my sunkist one.. Don't dare to buy big bottle cos once detected o, can't take that anymore.. You starting grapefruit tmr once af clears?

Thiru: ah ya!!! Miss you out.. Wasted.. I was at Samsung sending my phone for repair.. There is some concert going on here.. Competition I meant.. Haha..

bliss,shirley:u all drink the grapefruit cold? do we need to keep it the the fridge or can just keep it in room temp? Just ordered online the opk to stock up..hopefully this is the last time I need to buy opk alr..

Faith: did you manage to detect your o last month by using opk? I bought it when it was cold, so I just maintain the temperature cold as how it was. But I pour out for awhile waiting for it to be thaw before I drink.. So that won't be so cold..

Yup,I got detect O last mth and BD accordingly but never strike..think DH troops play a very imp part..without them,I also cannot succeed...

Shirley: hmm.. Sony nt that bad.. This nov will b 2nd using le, after that might b chng to s3..

Re: grapefruit
Ok noted I go see see ltr on.. I think I will start tonite.. Wu kist I tried le, abit bitter cos mix wif orange.. So I'm trying Florida first time

Faith: I prefer to drink it at room temperature..
I think it's gd, I'm preventing to tk cold drinks le.. Scare nt good for our womb..

Re: opk
Yup, stock up.. It will be your last purchasing..

Re: exercise
Maybe brisk walking.. I oso wan to go this morn but too tired.. Heeee
Lazy me..

Faith: Nvm.. Have faith that you can do it this time round.. Lets have positive thinking ok? I ate lots of junk food.. Ttm burger king, today mac. chiam!!!! Hope my diet won't affect me much.. Going to exercise abit tonight to burn some fats and spurs my egg to come out..

Thiru: Nvm.. We shall meet up some other time soon..
target yourself tonight must bd..

Bliss: the Florida one also Gt bitter and more sour taste den sunkist.. Cos its pure.. I just done viewing my house.. Second floor done.. I can't wait for next year.. Yeah...

Shirley: how is your opk today? Much darker? I tested only once today at 5. Looks like getting darker. Tml going to take LRD.

Thiru: I tested my this morning, same as ytd.. Ont much of progress.. Haven test the night one.. Will update you again once I reach home.. I actually went Google it, some ladies opk gradually will increase, there are some will sudden spike up.. So its very much depend on individual.. Bd tonight if possible, don't give chance.. Haha.. What is your percentage test line compared to control?

Shirley: will seduce dh tonite haha. About 40% of control. I think maybe O next week. Anyway I don't see any ewcm these few days so still early.

Thiru: I think my test line Gt fainter.. Sob sob.. So scare that I miss the surge.. Tested twice, both strip showed the sameresults.. Your in your cd15 today?

Shirley: u bd already rite so still got chance. You still plotting bbt? Does your temp correspond to O? I may have missed mine as well I don't know. I in cd 14 no O cramps also. How about u?

Yeah! I jus bot my Florida grapefruit juice.. Drank a big cup le.. Hahaha.. Taste good.. To me not too sour.. I prefer this more to sunkist.

Thiru: I think u can jus bd to cover the base.. Dun lose any chance!

Shirley: u bd le.. I dun think u will miss the O, anw jus bd every alt days!

Hv fun tonite!

Thiru: I am in my cd11 today.. No cramp, have yet to detect real.. Ewcm, But just day before ytd, dunno if its my hunny troop plus preseed or my its cm.. Saw some clear stretchy discharge.. After that no more.. I think most likely could be my hubby's troop plus the pressed more den my Ewcm cos seems like too early to o.. I really hope that I can detect o soon.. Pray hard..

Re: bbt
Today temperature really very low.. 36.10.. Ytd was higher.. And 36.45.. So I think haven o yet.. Did you chart your bbt?

Bliss: I am like a typical singaporean when it comes to ttc issue.. Lol.. Super kiasu and kiasi.. And not to mention gan chiong too.. So now scare I miss the surge, but I manage to Bd.. Hopefully its well covered.. Today temp low.. 36.10 only.. Dropped from Ytd 36.45.. Yourself?