berries: dunno.. i cant wait! u must be preparing to go back le.. ya lo.. quite ex.. i see how first..

shirley: 4hrs> i dun think i can do that.. u monitor this evening i think the lines will getting darker! good luck n bd tonite wor!

celtyeo: mayb u can just BD n see how it goes?

vanilla: mayb too oily for u? but since is homemade shdnt be a prob.. wahhh.. ur prawn mee looks good but try not to eat it too often.. as prawns is quite poison as in for seafood summore u had it soupy.. dun drink finish the soup it will be better.. carrot cake looks yummy too..

is it.. the brand of zhang nice ar? me 1st time buying.. been eyeing on the price since wed n today it didnt increase so just bot 2 n try it.. hope it taste nice..

in the meantime u rest well n eat well... dun think too much.. ur beanie will stick to u!!! 6days v fast de, u dun go n think la..

blissful: dont know leh.. Some days la.. Not everyday..

Nv eat everytime.. Today wanna eat Lor mee de.. haa... But hubby say wan go eat prawn noodles den ok lo.. haa..

The char ge only $1.50 lo!! haa...

Ya i like this brand de nonya zhang... YUMMY!!!

Thanks.. Try very hard not to.. Keeping positive!! =D yes.. 6 more days!! hiak hiak hiak~~!! =D

Vanilla: great to see you here.. Your foods looks sunscreen yummy.. I am famish!!!! Lunch time only at 1.30..another hour to go..
how you upload the photo via phone? I wanted to upload but doesn't seems to work.. I am quite dumb when it comes to all these stuffs. Lol..

I would say my test line is abt 75% dark as compared to the control line.. I guess should be within this few days.. I just don't want to miss the surge.. Also experience some ewcm.. Dunno if its hubby's troop or my grapefruit juice "works"..

vanilla: i think u hv to keep urself occupied in order not to think -ve.. perhaps right now u need most is care, understanding from ur hubby n family.. jia you.. it will be a good n smooth way for u!

$1.50??? so cheap????? at where???

is it.. i din know this brand is yummy..

shirley: thas good.. means is getting nearer nearer.. just BD straight for days ba...

Shirley: i upload using com la.. I transfer out the photo and resize n upload.. haa.. iPhone cant upload de...

Got ewcm means going to O soon le.. Jia you jia you...

Think now u can bd every other day le... Got ewcm sperm can survive up to 5days wor... so better to bd early.. Cuz have troops to stand by there le.. Not O liao den BD, troops takes time to travel up.. So have stock ready stand by there... =D

blissful: Ya lo.. Occupied occupied!!

Cheap right!! got many egg lo... Its somewhere near KKH.. A place called "Pek Kio"...

Hubby is those who go for good food de..

He is those who Live to eat not eat to live kind.. haa.. =D

vanilla: ya cheap.. good that he knows where is the good food.. next u can go old airport rd!

good.. come in chat chat with us.. dun sit down n think think think nt good for u n bb de!

so any ms kick in for u yet?

blissful: yaya.. Old airport road de "KWAY CHAP"!!! aiyo~~!!!!!

Yaya.. will always come in... And congrats to u all cuz u gals r gonna graduate one by one and move on to the mar thread ma... haa.. =D

Nope.. No MS.. I thk i follow my mom, she say she got no MS so i also dun have de.. When i had lele, totally dun have... This one also dont have.. but felt a little queasy maybe e food too oily... or wat..

But i'll be happy to take whatever that comes.. even MS!! =D

vanilla: hahaha... tempting leh.. but still eat in moderation. right now jus enjoy every little process.. thats good.. but just tk it as it comes..

thanks for congratulating us.. thats our wish!

jie meng men wo men yao jia you wor!!!

Vanilla.. you always tempt me with your food pics!! LOL

Shirley: Just read through that you used preseed. 1st time? I used it for 6 applications liao... and everytime I used it, the next day it will gush out watery.. and it's like the EWCM.. so it is not the real one..

Me also waiting for O.. CD13.. still like drought. haha. But didnt take any grapefruit juice lah.. perhaps i should...

vanilla:ya ya,come in and chit chat with us then can spread bbdust to us!!

blissfulsasa:yes,lets jia you together and gd luck be with us so we can grad and leave this ttc thread empty..yoz...

beanbean:wru? i feeling crampy,went toliet and end up diahoreea..

Yes, I bd at 6am when my hubby is ready for work.
I got very bad o cramp ard 4am. Then temp shoot up. I test positive opk at 1030am

Shirley: good for u. Mine this morning was darker than yesterday but not as dark as yours so mine maybe not yet. Today I try to hold til 6.

Vanilla: thanks for the opk info because I go problem holding my pee for 4 hours. Hopefully O soon. I got problem storing my strip. The toilet in my office is unisex n I don't have a cubicle so unable to let the strip dry completely. Sien so hope by luck can spot positive

Shan: I was using ky jelly before that.. But recently change to preseed.. I guess my ewcm is cause by the troops.. But I can't wait to o.. Today temp was 36.45.. Ytd was 36.21..

Thiru: your opk is how many percent as compare to the control?? I think will nd either tonight or tmr morning..

Thiru: I will try to hold it for four hours again today..
Jia you..

Bliss: way to go!!! Lets Jia you.. I am having fiscally noodles.. Hungry..

Vanilla: come in and chat chat.. Don't think so much

Shirley: Same here, cant wait to O. LOL. My temp is still low.. 36.23.

We very strange hor, cant wait to O, then O liao cannot tahan 2ww.. LOL.

Of course ultimately we wanna see BFP! haha

Shan: you're so right.. Haha.. Did you test with opk?? How's he result.. I thinking if tonight wanna go exercise not.. Of exercise sure super tired to bd.. But if don't, I scare I will turn into couch potato..

Bliss: yeah.. Lunch time at 1.30.. Went to Bugis junction to get some stuffs.. There is cold storage fair.. So bought some snacks.. Haha.. Den went to the coffee shop to da bao fish ball noodles back to office and eat.. Bliss, did you chart your temperature for this month? There is a spike in temperature today.. Dunno could it be o coming or what... Any idea? Anyone feel free to comment..

Shirley: mine is about 30% I think this is based on maybe 5 mins after dip so don't know if accurate. I think if I do at home more accurate because I can let the strip dry out naturally. But morning how to do? Then it would be fmu rite?

shirley: o.. fair? u bot titbits to munch ar? kekeke.. ooh i tot what noodles.. was figuring ur typed words..

yup i took my bbt starting on cd2 cos i got the thermometer only on mon..

i think my bbt like stock marketleh..

for urs i think is O coming.. u show us ur bbt chart?

7181978.jpg

Sasa: Yup~~ Lets work hard~!

Shirley: I did test with OPKs for the past 2 days.. All faint lines leh.. Got a feeling I'm like wasting those tests. haha

Hi Sasa, my cycle buddy.

You said your chart is like the stock market. Mine is also like the stock market - but worse - in a BEAR market. Finally, bbt drops today. I hoped that it had fallen earlier before AF comes as it usually had. Anyway, I will buy grapefruit juice this weekend!

7182365.jpg

cheeka!! *wave wave*
mayb we still still hving our AF ba, i suppose.. lets hope it is not like this next week..
yup, im gg to buy FLorida's grapefruit juice, hopefully i can finish that big pack..

did anyone realise that there are actually 2 version of the grapefruit jucie? i rem on the pack there is a type stated Vitamin or what so ever.. which one is better ? or both is okay to drink de?

Bliss: I can't upload my graph here.. Using phone.. so sad..
if not we can discuss together.. Ya.. Gt fair.. But he discount like not very "wow" type.. Normal only.. I Gt the Florida grapefruit freshly squeeze (not from concentrate) cost ard 6 plus at ntuc..

Thiru: my is gradually type.. Cd7 and 8 really not interesting cos really faint ttm..after dry the test line disappear or rather super faint.. But only Ytd night and this morning abit more.. I think cos

I think cos I hold my pee for slightly longer.. But vanilla say does affect.. So I am not sure.. You try for today evening and see if it works not.. Try for once.. And I never use fmu for opk.. I use my late morning pee, say 11 like that..

Thiru: r u using fmu for opk? Do refrain from using fmu for opk cos its not really accurate.. As the body have not metabolism thesurge into the urine.. Late morning or afternoon urine is fine..

Can I rant for a while?

Nowadays, I dread to login into facebook. Sigh... Either I see people posting the photos of their newborn, or they announce that they are preggie.

I dont blame them for sharing the good news. It's just my own feeling... I keep asking myself: Why is it so difficult for me to be pregnant? Why?

But for others, getting pregnant is just a matter of whether they want it or not. People just dont understand what we are going through. The couples with children will tell me : "You enjoy now when you have no children. Enjoy your couplehood. Once you have a baby, holiday is no longer a holiday." These words dont make me feel any better. They make me feel worst and I am screaming inside to tell them: "I dont need couplehood anymore. I just need to have my own child!"

DH told me not to login to facebook anymore if it makes me feel sad. Sigh... I still cannot manage my own feelings seeing my friends and family one by one getting preggie or have children. Isolation seems like the way to go to prevent myself from getting hurt. I cant seem to let go...

Bliss: apparently my ofc computer can only use for work.. No personal usage.. So sad.. So can only use phone to text hence the typo at times..

hugs Cheeka...
we understand how u feel..
my frens too uploadin their children growing up stage.. every single day ther will be a photo..

ya, i dunno y they like to use that phrase..
me too had enuff of couplehood..

n i just got to know my cousin wife is gg to give birth soon.. well i think i will skip the 1st mth celebration to mk me feel better if i din get bfp by then..................

shirley: oh dear.. hug hug.. i know how it feels when only can use for work purposes.. hmmm... or u use ur hse pc?

Bliss: ya lo.. Boss want us to concentrate on work all these lo.. But luckily Gt phone to entertain me.. Haha.. I suck in computer stuffs.. Really very noob.. Will go back and try it out.. Another one and half hour to knock off.. For me, another two hours.. Add oil..

Thiru: ohhh.. I just stick them on a piece of paper and record the cd down only.. Place the paper inside my pouch.. Also hard to let it dry.. Understand how you feel..

Cheeka: hugs.. Same here.. Whenever I log in to fb .. More or less similar baby photos and where they went and what they do etc.. So now I try to log in lesser.. Except when I am really bored or what.. Cheer up.. Things will be better for us.. I believe god has his arrangement.. Think positive..

shirley: heng now we have iphone n smartphones.. imagine if we r still using nokia 8210, those types, think can die arrrr..... nvm gif it a try.. haha.. yeah.. cant wait to knock off.. totally slackin today bt gt do abit of work..

Geez.. cant wait to try out the opk next week!

Thanks Cheeka and bliss! I couldnt believe it at first and woke my hb up. He read thru the whole instruction leaflet again, and think he is still in a state of blur..
Coz of our previous experiences, we are praying for a sticky beanbean..

Waiting for you gals at the other end. i'm sure we will all meet very soon!

Shirley, kiasu and kaisi works for me, it will work magic on you too, i'm sure!

Faith, my tempt is 36.7. not exciting bbt too. I think you have chance. got test today?

Beanbean: huge congrats!!!!! Grabing the baby dust from you.. Yeah.. Another grad.. This thread is getting more luck.. So happy.. Lets hope that we all can grad soon.. Beanbean, so when is your edd? Huge congrats once again.. Wishing you healthy, sticky and safe preggy journey..
happy Friday..

so happy for u beanbean.. grabbing ur bb dusts full in a big bag!!!!

ladies this thread is getting luckier week by week..
last week is vanilla, this week is beanbean.. whos the next????

sleepygal: any chance ma? hehehehe s well for the rest! Jia you!

we will meet in the other thread very soon!