morning ladies..

beanbean:u tested? my bbt drop to 36.6 today,near to my cover line alr..think wicked witch coming to haunt me soon...

Can give some tips how u gals spice up life with DH? planing to go for a short trip next cycle to relax myself..

sleepygal: ya lo.. initally i wan to hv the op to be done on Thur de.. tink i just tk n dun care.. cos my DH oso said dun care.. the pain is terrible now how i wish i can extract on sun.. but is it okay to go alone for extration?
cos i rem last yr i wan to tk she purposely go book her holiday date after i said i wan to tk that date.. till now i still rem v well.. me is a person who will rem hard hard if u wan to play leave with me cos i hate that..

vymon: heehe.. u r welcome.. tryin to spice up fri mood to everyone here!

berries: huh? y like that.. tonite la.. ask him dun play D3 for a nite.. BD impt once missed hv to wait leh.. D3 nvm de can play anytime..

sleepygal: ya lo.. this sun im gg for xray for th tooth.. best can extract on the day itself.. sigh.. y y y i always bump into this type of colleague de..

Gd morning everybirdy! I'm so happy today is Friday and I'll be going out! Woot woot! I've been caged up for the longest time I need to smell the outside air!

TGiF sisters!

Bliss: yup.. She is fine.. Not very serious.. Thank God for that.. Your bak zhang looks yummy.. But 2 for 2 bucks is really very cheap.. Bugis junction selling one like 2 /3 bucks for one.. So ex!!

Thiru: how's your opk test? My still faint lo..
his ah ma is fine.. Not very serious.. So thanks god for that..

Energerticsnake: implantation will take place ard dpo 7? Probably so long temperature above coverline, there is still chance.. Positive thinking..

Bliss: don't bother abt the company.. Its your health and you're ttcing..

Berries: you should go to the computer and stand. Add pressure to him.. Haha..

Faith: personally I like pillow fight with hubby.. We always ended having bd after that.. Its quite fun..

Morning miracle! enjoy ur shopping n be careful!

shirley: hmm.. is $2 each! selling along near to the OG there.. told DH that this stall particularly selling $2 den he said cheap so this morn i bot 2.. gonna hv it tonite.. hehehe

ya.. i decided to go ahead.. the pain is back to 3weeks ago.. wanna extract fast..

so ur boss back today?

Berries: yesh! Tiger baby! Hahah~ my cycle damn long previous cycle is CD62 and last cycle is CD71.. Kinda of worried cos I had 2 MCs last year so went to see my gynae to check whether did I ovulate.. Damn worried tt my system spoiled liao...
now on medication.. Seem like I'm the only one with this problem.. hopeful my AF comes soon with the help on provera medi n I will be on clomid on the next cycle..

faith : ya u are rite.. sometimes sa short getaway can spice up the marriage life.. spore life is just too stress

blissfulsasa : i go seduce him tonite.. see it works anot.. haiz.. D3 is my rival!! ArrggghhH!
tink u better go extract ur tooth... dun let it stay there for too long.. it will cause u more pain..

Miracle : haha!! u sound like u been caged for very long..

Shirley huang : haha.. so funny!! if i will to stand at the comp and pressure.. i look like desperate a not.. lol.. teach me how leh.. very sian leh.. wan to BD but he wan to FIGHT HIS KING in his games... pek chek!!!!

vymon : did you chk with the gynae how to make the cycle back? dun stress urself ok? no porb de..i heard older folks say as long as u got #1.. wan #2 is easy.. jia you ok?

we will all grad tgt and move on to the next thread!!

Bliss: oops, I missed out your 2$ *each*.. Haha.. I like nyonya one.. Haha.. So shiok..

Miracle: happy Friday to you too.. Happy shopping and be careful..

Berries: yes.. Must stand beside the com and rare at him playing.. Best if you can don on something sexy.. Add in extra distraction.. Lol.. *SEDUCE*..

Shirley : muahahahaha!! i dare not leh.. i feel so pai seh to seduce him.. i try to kiss kiss him see it work anot.. sian!! how i wish the D3 is gone forever!!! nv come back... spoil my plan lor...

Thanks Berries!!! After hearing from you I'm feeling much more better

Yup.. Now I'm on medication so hopefully after 10days of medication my AF will come soon then I can start on my clomid medication.. Will be seeing my gynae for scan on CD12-13... Yesh! Hope we all can graduate from this thread very soon!!!!

shirley: me too.. loves to the max!! i bot one nyonya n 1 bak zhang.. the rest are seling nearly $4.. just hope this one taste s good s the rest !

berries: mayb u can try to use ur hands to touch him... esp his sensitive part.. den he will get the feel n stop his D3.. try try try.. dun be shy! JIA YOU

muahahahaa!!!! u all so funny!! okok.. i will be more thick skin tonite.. hope can i successfully BD tonite... else i will miss the cycle liao...

Bliss: ya energetic snake is rite. Don't mention to anyone in office that it's pre-planned. Just say too pain so had to remove urgently when u come back from mc. Anyway this is your chance to show that u can be missed! Let them suffer abit hahaha

Shirley: my opk is also still v faint. I not sure of it is because I cannot hold my pee for 4 hours. Sometimes I do at 2 hours. Anyway tonite cover base haha. Hubby yesterday made me sit down n talk. Said I v sensitive there is anything serious. Then tried to hug me I moved away. He grabbed me n started wrestling n kissing me hahaha. He v funny
Lucky grandma ok. Hope she recovers soon.

Berries: good morning.

Berries: my hubby also super engrossed with his d3.. But usually he quite co operate.. But sometimes irritating also try to hug him from his back den start to kiss him on his neck.. Hehe.. Sensitive area. Jiayou..

Bliss: hopefully its nice.. Den worth the money..
btw, I bd Ytd night, Gt use preseed also, this morning when peed, ny discharge is like ewcm. Both wet and texture like egg white.. But today only cd10.. Like so fast.. Opk showed negative.. I am trying to hold y pee till 11.30 den test again.. Hopefully within the weekend will o.. My discharge dunno could be cause by grapefruit juice or what.. Just bought epo Ytd too..

Thiru: your hubby so loving.. Haha cute couple.. So did you two ended up bding?? Good chance to bd during that moment.. Btw, today is my cd 10.. Saw lots of ewcm.. You tale a look at what I type to bliss.. More details. Any comment??

Thiru: yup.. but fingers crossed they wun called up the dentist to check.. cos normally hv to pre-book the appt for the OPS.. but somehow i feel like tellin the pain is unbearable n dentist ask me to extract asap else will affect my nerves...

shirley: good that u BD.. me cd5.. am gg to trial use next week, i alrdy told my DH le, next week ar.. we trial use the preseed ar.. he just smile smile, seems agreeable. hehe den he started to make me 'itch' by kissin my neck.. of cos i return him bk.. but then cd5 cannot do la.. hehehehe

u used alot of the preseed or agar agar.. by the applicator or hands? hehehe i 1st time so abit curious..

i think might be the grapefruit.. tmr try to bd again.. just HOOT.. whether will O anot.. just dun wan to miss it..

Shirley: no didnt bd because don't waste want to bd tonite. I also have a lot of discharge since drinking grapefruit juice since cd 10 so now I confused whether its interference from the juice. Now i drink juice 2 days once n LRD once a week. The weather not good so i dare not take too much LRD. I today cd13.

Shirley : haha.. stupid me.. i tot the senstive area is directly tat srea... haha.. now then i know is neck!!! omg!! wat i'm i tinking tis early in the morning.. LOL!!!!

blissfulsasa : ya.. must ectract it fast.. coz tat time wen i got wisdom tooth pain.. it really pain till i'm having bad headache.. dentist say tat the wisdom tooth is pressing on my nerve.. must faster get it out.. hope everything will be fine after the extraction.. enjoy the MC!! let the other colleagues die w/o you in office..

totally no mood to work liao... holiday mood now and i'm on half day leave later.. cant wait to get out of office.. just wan to slack till time is up, pack and GO!!

berries: ooohhh... u rem how long it will tk to extract? pain ma? if go alone is it possible? ya lo mon i hv terrible headache that i need to eat panadol to be able to slp well.. i cant wait for the MC n BD at the same time...

*envy* where u gg shopping??

blissfulsasa : mine tat time took about 1hr plus to finish extracting.. extracting wisdom tooth is a minor surgery actually... i wen tmyself tat time.. you can de!! but if you scared as ur hb accompany u..

i taking half day coz gg my son's childcare to celebrate his 2nd bdae this afternoon..and we are gg Genting this Sun.. tats y i totally no mood to work liao...in holiday mood now..

Yeah smiley face and positive opk this morning.
Suddenly my temp shootvup to 36.5, then I tot cos I never sleep well. I slept at 3am and took temp at 5:30am.
And I bd this morning.

berries: 1hr?? mouth must be aching.. i wanted to go on my own but hb insist acc me but then his side all on leave only available date is Thur.. sigh.. but will it really lose some wt from extractin the tooth?

wow!! Happy birthday to ur Son!! ask him to be guai guai.. hhehe..
nice to getaway.. enjoy ur holidays.. n BD if can.. kekekeke

actually i oso din do much work.. been slackin since i stepped in.. :p

haha,,early morning all talking abt kissing neck..sensitive..hee..

blissfulsasa:yup,my workplace also like that..worst is both want to fight to take AL same time then end up the more experience staff which work longer with the supervisor win..make me pek chey until I purposely take MC..angry..

berries:enjoy ur half day leave later..

shirley:I will try the pillow fight during my trip..shd be gg to genting which u just went last mth..

Shirley: just did opk. Getting darker but not as dark as control. I think may either O over weekend or early next week

Babykk : wow!! got time to BD in the morning?

blissfulsasa : so sweet of ur hb!! lose weight will have lor.. coz too painful.. cant eat at all.. i drink porridge for at least 5 days lor..

haha!! i thank you on my son behalf!!
so sweet of you! ^^

ya lor.. i saw the apps on my phone indicating my fertile days are 20th, 21st, 22nd, 24th and 25th.. O day on 23rd.. so on my trip tink can BD more.. coz no more D3!! hopefully! (finger crossed)

haha.. u slack coz its friday ma.. usually i also quite slack on fri...

Bliss: I agar agar.. I didn't use the applicator given.. I just applied on hubby's penis and abit outside den when he insert the lubricant will be smear inside me.. Initially will be abit sticky but after 10 mins or so, it will turn abit watery.. For me, it will still leak out despite I laid for abt half an hour with hip elevated.. Dunno why.. Hopefully the troops has alr make its way to the correct place.. I dunno if should bd tonight again or tmr morning.. I manage to see some ewcm discharge, but not sure it's my discharge or hubby,s troop mixed with the leftover pressed.. Gt to see if tonight still Gt a not.. Hopefully its my own discharge.. But cd10 for ewcm, isn't it too early?? I am confuse..

Thiru: I drink the juice like every day. But or small cup.. Also my longan tea also.. But different timing.. My body can't really produce a lot of discharge so I need to give it a boost.. But lets hope that its ewcm.. Cd13 for you.. Think tonight can bd alr.. Just cover the base.. Ytd I manage to hold my pee for more den 4 hours.. Apparently it seems to work.. Abit more darker.. But still negative thou..

Berries: you're so cute.. No la, different people Gt different sensitive area.. But try to seduce him tonight.. Hehe.. I think kissing the neck does the trick too.. Can try.. Also ear too..
think after that he willcast d3 aside alr..

I just came back from genting last two weeks ago.. it pretty hot alr.. Not as cold as compare to dec.. Don't forget to brig your sunscreen.. Have fun with your family.. Hope that you will bring good news back.

faith : thank you!!
haha... dunno he wan a sibling anot.. i try asking him he shake his head... you gg Genting too? wen?

blissfulsasa : is getting hype up... about BD!! LOL!!!

Shirley huang : really? u just came back? and its hot? gosh!! i still prepare all the long sleeve for wat.. alamak! haha!! kiss him all over tink he will really cast away the D3 rite? but i abit shy into tis leh.. i will try.. if not i go Genting then BD liao.. coz more relax ma.. then can erhem!! lol!!

u try to drink more liang drinks tink will have more discharge.. i realise everytime i drink lemon tea i will have more discharge.. i not sure bout others.. but maybe u can try?

shirley: shd be in le ba.. just try tonite.. n tmr morn... just bd! dun care.. some ppl can hv early discharge.. depends on our body de.. like me last cycle, v few only n i oso askin myself how come so little.. hopefully this cycle will be more!

berries: heheheheh.. BD BD BD .. i think we are crazy over it..

other then kiss.. lick! Oopps.. esp ear part s what shirley mentioned! neck too.. others i dunno le.. hahahaha

lemon tea works??

blissfulsasa : hahaha!!!! LICK? lol!!
ya.. for me lemon tea work leh.. coz i love to drink tea.. and i realise wenever i drink lemon tea.. i will have more discharge.. tink lemon tea very liang ba.. tats y... can try lor.. no harm trying.. who know it works well on u too...

berries: hahahaha.. small lick la. not those la.. ur mind gg wild liao.. good good.. tonite rem ar. kekekeke
hmmm.. i can drink but hb will stop me to prevent hving menses cramps. but i will try tonite!

btw, i was dining at cafe cartel last weekend n happened to see that their desserts are at 50% off after 9pm... am gg to hv that tonite after terminate my Mi home boardband contract! hehehehe

still considerin to tk up starhub boardband anot.. dunno is it good..

blissfulsasa : muahahaaha!! u ladies here lor.. making my imagination go wild... lol... ya..lemon tea very liang.. drink too much will have menses cramp de.. u dirnk maybe 1 tonite.. then BD tonite.. coz will have more discharge ma..

huh? why take starhub? i cancel my line with starhub.. now with M1.. which i also dunno gd anot.. y u cancel with ST?

berries: hahahaha... good ma... den u can hv the dare to BD... hehehe.. ok la.. u just try all the tricks n see will seduce him anot.. ltr u will be meetin him rite.. try try.. i cannot BD yet.. CD5 today..

is home broadband.. i gg to cancel M1 de..
dunno wan to sign with starhub anot..

u refers to hp line or internet line which u jus sign up?

blissfulsasa : i'm refering to broadband lor... i just changed mine to M1... u Cd 5 liao.. very fast de.. can start to prepare for the BD anytime soon.. ^^

faith : is it? like tis i no need so kua zhang liao lor.. pack all thick clothes for wat.. my last time to Genting was like 10yrs back.. tats y my mentalilty is tat it is still as cold as 10 yrs back.. haha.. ku ku me!! LOL

berries: hehe .. ya.. already hint hint to hb le.. next week im gg to bd.. hw much is ur plan.. cos my plan 2yrs contract finish le.. i find it slow so i waited 2yrs like finally den tonite im gg to cancel it.. hv to go down to cust serv to return the device.. TMD.. so laychey.. den they charge me normal plans frm tmr onwards till next mth, total my bill is o ver 100 i was shocked.. cos current is $68 with 1 broadband n 1 toggle de..

Ladies, I just went to poas (pee on a stick).. Looks like its picking up.. I think I going to test three times today.. Cos its like almost positive but I think it still negative..

Berries: yes.. The ear is also the sensitive part.. Rock on baby.. Haha..

Bliss and Thiru: my opk is picking up.. I think over the weekends will be able to o..keeping finger crossed.. I actually hold my pee for again 4 hours.. Last pee at 8.15 before I left house.. Thiru: you try to hold and limit water intake for today evening ad see if works for you not..

Babykk: what your cd today? 16?? I am only cd 10.. Opk still negative but look like that time when you posted here for us to see.. Yeah.. You finally detected your o.. Happy for you.. Stop epo if you're taking.. I am waiting for my to be positive..

sleepygal: FF keep shifting my O date. Yest it shows im at DPO5, when i update my bbt this morn, it shifted my O date forward n today im still DPO5 *scratch head*

BabyKK: wahh.... got time n mood to bd in the morn!! Me have to drag myself out of bed....

Those testing opk, hope u get your O soon and BDBDBDBD..
Those testing Hpt, fast fast grad!

TGIF but it'll be a bz bz day for me...

Thanks ladies.. I'm feeling better now le.. haa.. Maybe aft i talk it out i feel better le...

blissful: huh.. y not bazhang? lol.. Ok la.. Since u say no bazhang i gonna eat "PRAWN NOODLES" hiak hiak... =P

7181137.jpg

Share "Cha Ge" with hubby.. Ate a little only.. Cant take huge amt of food at once.. Will feel the food up till my throat.. Very uncomfortable.. =(

7181138.jpg

Gonna keep track of what i eat and update inside my blog to keep me occupied.. haa.. So i wun anyhow think.. haa.. COunting down to thrusday... another 6 more days!! =D

My mom bought lots of this brand de nonya zhang... i love it lo.. ha... =D

babykk: bd bd... haa..

shirley: actually twice is more den enough le.. I dont hold my pee leh.. I rmb got quite a few times, when i test positive for O. I test liao put there and like 30mins is see, wah.. positive leh.. Den i drink water and like less den 1hr i pee again also positive de..

So to me i thk if the Surge is strong enough OPK will pick up de.. haa... But for my case la..