Hello hello ladies,
Thank you for being so understanding and encouraging. I'm back to normal alr. Decided to go tcm a try. Heard from a friend that there is the tcm at Thomson medical. Called up and made an appointment nxt week. (;

Wow! Talking about bbt. I realised bbt is very good at pinpointing the o date. But my previous gynae did mentioned tat sometimes we might not see the O dipped. Instead we only catches the temp rise and it's after O alr. Hence it will work best with testing opk too. IMO. I find bbt abit stressful esp in the 2ww. Will tend to look out for the temp drop towards the en of the cycle. Somehow my heart will go up and down like the bbt.

Ecups,
My bbt also abit low. Before O it's always 35.5. Then after O it's 36.2 onwards. Once on a while will hit 36.6 seldom higher than that. ;(. I asked my gynae before. She said its not a concern. Coz diff ppl diff temp. I was paranoid about thyroid, did blood test but came out clear. Wonder why bbt low too.

I wanna buy those have 2 decimals de.. Outside i go watson see is 1 decimal only..

Read online tat 2 decimals will be able to pinpoint our O more accurately.. hee.. Some more $9 only.. muahhahaa.. SONG!!! =D

castiel mummy: You can just buy the thermometer from Guardian. It cost about 8 bucks if I remember correctly. To know more about fertility charting, you can go to fertilityfriend.com. I have been charting for 2 cycles.

Raine, our bbt low maybe is bcos our body is "han" thats is my TCM says one.. so try to warm yourself with chicken essence or Red date drink after your AF and u can see some changes in your temp.. for me, i nvr constantly take cos v lazy..whahaha

Hello ladies, been reading up fast but no.chance to reply..
Using my hp now..

Im in cd4.. Gonna whack hard this new cycle.. I wan to get pregnantpregnant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Shan: Thanks.. I saw the FF... I dont have gaurdian here.. Anyway, i already paid le.. So nvm la.. Wait for it to come.. hee.. Hopefully can reach me this week. if not i'll use normla de first lo..

<font color="0000ff">oh.. my thermometer is also only 1 decimal kind..

looks like those 2 decimals are much better &amp; more accurate too.. hmm.. My expected O might be today or tmr but DH need to work OT.. arruughh.. to rush on an impt project then told me say we BD on wkend ok? sigh.. its not me leh.. its my egg.. pls talk to my EGG! </font>

$9 is cheap!
mine is omram .. but been using for 3yrs.. so quite worth la. :p

ya, fertilityfriend.com very good.. informative indeed.

berries,

guys cant function when stressed de.
so by telling him its the day to BD, for some reason, they cant wor. :p

thus best to try seduce them, make them relax.
afterall, think its easier for girls to reach climax as compared to guys.

when they stress up, their "little brother" totally malfunctioned ah.

bunny: ya.. so thats why this time round i dun wanna tell dh liao lo...

Gonna seduce him... muahahahhaa...

I think guys can climax super easily la.. they ultimately jus you know... sure can climax de... But for girls i thk more difficult leh... opps... *blushed* maybe i'm those dead meat kind... LOL...

bunny and vanilla: agreed with vanilla that guys can climax fast but women needs more time.

Btw, how do u gals BD without making it a routine huh? Or should I say, how to seduce DH? hehe...Read b4 that if 'play seduce' then BD will strike more easily as more relaxed, rather than just BD and be done with it :p

ttcing: hmm.. For me i jus play wrestling on bed lo.. haa.. round 1 FIGHT!!! lol.. If u all staying alone den can do more stuffs de.. Wear sexy night gown to seduce him la.. haa.. i heard guys like those can see cannot see kind.. muahahahhaa..

It can be really a chore to BD when ttcing became a long process.. So i rather when i tested positive for O den i myself know jiu hao le... At least dh wun feel its like a chore.. Or should i say like he feel he is on a mission.,.. LOL..

How to dun make it a routine? jus BD when u feel like to lo.. Think... its all in ur mind.. haa..

But seriously, i thk not all girl will climax de lo.. But i heard if girl climax can help the troops a helping hand cuz will pull them inside e uterus.. Increase e chances by alot alot.. haa...

bunny: ya la.... not easy... i thk those ang mo always able to do it... i dunno why but they always give me e impression that they can leh... haaa =P

bunny: hehe...good to climax together but how to always climax together if BD continuosly for every 2-3 days over a period of say, 2-3weeks?

Yaataa, so tempting ur lor mee. With garlic somemore. Slurps.... Sad lor cos got the bad news same one before u gotten Brian lor, if u still remember. Haha. Need time to come to terms wif it la. So now hide in the library.

Hi sasa, my cycle buddy. I m cd 5 Liao. Anyone cycle buddy with us. Agree with u sasa, we want to get preggy this cycle.

I'm still stuck at the hotel unpacking the clothes n hanging. Dunno can finish by 11pm bo lor. Haiz..... Come n support me at the sale hor. Keke. Royal plaza on Scotts selling kids clothes there.

Hi energeticdragon :

I m your cycle buddy, somewhere near at CD7. Dun be sad lah, no matter what life still goes on right? I also feel very sad last week when AF reported. Sigh...

But hopefully we will get good news this cycle!

Now I kiasu liao, try to BD when AF clears till ard CD30 (if no AF reports) coz my cycle is irregular. Dunno when will O...think sometimes O early, sumtimes late. Or maybe never even O.

R ur cycles regular?

ttcing: wah... BD when AF clear till CD30??!! wow.. SALUTE!! Sometimes i also want to BD not for e sake of having bb but when reached home, dont even feel like moving liao lo.. LOL..

vanilla: I was just thinking of this 'strategy' la...dunno will have the energy or not. Hopefully every 2-3 days, NOT everyday la...if not sure burnt out.... hehe... Somehow, DH said that we might have missed the previous few Os by BDing on the 'wrong week'....

Ttc, so Li hai leh bd from AF clears till cd 30. I only start bd after AF clears until cd 20 (alternate days, of course). My cycles consider quite regular, used to be 28-29days but now becomes 25-26days cycle. Usually will be ard 3days of flow but this time round is 4 days n ytd was spotting. Dunno wats happening.

Here I m on the way to work le. Dunno wat time can knock off today. Do drop by to the sale hor.

Hi ladies.. GOOD MORNING!!! 1 day to FRIDAYYYYYYYYY

As we always say.. 2ww is the worse time for us.. time seems to be crawling and keep looking at calendar when is our AF due &amp; today is DPO wht... blah blah blah but still looking forward to tml cos is weekend again.. when is our next PH... miss miss miss...

good morning ladies! reporting in!

ecups so early?? i had veg beehoon with lots of curry veg this morning.. soooooo satisfying! looking forward to the weekend! won't be in ofc tomorrow cos going for sports day.. hoping for BIG and CONTINUOUS rain please! hahahha!

energeticdragon, same diagnosis? don't be discouraged ok. look at me, that time so sian, really depressed, but give up all hopes and BANG! got brian. plus recently still BFP, just that ended up in m/c. my hub says -- ALL PROBLEMS GONE liao. self declare one hahaha. according to dr lee, whom i am still seeing, sometimes it can be due to stress etc. so don't be discouraged!

yeah 2ww is the worst! that's why this thread is great wooohoooo. paiseh energeticdragon, went reiki yesterday so didn't have time.. have meeting today and staying in school on monday! can't wait for holidays!!

morning morning to all!

nice day to sleep in! hee

energeticdragon,
yup.. all is not lost coz yaataa is a perfect example, with brian popping out!

Ya.. Maybe we should also increase the BD session instead if only test positive den bD. but I thk can't make it la.. These few day has been thinking to bd but too tired or hb went out.. Sian.. Lol..

So I really salute those people who can 1 week like 3-4 times.. Some everyday without fail leh.. Wonder how they did it.. Haa.. Think those everyday also bd de sure wun miss e precious egg lo.. Haa

<font color="0000ff">
Ecups..
haiz, u know hor.. at times.. I really feel like giving it all up..
just stick with the 2 of us that is all.. haiz..
worst is whenever my expected O is, my OPK strips will nv show the positive sign &amp; DH will always end up having to work or some last min assignments then we will BD like after my expected O.. hmmmm... arrruughhhh....

actually I also feel that at times my DH cannot perform leh.. must be too stressful liao coz of me too.. poor thing.. hiaz..

Bunny,
ya I know.. but dunno y I will just automatically tell him..
last time I worst ah.. I key in my O date in his calendar..
then I realized that he totally cannot perform.. lol..
me also take ages to get aroused la.. kekeke
then I tell him he got prob go see doc. I know I hurt him last time
but I also dunno y I like that.. heng is he forgiving as he also know that I am under a lot of stress too..

so now we tend to take it a bit slow liao..
maybe I shd try to plan for a short trip during my O.. lol.. then see how..
coz at times when he is really tired &amp; only wanted to sleep.. no matter how u seduce him also no use de.. he will end up snoring.. kekeke

Vanilla,
lol.. we play wrestling before on the bed.. but I always end up losing.. lol..
then after all the energy on wrestling we both will lay flat pantless due to all the wrestling then end up zzz.. lol..

Maybe shd learn from u.. stop letting my hb know when is my O..
dun stress him.. just BD whenever whatever.. hack with the period man!

TTCing..
BD when AF ends.. whahh.. steady lah.!!!
I dun wanna end up like a zombie leh.. ekekke..
but its true.. at times like what Vanilla say.. its me who is not in the mood.. lol</font>

wahahahahah bunny, reminding me of my lost 'youth' and energy eh? hahahaha! fond memories indeed!

actually hor, my hub is also the type, super cannot perform if i tell him his job is just to shoot. it totally spoils the experience for him. so as long as i know my opk positive, can liao. cannot let him know.. hahaha!

berries,
er... "wrestle" for the 情绪 la. not reall wrestle until no strength la. :p

i also dont focus so much on when BD le.
coz try BD within O, before, during, after O but ..
haa

so just BD as n when we like.

yaataa,
wahahaa.. ya lor.
guys so stress up and then totally go soft or cant shoot wor. :p

Berries: yayayayaya.. Wrestle as a part to go into bd la.. Lol.. Not really ask u all to play till give all out.. Lol.. Save e give all out to e bd session.. Haa..

Hope my AF come soon. Now still no sign of AF coming leh.. Haiz..

O-hai-yo...
CD5 today!!! Cant wait to bd in 2-3days time.. This af reported 2days late n now its almost cleared!! Woohoo.. Cant wait..

Sleepygal, oooo.. We r cycle buddiee.. Same goew to ttc-ing..
Gals, lets all buck up n get a BFFFPPPP n move to another thread..

Hope ur menses report soonz, vanilla!!! Jiayou..

Btw, if u will b at home b4 8, try to watch mark lee n lee teng prog on channel 8. Tonite topic is regarding 月经痛&amp;月经失调.

Energeticdragon79: just my "strategy" to strike if there is a O. But if every few days BD high chance baby will be girl.

I'll be working late this week leh. When is the sale till?

Blissfulsasa: Yes! We shall work hard together to strike this cycle! I still hope to strike and EDD b4 4 Feb'13
But if this cycle no strike then die die have to expect a snake bb liao

TTCing: yup!! we must work real hard!!!
ermm.. if u wan to EDD b4 that date, den for CL it will be abit hard to find le cos near to CNY.. snake bb oso not bad la, jus rem that to have a healthy bb is the most impt!!!

JIA YOU JIA YOU!!! let us all strike soon soon li li!!!

blissfulsasa: haha...I m not worried abt not getting a CL, just worried cannot strike! If lucky lucky strike b4 or during CNY, then guess will not get a CL coz hard to get and they might charge more too? Either get my mum or MIL to be CL. Best still as my DH say he will be at home most of the time due to CNY
and can save ang pow (no need to give other pple ang pows unless they come to visit us at home :p)

<font color="0000ff">lol...

we usually wrestle all the way out de..wahahahahah....

I think now I will keep the O date to myself and not let my DH know.. if not wait he stressed..

eh.. wat is soo good abt the show tonite eh?</font>

Ttc.. Ya save money but hv bb we will hv angpow in return for our bb.. Heeee..

I always wish to hv bb gg visiting.. Den will nt b so lugi.. Lol

Ooo.. The show is about mensee.. Topic for ladies!

Re: O date keep to self
Ya I seriously think this is good.. Instead of two cant perform, might as well one person jiu hao le.. One person negative rather den both..

Re: Xinmsn.com
If after a few days Liao still can see? For free? The whole episode? I rmb last time wan see still have to pay Liao..

Re: CNY CL
WHO CARES!! If I can strike CNY CL is the last and least thing that is in my mind that I wanna care about lo.. Haaa... So long bb n mother healthy all is good. Money is not in my concern. Tho I'm not rich but all is worth it if I have a healthy bb in my arms during. Best CNY everyone would be so happy for us.. Haa. Isn't it.. So don't keep thinking if strike on CNY how.. Think too much le la... Can strike jiu hao le..

Still can watch.. Its free always..
I dun rem need to pay.. U can search under channel 8.

Yaya. I wan to strike!!! I wan to enjoy the procees.. I wan to hv a bbbb!! plssss let me strike.. Same goes to everyone here..

good morning pretty ladies (mummy-to-be)!

yes, we are all mummy-to-be ... just a matter of time only.

its friday ... weekend is beckoning!
7049819.png

Gd morning LADIES!!!!!!is FRIDAYYYYYYYYYY!!!

Bunny, thats soooo cute!!!!U are so early today...

douhuamei, yes...i guess a few ladies here went there before.. anything you want to ask???

E-cup,

Yes!
I want to ask whether if u happ to see someone placed red eggs n ang ku kueh on the altar table, r u suppose to take the red eggs bk to eat as a 'blessing'?

Thks!