Oooooorrhhhh... I see...

Sleepygal, u in office or in store?

Sleepygal... let's HAIZ together. Ha..ha.. today we flow together.

Yesterday's chanting no use.

Hi Blissful asa, me and sleepygal AF today. So, no good lho.

Blissfulsasa, it's okay. Take it easy yah.... We can try again next month.

伤心过一天,开心也过一天。不如开开心心过一天。

piggy: ya.. try harder this mth not next mth!!! after that must see the good day to work hard!!!

anw, is Fri!! must enjoy the 2days of weekends b4 the new week begins!

Girls I am here to join you..My AF reports as well...amazing!! We TTC togethere and AF come together. This cycle was crazy with my cycle day 26 days!!!! Really more and more don't understand my body liao..

Verone. Ha..ha..ha.. yeah!!! it's amazing we all AF together, TODAY!!! What are the odds man, considering that my cycle is normally 30 days instead of 25 days.

To all whose AF come today, including myself, jia you!!

To all of us, have a great weekend!

Today is the AF reporting day for all..think we chant too much liao..oopss..next time we just low profile and don't mention AF..hmmphh..

Later I will go out and enjoy myself and have Korean food..yums yums..

We jia you together for next cycle...Cycle Buddies all the way!

Wahaha happy friday ladies. I got help you girls change lor! I was changing for my egg to appear and still no egg also :p think we can be cycle buddies for your upcoming o!

Btw, i agree bbt never lies. I recall re-taking and re-taking temp, even gam2 the thermometer very hard but no use de.. wahaha

Good evening ladies!!

Yaataa, i will nvr let u forget me lor.. im not to etch "ECUPS" into your heart lor.. lols

Verone, hopefully u are still refreshing this page to see me here at the moment...hahaha

Well, ladies.. lets try harder next cycle...
My temp still v unstable..
Wed - 35.68
Thurs - 36.11
Fri - 35.68
Poops.. what a roller coaster sia.. hate it when this temp reflecting lor.. puiz puiz puiz..

Iphone 4S is coming.. thinking want to get it bo.. they say is as a remembrance for Steve Jobs
Iphone 4S(teve).. i sacred later the his spirit will rest in the phone sia rather than rest in PEACE.. whahaha

E-cups, I think u think too much about Steve's spirit. Anyway, I really admire Steve. He's an inspiration to me.

Asa, I dont know if it comes in white leh.

morning ladies!! CD22 for me liao. no O. hahaha i am giving up this cycle cos i've heard too many bad things about old eggs. scared to try. scared no egg. forever!

ok enough of the doom and gloom. how's everyone? i am eating petit brunch crackers. mmmmm nice!!

Morning Yaataa. What a wet monday. Good luck with ur 2WW. Dont give up! Who cares if it is old egg or new eggs, as long as can have healthy babies! :D

so who cycle buddy with me this cycle?

currently i'm cd6.
prev cycle quite short, but my LP still 13days so guess i O-ed early... :p

wondering if drinking coffee everyday cause the egg to pop out early? hmm..

hellos all! phew crazy rainy morning...feel like dec liao lor

BKK also raining everyday, i hope their flooding subside soon. have a good week ladies

bunny..we are close la..I am cd4..my previous cycle also short lo..only 25 days..siao siao!! Maybe too stress?? Its not recommended to drink coffee so much hor..

<font color="0000ff">good morning ladies....

been super busy at work.. no mood at all to do anything. bad mood, sigh.. think my period might be coming..
Sian!
stomach like a bit cramping too..
aiyoh.... y like that..... </font>

hi ladies, i just got back from class. oh dear asa, i am really dismayed to read of such news. i had bad bleeding in first trimester too, with gushes and clots and whatnot. you can cook lotus root with glutinous rice porridge, just dice the lotus root and cook with the glutinous rice. get bed rest and hopefully all will be ok.

ok let's do cycle buddy list! hope i will be free enough this week to update:

verone CD4
bunny CD6
yaataa CD 22 (not in 2ww yet hahaha)
liz CD??

then we can approach 2ww together! liz, although i say i don't care liao, but you can be sure i'll be doing the deed no matter how late O is. hehe.

yaataa..thanks alot..I think sleepygal and piggy same cd as me..waiting for them to confirm. Usually you are in how many days cycle?

verone, usually i have a pretty regular 28-30 days cycle. but these two cycles are totally, totally screwed up.. my previous cycle had an LP of 5 days :p

Yaataa, me and verone same CD4. Sleepygal should be same too.

Love_asa, you preggie is it? Or Blissfulasa?
So many asa, ha..ha.. I am confused.

Asa, hang in there, i know it is especially tough being in US while they are not big on pre-antal support. do take good care of urself.

Me is CD 11...

yeah yeah here is our list!!

CD 4 sleepygal, piggy and verone
CD 6 bunny
CD 11 linggie
CD 22 yaataa (pre-O)

sigh. long wait ahead for us!!

yaataa...your egg go into hiding liao..hope it will come out soon..sighzzz..today just Monday..still got long week to go....zzzz...

Piggy you are so funny haha. It is me lah, blissfulsasa is SASA :p

Anyway I'm ok, thanks all. Prepared for the worst liao. But very sian to go to the toilet now, a bit of phobia :p

When I first started bleeding (red blood) on Fri, we went to ER, the doc checked and said my cervix was still closed and baby was abt 6w2d. But over the weekend the light bleeding became heavy,and now it is like I am having my regular period. The clot is bigger than a fifty-cent coin, which is quite normal for me. Last night I also felt menstrual cramps.

Will be making an appt with the gynae to know the outcome..

morning ladies!!! another day of -ve opk for me on CD23. my egg is playing hide and seek with me.. maybe i count to 99 and the egg will appear? :p

it looks set to be a gloomy tuesday. at least i had bawang prata for breakfast! shiok!

asa, don't be too stressed k? i bled consistently from weeks 5-8. cervix still closed is a good sign. will be praying for good news from you.

CD 5 sleepygal, piggy and verone
CD 7 bunny
CD 12 linggie
CD 23 yaataa (pre-O)

morning ladies. ya, wat a gloomy tues. bugis side had started to rained. later going to the shop again. haiz. i m so tired.....keep tossing and turning on bed last nite. then middle of the nite eye half open half close, feel like "somebody" is standing by the curtain near my bedside. errie...... turns out to be my hallucination.

Sleepygal... aiyohh... why your dream is so scary one.

I have back pain when wake up this morning. Didnt sleep well.

Today is a really wet morning! My shoes are all wet. Luckily I have slippers in office. And I was late!!! If only can sleep at home.. ha..ha..ha..

Love_asa... OMG!!! So preggie can still have flow like AF??? It's kinda scary. What did the gynae say?

Are you working? Maybe you should bed rest? Dont take the risk.

Yaataa, you take OPK early in the morning? I heard it's not a good sample. Are you taking again later in the afternoon?

Hello everyone. I just got my BFP after ordering some TTC stuff. If anyone would like to buy them off me, please PM me.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor Test Sticks (30) X 1 - $55.50 - I have another 8 unopened sticks from a recently opened box that I will include for free

Clearblue Digital Pregnancy Test w/Conception Indicator (2 tests) X 1 - $27.00

Pre-Seed Vaginal Lubricant X 1 - $35.80

I also have a new bottle of Nature's Way Femaprin (vitex - also known as Nature's clomid) which I believe helped me conceive. I conceived my DD on my third cycle of Clomid as my periods have always been quite far apart (sometimes up to 48 days) in intervals. This time round, I conceived without clomid on the first cycle TTC after being on Femaprin for 2 weeks. Ovulation took place on CD17 with a strong LH surge. Fertility monitor had only 1 day of HIGH followed by PEAK. I believe it's a really good product for anyone with irregular periods (which makes it hard to conceive). I'm letting the bottle go for S$15 (2 month supply).

Yeah rainy wet morning today and nearly kena late at circles line...really can trust SMRT or not...jeeezz..

Asa..update us and meanwhile take care ok...

Today I will be on half day and will visit a gynae to do general check..see how 1st..still wonder should change and go see Dr Charles Lim but seem his cost very high.