piggy, the detox i was referring to was sh.ting la, not go eat someting to detox la. my boobs are sore too. me oso hoping its not the witch.

later still got to go to the outlet. the salesgirls complain me when i m not ard lor. idiots, they create a mess in their stock system and expect me to clean their asses. let go tan pan and settle the issue. the sickening manager arrange for the meeting at 5pm, sian to the max lor. 5pm go dunno want to discuss till wat time. i need to meet up wif my insurance agent to discuss abt the travel insurance claim at 7pm leh. sian ah.

Wow piggy and sleepygal...we are all in our 2WW...I am in CD22 (same as piggy) but I O on CD14. Don't have much symptoms leh...just feel abit funny feeling at right side of my womb and today temp abit dip only. Good luck to all!!

Piggy...I am also a meat lover..cannot live without meat also...but since we love meat so much we just need add some veggies and fruits or supplements, should be ok one. I tried to reduce on fast food also, but love MOS burger so much..yums!

Sleepygal, welcome back to work life! He..he... Why ur manager liddat one? Arrange at 5pm?

Verone, so you, me and Sleepygal are cycle buddies!!!

Above is my BBT. Actualy, according to the chart software, I O'd on CD15. But shouldnt it be CD17? Sigh, I didnt take my temp on CD15,and somehow, my temp dropped from previous cycle. Last time, the second phase is about 36.6 to 36.7. Now is only 36.5. Am I getting 'colder'????

6108673.jpg

i used to have diarrhoae every morning fr CD26 to CD2 of new cycle...diarrhoe + cramps on CD 1 and CD2. Improved alot after TCM.

diarrhoea seem to be very common for many when menses is reporting

gd luck to all in 2ww =)

If tested positive opk on 1st day n negative on 2nd day does it mean that ovulation has ended on 2nd day? How shd we count?

yaataa,
when when getting keys? excited le.. ;)

sleepygal,
i see..

i'm cycle buddies with u all too.. cd25 too.

piggy, could be cd 17 but have to confirm with opk wor. i din test opk this month. so based on the bbt, i ovulated on cd 14, so today is dpo11, so praying hard. it dropped on dpo 9 (on sat) and slowly going up again these 2 days, so see how lor.

hi bunny, our cycle buddy.

Piggy..oh so you actually O on CD15..but how come CD17 still dip abit? Anyways..you got work hard the few days right? hehe..so I think is fine. My temp before O is about below 36.5 then after O maintained around 36.7+ to 36.8+ is it consider low also? Today just dip to about 36.6+. I do not know about your case as I believe every person's basal body temp is diff. As long as you see elevated temp in coming days, it should be good chance *wink wink*. How about the previous cycle also around 36.5 or 36.6?

Sleepygal...quite high chance wor..you had any spotting? The crampy feel is on centre part of womb? Is it painful kind or twinging kind?

Rae2, should be 2nd testing already O because I noticed mine is +ve for 2 days and on the day i suspect O already -ve.

Good luck to all my cycle buddies!!

verone, no spotting, but 1 day before the witch makes its appearance, i will spot. crampy is left side nearing to the centre and is not really painful, just come and goes. every month i tot got chance, in the end turns out nothing. so now just ping chang xin lor. not pinning much hopes too.

Hi Rae2..if you can specifically assume your O is today, then after the egg is out, there is 24 hours for it to be fertilize only. So timing need be right for BD because need to make sure that your hubby's troops is already there waiting for the egg.

Verone, I dont know why CD17 still dip abit. I didnt work hard prior to CD15. Only work hard on CD16. No hope oredi lah this month.

Yours 36.8 is quite high leh. Mine is only 36.5.
My previous cycle, temp is about 36.6 to 36.7. Dont know why, temp can drop. Sianz.

piggy, still have hope la since AF not here yet and you did tried. Maybe you could ask Dr Zou any way can increase your body temperature next time you see her. Try avoid cold drinks and keep yr feet warm by wearing slippers.

wow my monday flew past even before i have chance to complain abt monday blues!

my after O temp is 36.7 (which my chinese sinseh said too low, she said ideally 37)but cannot hit means cannot hit so just live with it haha

I got 1 more queStion . Does the cm become a lot when ovulation or near ovulation? If very little cm during ovulation does it mean not ovulated

My bbt after o is oso between 36.7 to 36.9 nia. So means no good ah?

Piggy, Ya drink ginger tea can help to warm the body a bit. Mayb can cut the ginger slices n put in a small Tupperware put in the fridge. Next morning throw a few slices into pot to boil while u brush ur teeth. Else is to bring to office and add hot water n simmer before drinking.

Sian ah, tml still got to go outlet to do stock adjustment so can't pop in frequently to chat.

Sleepygal, ur company sell children clothing right? What's the profit margin like?
My friend ask me whether want to kongsi and open a shop. But it is quite risky leh... especially I am ttc. But the TTC journey is so.... unpredictable...

Rae2, CM will be more stretchy and clear when nearing O but the amount really depends on individual and is not a fool proof guide for TTC but it helps with conjunction of other tools like BBT / OPK.

piggy, i dunno wats the profit margin like wor. but i do know that there is a one time payment to get the franchising licence, then for my co, there is a discount of 40% in the new orders made and for those past season items, we give the franchisee a better discount rate like 50% or 55% depending on how old the style is. so effectively the profit margin is 40%, as they are selling at the recommended retail price and have a cost savings during the ordering. but of course if u wanna do franchising, there are some restrictions la. i ever ask before to franchise an educational school for toddlers and pre-schoolers, the franchising fee costs $250k but they will find the teachers and principal for u and train up these pple and this will also include the renovation for the school. location wise, the HQ must agree on the location before signing the contract to franchise the brand.

Sleepygal... wah lao!!! So expensive. A quarter million!!! mUST Have at least 5 person kongsi ($50k each). Sigh..... WHen can I 'tu po'!!!
Wo yao po tian wang!!!

Rae2, it's okay. DOnt be stress.... relax. Somehow the body know if u r stress.

morning ladies!! nice weather to sleep in.. yawns!! can't believe it is only tuesday.

i went to visit ah ma yesterday, she looks quite ok. but she still doesn't know that she will be staying in a community hospital for some time following the op. we are not telling her and leaving it to the docs to do the dirty job.

rae, for me CM is not that reliable cos i am quite dry. i rely on opk to time my bd sessions hehe. but sometimes even when you have positive opk, the body might not ovulate, so bbt will help you confirm ovulation with three consecutive temp rises post ovulation.

If you are considering to purchase OPK/ HPT, Pre-Seed, Conceive Plus, Clearblue Digital OPK/ HPT, basal thermometers, and TTC supplements like Royal Jelly and CoQ10 do check out http://babydustshop.blogspot.com

Ladies who have irregular menses, do consider supplements to help to regulate your menses cycle and also improve your ovulation!

Recently, Jacelyn Tay (ex Mediacorp Actress) shared one of her success tips in conceiving easily is drinking organic raspberry tea that improves the health of her womb. Do try out this tea which is now available at Baby Dust Shop.

PS: Baby Dust Shop's business owner is due to deliver in late Sep. Response time will be slower from late Sep til late Oct due to confinement. Please place your orders early to avoid disappointment!

hi piggy, not stock take la, go shop do stock adjustment. tml still got to go, so not much time to peep in here. ya, today raining is a good day for sleeping in. ur neh still sore? mine too.

Good morning everyone.

SLeepygal, not that sore anymore. Today, my temp plunged like the stock market. Not that disappointed oredi, Im kinda numb.

Morning gals. Me neh still sore but temp oso dropped abit. Itchy hands go test hpt cos expiring soon but it's bfn. No hope Liao.

Sleepygal, it's okay. We try again next month. Oopp... I think I cant try next month cos I'll be away overseas for a week during O time. Sians...

I don't have sore nehs leh...sighzz..but my temperature still consider high, 36.79 (hope so)..but its not too late to tell for both of you right...AF not due yet means still got chance what. Last night I had quite bad cramping and bloating. Today seem fine.

Ya, piggy no see red dun give up.

Verone, I oso got some cramping. But turns outs to be needing to shit. Haha. Good luck for ur cramping.

sleepygal...anyway try to ping chang xin..don't want think so much. I also have cramping sometimes before AF due but this time happened very early.

I saw a little boy 18mths smiling at me just now and I smile back..so cute..and he only hi 5 at me and not at my colleague ;p

Good sign, verone. Just now when I was at the shop got one lady customer tot I was pregnant lor. So sad, meaning i m fat lor.
how I wished wat she said was true.....

Sleepygal, I am always pregnant... with FOOD!!! Ha..ha..ha...

I have problems with my vulva now. It's kind of injured/bleeding. I dont know why. DO you think it has anything to do with urinary tract infection?

Mayb got infection. Got itch? Better see doc. Just now a 1yr old little girl came into the shop, sitting on her stroller, smiled at me too. Haha.

piggy...aiyo..better see a doctor..do you feel pain when urinate?

sleepygal...wow...nice little girl heee...also good sign for you