sleepygal...if they keep looking at you means your baby fate is nearing haaa according to some ppl..and if you have relatives or friends whom their baby like to stick to you and let you carry, high chance also *wink*

sleepygal...really do not know how true..only time can tell. Well anyway, think about that as a good thing that babies like us ;p

Verone, actually, no pain when urinating. I could not find any reason for the bleeding.

I asked my sis-in-law (who is pregnant again) to stepped on my feet so to share baby dusts to me. He..he..

Hi ladies!!!

I now logging in to talk!!! OMG i practically was barred from the forum.. WTH!!! i miss miss everyone of u here!!!

Good luck to everyone in 2WW...

Linggie, iphone iphone... been nagging my DH..but he wu dong yu zhong...

your 36.xx still low.. then with my temp (35.6x) after the germany trip so damn low!! i can go bang wall!!! how to increase BBT???

Verone, seems high chances for u.. please spread bb dusts here!!

Sleepygal, no red no game over... hope to hear your good news...

I will try to log in every nite to talk.. really miss talking here during the day.. please DUN FORGET ABOUT ME!!!

hahahaha ecups really make me SMILE when i see her message here man. ecups! of course won't forget you la. you cannot forget about us too ok? love you lots!

to all ladies counting down to the end of the 2ww, all the best! jiayou jiayou

ak and asa, any updates on your side?

i am already on CD18 but no sign of O. not keeping my hopes up for this cycle but just popping in to say hi hehe

Good morning everyone...wow damn sian today lo..today is my DPO11...and my heart dropped when the BBT dropped..think no chance to spread bb dust liao

Morning gals, I m at the shop again today. Will pop on once in a while if I can.

Ecups, of course won't forget u. Must come in wor. Trying drinking ginger tea to keep urself warmer.

Verone, bbt is just a guide. Mine is went up again after ytd minor drop.

Me no sign of AF yet. So wait lor. Today is cd 28 n dpo 14 le. So should be showing up today or tml. Hope it dun comes, even though gotten a bfn ytd n knowing that there is no chance le. Haiz, human r like that lor, one side know it won't happen, the other hand want it to happen.

Morning all! E-cups... we miss u!

First: My bbt already dropped for 2 consecutive days. Hope that yesterday's one is an implantation dip is crushed.

Second: Steve Jobs is dead!!! He's a legendary man. I hope this doesnt stop apple from coming out more innovative products. So those who want to buy Apple, iPad or iPod can do it now, especially E-CUPS.

E-cups..hi hi do catch up with us..sometimes I will come in at night too see if we could meet each other ;p

wish and sleepygal..thanks for your encouragement..I know just a guide but cannot help but feel abit low mood together with my bbt lo..its quite drastic drop of about 0.2 sighzz. Anyway I will look forward to next TTC if AF do come visit and also my bali trip...AF AF do not come!!

i help you girls chant also ok?

and i think i have to do the ovulation dance (aka rain dance type) liao. if not my egg is hiding!

Yaataa, ur egg never dance with u when u attend Westlife concert ah?

Let’s chant “red witch dun come, red witch dun come” keke

wish ya lor, i think egg see some old aged 45 year old men dancing around like teens it got scared and run off. hhahahaha

some more dry like dunno what!!

Wowhhahaha piggy you cheer me up abit haa..thanks and yes AF AF do not come!!!~~~~

yaataa..your is O egg O egg quick quick come! Put preseed and BD..so not so dry.

Wish..haaa I wanna use broom and beat the witch away ah!!!

Piggy n verone, count me in the chanting. Haha.

Thanks, yaataa for helping us to chant. Then we help u to chant eggy faster come out, eggy faster come out. Use pressed lor.

Me purposely came earlier to the shop today, yet can't start work earlier cos the supervisor is hogging the pc to do the tues receiving. Wth. Wasted my time to do nothing. I reported to my boss le. I asked the supervisor to do during I go for lunch break, she say cannot. Wait customer cannot buy. Wat crap. She good in complaining people din do their job, she oso din do hers. If I m questioned again y I din finish, I will tell them this plus I gonna throw letter Liao.

Verone, u have heard the even more fucked up thing lor. This is wat she reply to my SMS. Maybe you should help to do receiving??This is dater so she can concentrate to sell n you can concentrate to finish. I meant better. Wat the crap???? Came to the shop n tell me to come back to office urgently tp do other stuffs. I m not monkey god leh, can fen Shen.

wahahahah the 45 year old men ARE the members of westlife!! they look so old, omg.

ladies, i am saving my preseed for the days i got +ve opk haha. preseed so expensive

sleepygal...aiyo relax..feel your boss is not very understanding lo push you like that. For me I will give her piece of my mind..don't care boss or what..

piggy...feeling emotional is part of symptom ma..hehe..I also suddenly out of sudden blew my top off on Tues evening of a small issue also.

Piggy, not fickle minded but she want everything to be done within a short time. Task 1 haven finish, give me task 2 Liao. Damn sickening lor.

hey ladies and yaataa,

Im week 6 now.. yest uncomfy at lower abdomen, so went to visit gynae.. everythin is alright, just that the womb /uterus is expanding, thus explains the uncomfy feeling.. managed to c the baby n hb, only 0.30cm.. so cute. cant week for the time to past!

baby dust to all. esp to those of u on 2WW!
And yaataa, ur O wil come soon! jia you oki!

Also din c asa on over here n other forum, mayb shes bz, take care babe!

ak..hi hi..you came to spread bb dusts..hehe..good to hear your bb is ok. The uncomfy feeling is like crampy feeling kind?

I m very sick for the past 2 weeks. Vomited few times a day no, I'm not pregnant. Seen dr afew time still the same. When cgh dr at a&e can't find anything wrong

Pjanice, take care. Dun care abt ur boss, sick must rest ma, dun rest how to get well n continue to work. Sometimes, I tink bosses got no brains. Dun treasue the employees, then after the staff leave then they start crying over the spill milk, y din they treat us better.

Ak, thanks for sharing hor. Must share with us all the minute and nitty gritty details, okay!!!

Sleepy, u just take ur time lho. Dont care bout ur boss. Just do your best.

Janice, take care. Stomach flu? U sure not preggie?

Verone: ya, quite crampy and is like something pressing on my abdomen or bladder.. very uncomfortable, im still feeling so but since the gynae says its nothing. i think its alright ba..

pjanice: pls take care ya, or go c chinese sinseh if still unwell.

ak..I think is normal cos your uterus is expanding..

pjanice..aiyo you so poor thing..did you eat anything wrong? You take your medi can rest and see how it is first..if worsen (hope not) then you switch doctor.

Thank you all.

I was on mc on and off coss still vomitting. Today still vomit when in office so told him I take half day go see dr n told I even went to hospital already.

He say very serious huh. Give me the bu shuang face.
See gp 3 times already. No use. I only eat soup stuff now

pjanice, take care ah...

ak, have been reading the posts but simply too lazy to reply :p i on and off also feel uncomfortable down there. sometimes it is like a pull, sometimes slight cramp, sometimes like the menses feeling like that. guess shld be fine lah..

morning gals. haiz my bbt dropped le. confirmed no hope le. ping chang xin lor, bbt is just a guide.

piggy, u r rite. my boss is so fickled minded. remember ytd she went shop and tell me i m needed in the office ask me come back today? today come office liao ask me the progress of the shop issues, i told her haven finish then she ask me y m i back? i told her u ask me to come back lor. WTH!!!! then she say can u go back today to the shop to finish it, so that the nite mare will be over. damn sickening lor.

nobody's in today? so quiet. me on urgent leave on mon. dh's aunt passed away le, mon funeral. will not be able to pop in on mon.

Me here reporting...on half day pm today woohoo..

Sleepygal..same as you la..my temp dropped further today. I am preparing AF arrival also..is ok we try harder next cycle then..we cycle buddy and hope also preggy buddy in future

Asa..wow you long time never drop by...hope everything fine for you.

verone, yes yes cycle buddy. after i left home then i realised that i din prepare pad in my bag, so hoping that af dun come today. Lol....

sleepygal...what is your cycle day today? Mine suppose due this Sunday but don't know if I O early then AF also early or not...sighzz..
I also never bring pad leh..aiyo crossed crossed I go home then wanna visit then come la..Anyway I also funny cos my right side keep twitching..

Verone, i m cd 29 today. wats urs? mine usually come on cd 28 or cd 29. urs is right side keep twitching, mine is on the left side.

m suppose to go to the shop again later. hope it only comes after i reach home.

Sleepygal..hope ours didnt come at all la...

Pjanice...then you must be really very stressful & unhappy about your work leh...take care don't let work affect yr health cos is not worth it.When you go see doctor can ask him abt yr condition.

Hi Sleepygal & Verone,

My bbt dropped significantly this morning.

Guess what!!! AF just came.

I tell you, BBT never lies..... no matter how I try to manipulate the temp, our body never lies.

I also didnt bring sanitary pad leh..... sigh...

piggy...agree with you..BBT will lie only when the thermometer is spoil..hehe..I think I am expected that AF will arrive by tomorrow..just now got a little bit of pinky stain liao.Wow your AF come so early because I remember you are same CD as me. This means your Luteal Phase is shorter?

Verone, Yeah!!! Last two months, my cycles were 30 days. Suddenly, this month (i.e. TODAY) is CD26!!! Could be because I ate the Bai Fong Wan. It's getting shorter and shorter that I dont even know when I ovulate.

piggy...sighz..sometimes our body is behaving in a way that is so frustrating..the egg is like playing hide and seek with us also so is AF..but getting abit shorter is good rather than too long so you are improving also...let's jiayou jiayou in next cycle.