mine is quite okay, bcos tablets can jus swallow. i been with my chinese sinseh for 1 year plus lor, haha which means i also trust her.

i dun take other vitamins except folate which my sinseh said can take with the tcm.
haha what Jes said is true, even if she tell me, i cant register the herb name or to check online.

Hi linggie and wish...let's hang on there together. TCM will be longer process but effective because I read from a book written by an author from US who believes in TCM after all research she has done. She said TCM actually not only tiao our body on 1 part but all parts in our body including liver, heart, lungs etc..all these will affect our body in one way or another.

Just share with you, my sis in law also had PCOS, she went Dr Zou for also about 2 years and she did IVF but failed and in end she conceived naturally. I believe persistant and trust in those who is able to help us is important.

Good morning! I was late becos of the rain and the bus.
But it's okay cos it's FRIDAY!!!

Hi Ladies, can I get advice from you. Based on my BBT chart below, when is the best time to BD?

Looking at the chart, for now, it seems that I ovulated on CD17. Is it better to BD on CD16? or CD17?

6098332.jpg

Good morning everyone....haiz rain at a wrong time!!

piggy,its better to BD on CD16 because the sperm need time to swim up. I am afraid by the time on CD17 the egg already out and only 24hrs or less for sperm to fertlize. But some say both CD16 and CD17 also can try. For me I will plan 2 days before...the 2 days is quite fertile as LH surge is high and the cervic hole is soften for sperm to easily travel up. Sperm can stay in the womb for about 5 days according to expert.

Thanks Verone! Next month, will use OPK. The problem with OPK is that sometimes the second line is faint, and I thought that LH is there.

Then the next day, the 2nd line is more obvious.

Then the next day, the 2nd line is even more pronounced. So cant really confirm on which day.

piggy...OPK consider +ve only when the 2nd line is solid..I think if faint then also consider no LH. Therefore, the next 2 days as you mentioned is your most fertile as egg is going to pop up anytime.

Wish..thanks...miss miss E-cup..quick come in soon, hehe..

piggy...is a good investment
how many days is yr cycle?

<font color="0000ff">morning alll...

such a good weather to sleep....

Think I should also start doing up my BT chart....

so meaning from Piggy's chart above, CD16 is the day of O?</font>

How's everyone? finally is friday n looking forward to weekend...

Today weather is so good...

Wis jie, ecups mei co "ban" her from the forum? i thou all along she can access...

if really thats the case, i think ecups will buy an iphone haha

best time of the year to be doing confinement! the weather is so cooling haha

Huh...co. suddenly ban from using..ya she needs an iphone definitely.

Piggy...30 to 32 days I think is still consider ok and normal. Last time I also use to have 32 days then shorten to 28 to 30 days.

berries...if you want to start TTC, is a good habit to do BBT. At least it is quite accurate for me when I use OPK at same time.Day 17 should be O for Piggy as you see next day temp start raise. But is not a good time to start BD because it maybe a bit late to wait for temp to raise.

Ms Wong...hi hi..thanks for dropping by. Can you I ask you if you have any implantation symptom when you had your 1st?

I also waiting iphone 5 (now 3gs only)...zzz...

piggy...oh you are taking TCM herbs also right? I feel once I took the chinese herbs my cycle days improve to 28 to 30 days. This shows your cycle period did improved...is a good sign

Verone, I didnt really take TCM. But I started eating Eu Yan Sang bai fong wan. I guess it helps. :D Yay! Shorter period means more cycles, and that's good.

piggy...yeah..I heard raves about bai fong wan..i wanna try too..i think at least is not as heaty as the chinese herbs..You take bai fong wan how many times?

Verone, I take twice a month after the menses is clear but before ovulation. But if u r taking TCM, maybe u dont eat bai feng wan. What if they work against each other?

piggy..i didn't take the herbs before O just do acupuncture for the 3 days before O..then now taking herbs for lining after O. Guess I can try before O take bai fong wan...idea...

oh yah, better tell ur chinese sinseh additional supplements even like royal jelly etc i guess bcos some food has properties that clash or neutralise. like grapefruit, do not take if you are taking medicine, it has inhibitory effects.

me want iphone 5 also..gone with the BB!

linggie..I only know that if we take chinese herbs..the next supplements we taking for eg. vitamins..just need take 2 hrs later is fine.

Thks verone and linggie for the concern! Yup, went gynae on tues! Saw the Bb alr, 0.75cm.. But weird! Doc says I'm 5 weeks 1 day on tues. But can't confirm since I had irregular menses few months before. But I always thought I'm like 7 weeks plus. Nevermind, wil confirm at next visit. So happy! Gg back in 3 weeks time. Doc also prescribed me duphaston to stablise the pregnancy although I only had cramps prior. But the mornin sickness comes in alr, think Its becos of the medication. But cramps has been reduced.
TGIF, have a great weekend babes!

morning ladies. morning piggy, miss me har? haha.

i m back le. last nite managed to finish reading all the posts for last week. Hk and macau was fun but there was one day being stuck at macau, cant go HK. in the end make extension at the macau hotel and wasted one nite at the HK hotel.

so sleepy now. yawn yawn....

piggy, u cd 24 liao rite? haha, ya cycle buddy.

we went macau from HKIA then suppose to stay 2nites at macau and leave on the 3rd day morning to HK but due to typhoon (grade 8), ferry services had been terminated and shops in macau were closed. only shopping centres and casinoes were opened. then the rain was like rain and stop and rain again. so wasted one day in hotel room, practically eat and sleep in the hotel room lor. then finally that nite, ferry resumed, then we faster rushed to take the ferry to HK, then thruout the ferry, keep on hearing pple vommiting becos the water was very choppy, like ridding roller coaster. then reach HK 10+pm then put luggage le, then go and eat dinner. haiz. not enuff time to shop in hk.

hi ladies! wah up to my neck in work. just here to drop a quick greeting.

my grandma fell and broke her hip yesterday and is going for hip replacement surgery today. help me pray for her ok? i hate to see old people in pain.

i am on CD15 and no sign of O. all the O strips going down the drain wahahha.

shucks, found another 2 pimples on my face. got 1 pimple even grown on the chest before i went. m i so heaty meh? i temporarily stopped the tcm med before i went travelling wor.

yaataa, me too got alot of work to do today. praying hard for ur grandma. dh's auntie was sick oso, went to see her ytd, she got cancer and doc say since its relapse, so no cure le, only wait for time and the max she can drag is to hold for another 1 month nia. she so poor thing, ytd when we saw her, she was so yellow (skin really yellow lor) and her tummy and legs became so bloated.

Good morning everyone...

sleepygal...got do more "exercise" or not?Maybe can made in HK/Macau haaa...

yaataa..when old ppl fall down, I know is very jialat especially they did not take enough calcium before that, hope she is alright after the surgery. Keep trying for O, maybe will O soon leh...

verone, no leh. was past o when i went wor. haha. somemore we were separated in different room wor. me slept with another gal, he with another man. complicated la. haha..

yaataa,
Will pray for your grandma to go thru the surgery smoothly, and speedy recovery after that!

sleepygal,
liver cancer?

huh? u din slp with ur hub? alamak ...

Morning all,

Was down with bronchitis on thurs &amp; fri until now not ok yet.

Dh's ah gong admitted to hospital on Sun morning.

Yaataa,
Will pray for your ah ma.

bunny, dh auntie got cancer but i dun really know where is it but all i know that the cancerous cells had spreaded to other organs already and even the liver is not spared. so the liver now is dyfunctional already so got water retention and unable to detoxify the excess nutrients.

piggy, yup, am drinking more water and drinking vit c drink everyday. oic, u r cd 22, i m cd 25 le. got a tiny winy bit of cramps, dunno is it need to go for detox or wat. hopefully its not the ugly witch making its way.

Sleepygal, cancer is really scary. That's why we must watch our diet. Somehow, our food nowadays are fast food, where the meat is polluted with chemicals to promote fast growing. I know going vegetarian help, but I cannot stop eating MEAT! I am a meat lover!

U said detox? What do you do in detox?
My boobies start to feel sore. Hopefully it's not the witch.

yo ladies i am back. had a really filling lunch cos my muslim stall here seduced me with a gigantic fried fish fillet.. wah with chilli, onions, tomatoes and lime. really sedap but so sinful!! argh! hahaha.

thanks for all the prayers. i really hope she is ok, can see the fear and pain in her eyes when i visited her yesterday although she put on a very strong front. haiz. tonight is my westlife concert but now i am not excited about it liao!

piggy and sleepygal, counting down to the end of the 2ww for you. hoping you will have good news to avoid reporting. hehe! best of luck!

my uncle who died of stomach cancer had really yellow eyeballs and atrophied legs/limbs before he died. cancer is cruel la. i was somewhat relieved when he died because really, seeing him suffer is not easy.. and that comes from a person who was very close to him. i truly see it as a release for him.

bunny, i waiting to get keys!! really excited!