i've been a silent reader ever since most of the gals have graduated.

Yaata,
saw your post with rgds to the Vit B Complex, i just bot it from Holland & Barette. Its really very costly to always buy Preseed lor...haiz till now i'm still dry lor. Really dread of BD when come to think of the pain.

Btw now Holland & Barette got 25% for all the Vitamins, i also replenish my Raspberry Leaf capsules.

Queenie, *hugs* u too stress liao bah.. relax.. if whack overseas still dry har..??
How is work?? still busy?? dun be silent leh.. so quiet in here...

Piggy!! u nowadays so quiet wor... ermmmm anything to share???

Blissfulasa, ow... you are the same person! I see.... Intro please? How long been TTC? How long married?

E-cups, I am quiet becos I am in a waiting game mah. ~I wish I am quiet becos of pantang~ he..he..
Result from my gynae will only come out next month. So as usual, the waiting game lho.
Actually, I am also a bit sianz oredi. He..he... but when I look at my 8 month old nephew, OOorororororo.... he's so cute! I wish I have my own.

Sleepygal on leave is it?

E-cups, u still take BBT?

piggy, oic.. happy waiting.. be patient and inner peace ok..

i see my cousin bb also very cute lor.. but swhat to do...

No leh.. laxy taking BBT leh.. just whack and see..

*shake shake shake butt* woohoo...

not lazy.. nowadays my DH also very tired.. then i also very tired to BD.. so.. we stop totally!!! machiam sleep is more preciuos.. hahaha
Since not doing it, no need to wake up to take BBT lor.. lols

E-cups,
ever since married, i'm super dry lor for 3yrs liao. Last time is super wet dun even require foreplay lor. Hopefully the Vit B do helps.

Hey ask ur boss try to replace Sugar with honey, the nespresso taste nicer lor.

E-cups, yeah... I know what u mean. Me too! But during fertile period, I will try to BD lho. I also re-started BBT recently.

Queenie, try to think of happy thoughts before BD. It helps!

Hi Piggy,
yah i always try to be happy, sometimes it do helps.

I've been trying for 2yrs le, already heck care aft 1.5yrs trying. In the end i turn my focus to eat & as a result i gain almost 4kg lor.

Piggy...you are finally back!! Don't secret secret got news never share ok..hahaa..

Blissful..did a numbers of them, BBT, OPK, supplements, TCM.

Queenie...you can try preseeds if you feel dry. Its actually fertility friendly.

Queenie, i also super duper dry at times.. then see those porn lor.. what to do.. lols..
Queenie, he also hope to put honey.. but he drink black cos diabetes..

E-cups ah...ok la..maybe when you less stress..you bingo liao..hard to say 1..just do not give up on having bb....bb is soooo cute..whenever I saw one they look and smile at me I melted...think my mother instinct had hit me finally.

E-cups,
me in CD2, also planning to go for my usual massage next wk. Ever since i TTC, i'll try to do all my massage n facial just before i ovulate lor.

Verone, i think when i start carrying the BB.. i feel so touched that my tears start to well up & my heart got a stabbing pain like that.. is that mother instinct?

Queenie, but i tot cannt do during AF? or u do it after AF before O?? If finishing AF liao can do??

<font color="0000ff">Hihi... welcome here..

me also new here..

hmm thinking if I shd get the royal jelly from the blogshop which someone here recommended before?
Any of u have bought from her before?</font>

Quennie..jia you..try point out your expected O then is easier for you to start the real business haaa..actually massage is good because it help to stimulate your body and blood circulation..helps you to destress before the activity start.

E-cups...you wanna cry cos you feel you really want so much one as cute as the baby you carry or you feel the baby is too cute that touched you to tears? Relax girl...you turn will be soon.

E-cups,
i do it 2-3days after AF clears, sianz today alot of blood clot lor. Last time i only use 2-3 pads for 1st 2days, now have to use 3-4 pads lor.

Verone,
yes i love massage, me doing lymphatic massage to relieve blood vessels blockage. My massuer is a physio therapist from Philippines so sometimes when i told her my O is nearing, she'll help me to position my womb. But she find it weird that i cant conceive cos she say my womb position is the correct place. Sometimes thru massaging she knows when gals r in their early pregnancy.

Queenie,

My last massage Malay lady also help to position my womb for me. After she left the co I cannot find one that can do that.

Can share where you go for massage?

berries, that's the raved abt royal honey in the ang mo forums lah, but not sure abt the blogshop cos never bought b4 :p

blissfulsasa, i'm also quite new here
does vit b help to increase cervical mucus?

morning ladies!!! wah the action is heatign up in here

asa, i'm on Vit B complex this cycle but it seems like my CM is nonexistent and quite dry
quite sad cos last cycle it was fab! a lot and super stretchy. think it's time to invest in some preseed. sigh. it's expensive!

queenie, glad to see you back here *hugs* miss you wor. how's your new lifestyle? i think it must be quite fun. i always drool looking at your foodie pics. hehe.

piggy, see you when you get back!

ecups, when i see my preggie colleagues i will feel like crying also. LOL. doesn't help that i have a super smug preggie lady here who is a constant tummy rubber!

i am tracking cervical position this cycle. CP is high liao but no +ve opk and super super dry (sigh). anyone has any idea when after CP reaches high position will ovulation occur?

morning ladies, finally is thurs.

queenie, did u try preseed? maybe u try tat if you are dry

ecups, u are being lazy again, didnt take BBT. wait dr zou smack ur buttock

blissfulsasa, welcome. 9mths is not very long, jus continue to work hard

Pjanice,
i'm doing at Modern Beauty aka Giman.

Yatta,
i missed u to &amp; especially ur bb bryan. My new lifestyles is eating lor but i'm trying hard to control. DH trying to tempt me go The Line @ Shangri La cos their coy got gathering.

Wish,
yah i've been using Preseed for 1yr le, it do helps &amp; gynae say there is nth wrong with the V. Maybe i'm too tense or the wall is too dry. Me usually very pain during the intial penetration only

Morning Ladies!! ^_^

asa: am not sure wor..
wishcometrue: ya.. workin hard

now im in a difficult position.. wanted to quit my current job which i join recently.. i feel unwelcome here.. job fit! totally different when said! so regret coming here! if i change, den i heng heng pregnant i oso dunno what to do.. sigh!
been tellin myself to close one eye n dun care but the ppl here v too much! its a long story.. i feel that im being played out here.. esp when i wan to tk leave for a particular day..

<font color="0000ff">Hi asa..
oh ya hor.. the ang moh forum.. whahahah.. okok.. think I getting forgettful liao.. kekeke.. but I think someone here also got take leh.. but from GNC one.. think she got say before but then again, I forgotten.. kekeke..

seems like blissfulsasa is also looking for a job eh?

btw. how is janice with her job hunting? any luck</font>

<font color="0000ff">btw, a qn for those who visited Dr Zou, my frd say she make an appt at say eg. 3pm she still have to wait for nearly 3-4 hrs before she can see Dr.. ermm.. is this how it works ah? so long ah</font>

ya.. sob sob..
wan to tk a day leave, den i ask that particular colleague whether she will be taking, she nv say anything so in form of respect and w/o wan to clash with her i nicely tell her that i wan to tk this day or that day.. who knows on the followin week she go n apply leave on that day i wan to tk n said she will be out of SG.. n plus that the tix have not book b4 hand at all so is a last min trip..
sad lo.. feel so played out in this way..
y must like that..

yaataa, read that evening primrose oil can help increase CM. i think someone fr another forum recommended grapefruit juice too.

blissfulsasa, oh cos I am currently taking vit b6, but did not read abt it increasing CM.

<font color="0000ff">erm.. asa.. what is cm ah? lol

blissful,
whaaa.. then ur coll like that very bad leh.. so mean, so meaning u cannot take on the same day as her? looks like she had done it on purpose though.. cannot talk to her to ask her ah?</font>

berries, try to go in the morning. morning no need to wait so long. i never experience waiting for more than 1/2 hr

Good morning everyone!!

berries, so far i do not have any issue for appt with Dr Zou, i usually make appt at least 1 day in advance and i just need wait for like 5 mins then can see her already. Maybe is the timing when I go see her that there isn't alot of ppl.

Yaataa...I think cervical mucus to detect O is not very accurate but we can use it as guide. As I grow older I also find I am more dry and less CM maybe is the message the body is telling me I getting older liao...moving away from the fertile zone...oh no!! Last time i use to take grapefruit juice and had more CM and also chinese herbs.

<font color="0000ff">ohhh.. then maybe it has got to do with the timing..

wishcometrue &amp; Verone,
may I know what time do u all usually go?

asa,
ahhh i see.. thanks! =)</font>

<font color="0000ff">wahh.. so early ah.. wishcometrue..

Verone.. urs is before 630pm? gosh.. no wonder.. As I think my frd usually go ard 7pm</font>

berries...no wonder...but did she make advance booking also? If not, few hrs wait is common for normal wkday...I think Thursday will be even more as Wed is close for them

hullos all! phew been running outside the whole day, finally a chance to rest my legs and take a breather =)also visited my chinese sinseh, so sian of eating so many medicine sigh!

linggie..ya lo...sighz what to do..sometimes really wonder whether so much we eat...inside our body really helps or not...sighz I shouldn't be skeptical and look forward hor..

ya i really wonder what is inside the tcm, we r putting our blind faith in the chinese sinseh. whenever i see hsa banning tcm, i feel afraid haha

Ya lo...mine is powder form dark dark 1...drink at own risk haaa..but I trust my current TCM so had to put faith in her and see how things go. linngie, what is your current cd now?

TCM never tell us what is inside de. we hear the names also duno what is that. haha. but u gals need to set 2 hrs apart when take TCM and western vitamins hor.

Hi Wish...yep..cos I got take vits also so did ask Dr Zou if we can mix and she said 2 hrs..thanks for reminder
You have been TTCing for long?