morning to all babes and congrats to asa!!

Im feeling better after taking paracetamol, oh my,the medicine is so expensive! been drinkin plenty of water. Was wondering if any of u knows that our temperature is higher than usual during pregnancy? Cos i feel myself warmer than before, dunno if its due to the pregnancy or still slight fever?

Have a wonderful day!

janice, i got your email! thanks!!

AK, bbt and body temp gets higher when preggie

woohooo! Made in USA =) congrats and take care ya! did you buy insurance? If not US healthcare is ridiculous! anyhow their 1st scan is done at 12 weeks.

thks yaataa! so its normal right, just in case i go pop more paracetamol.. the route to pregnancy is never easy and more responsibilities come along.

The weather is really getting bad, my side raining again soon, pls take care ladies! Rem ur umbrella~

hi piggy, its panamol, is it panadol? I have informed the GP of the pregnancy, he says its safe for preggy ladies and i have googled, yes, its safe. Of course, it would be the best if i dont eat but scare i really down with fever if i ignore.

thanks all
baby dust to all of you too

dun think i will go to any gynae here, will go back to sg first. anyway, not sure if really BFP or not, will test with Clearblue digital tmr morning.

anyway, these are what i have been taking after reading from the net:

royal jelly with bee pollen - to increase egg quality (hubby also took, supposed to be good too)

http://forums.fertilitycommunity.com/vitro-fertilization-ivf/276953-has-anyone-taken-royal-jelly.html

raspberry leaves tea - strengthens the uterine lining

http://www.amazingpregnancy.com/pregnancy-articles/289.html

and vitamin b6 - to lengthen the luteal phase

i also stopped drinking tea (very hard to quit in SG cos I simply love KOI) and took less ice.

<font color="0000ff">wooo.. more bfp?? sooo good!!!

I hardly exercise though Sigh.. besides walking to &amp; from MRT.. kekeke..

but like what linggie say.. its really God's will. I also have friends who drink &amp; smoke for both hb &amp; wife &amp; yet they can still get preggie.. so lucky!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hi asa,
congrats!!! share with us the good news!

for royal jelly with bee pollen - its more meant for the men then? hmmm.. maybe shd ask my hb to start taking too.. kekeke

where can we find raspberry leaves tea??

KOI &amp; Gong-cha &amp; now Agantea all my fav! kekeke</font>

Sometimes is the luck.. my cousin &amp; wife also smoke also kena.. maybe they are young (28 yrs old)
Im so tired and sleepy now.. Just dun knw why..

HAve a bad dream ytd night..sobsob...
Dreamt that there is another me.. then i try to hit my other self.. in the end my DH kena whack by me... :p
wau piangzz.. no tek si for me at nites anymore...

Berries, yes! I love Gong Cha! ~High five~

E-cups, wah laoo... your nightmare so funny one. Dream also can whack DH. Ha..ha.. pity ur DH.

Ak, oh... I tot u take panadol, not panamol.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ecup,

what a cute &amp; funny dream u have! whahahaha.. btw.. try not to drink si as TCM ever told me before that all Si is no good.. I used to be a kopi Si &amp; Teh Si drinker but now I completely stop it.</font>

berries, i already long long time nvr drink liao wor.. just want to drink from the punggol plaza cos miss the tek si from there..lols..

Then nightmare came..:p

ASA
congrats I forgot to congratulate you. I heard if you see gynae in US you only see the midwife first then until when you are abolut to deliver then you see gynae. And they dont believe in scans so they may not even scan for you for the first visit...

Not sure, I ordered mine from Amazon.

It's not too good to drink bubble tea actually. Whenever I drank it, I would get scolded by my mum.

When it first became popular (Happy Cup, Quickly era), my cousin drank a cup everyday. Ended up she had many miscarriages because her womb was too weak. But now, she's a mother of two healthy kids and she's back to drinking bubble tea haha.

If you are considering to purchase OPK/ HPT, Pre-Seed, Conceive Plus, Clearblue Digital OPK/ HPT, basal thermometers, and TTC supplements, do check out http://babydustshop.blogspot.com

Ladies who have irregular menses, do consider supplements to help to regulate your menses cycle and also improve your ovulation!

Recently, Jacelyn Tay (ex Mediacorp Actress) shared one of her success tips in conceiving easily is drinking organic raspberry tea that improves the health of her womb. Do try out this tea which is now available at Baby Dust Shop.

PS: Baby Dust Shop's business owner is due to deliver in late Sep. Response time will be slower from late Sep til late Oct due to confinement. Please place your orders early to avoid disappointment!

Good morning everyone...a late morning...bad day started today with the down of circles line..super crap to down at peak hours.

Congrats asa..see told you already..relak relak in USA now BFP..I zun right? hahha.. Take care of yourself..and is best if you can come to Spore after 3 months..now is not a good time to travel

Verone, u so zun then u must tell yourself u will strike.. also tell us leh.. lols..

nowadays the trains sucks.. luckily i no need to take train to work lor..lols

E-cups...I am telling myself everyday and doing my best...yes you all will also...just keep positive mind, keep trying and let the one above take care...but since the angels are looking at us now here and in the other thread so we take chance catch the dust hor..hahah..are you in 2WW?

Verone, thanks.. really need the blessings &amp; waiting for the ladies to spread the bb dusts lor..lols
2WW?? i also dun knw wor.. cos i nvr take BBT &amp; folic this month due to my travelling.. cos Dr zou say got time diff so take liao also got diff.. so skip lor.. then come back become lazy mah so nvr take.. lols

Verone
I tried before it is more wet compared to those normal lubricant. But then if you buy the indivudal vials kind I always cannot finish at 1 go.

E cups
Lazy gal !!! Wait I beat your backside

e-cups needs to be pushed alot of times lor. haha. her fitflops still have collect lor, sitting at my place for 4+mths liao. haha. my side rained in the morning liao but now sky still dark, later will have heavier rain wor.

<font color="0000ff">wooo... rainy weather.. good to sleep! Feel so tired at work.

Looks like Royal Jelly &amp; Raspberry leaves are beneficial to BFP? hmmm.. maybe shd start trying.

Just wondering what else are you are feeding your men? kekeke.. cause right now mine is only taking Megamen from GNC. not sure if that is enough. </font>

Hi Vivi,

Decided to look out for new job for the sake of my health. Work is still the same.

Anyone has PA job lobang let me know.. Thank you

Hey gals.. talking abt the lazy ME!!! yeah.,.. the hardworking ME went hiding for this month.. LAZY me come out to stretch for this month.. lols..
No wonder i have the bad dream yesterday... lols maybe whacking the hardworking ME lor..

Vivi, i tell u something u definitely jump on me again!! lols.. i stop my TCM when i went for germany cos hard to get HOT WATER from the hotel lor.. they dun have the flask for us to boil how to dissolve the medicine..:p
Then come back.. nua until now still havent go see Dr zou.. indulging myself in the nua-ing situation sia..

Pjanice
Hugs I am sure you will be able to get a better job than this.. jia you

E cups
aiyo you naughty gal this month...

ha ha feed hubby with many many oysters ...

hi all.. where can I get to eat fresh oyster ha other than from buffet line? I used to eat at marina square but the place closed down oredi.

Vivi,

I hope so. Busy sending resumes out and no phone calls. Will leave only after i find a job.

Piggy,

All hotel buffet serve fresh Oyster if i m not wrong.

If not you can get oyster extract from GNC.

U gals still lucky... my DH totally turn off from SEAFOOD &amp; fish... haiz.. so depressing lor..

Later going for a 2 hours meeting..see got time to come in bo..lols

piggy, i dunno drink chicken essence will affect my condition or not but i got 1 box of chicken essence expiring soon, so drink lor.

actually TTC is so demoralizing and sad. i feel like once i am TTC, i am counting down... all the time waiting for something to happen. when AF starts, count and count to O day. then during O day, count and count dpo. sigh!

yaataa, dun be demoralize cos u are not the only one counting!! we are counting together.. i even mark on my calendar when i BD &amp; etc.. then 有空没空 will count and count then predict if i O when then maybe implantation when &amp; test when.. lols.. this when &amp; when is causing me to lose abit faith on TTC..

*meeting cancelled! yeah.. back to action here.. lols

E-cups....where is the whip..piak piak piak..quick get your lazy butt going..hahha..

Understand that TTC is a long and hard journey and I am trying keep positive but not 100% of time I am..I have my down moments..but if we never try hard how can we achieve what we want? I mean just sit there do nothing and wait for it happen? What I say that is that I've been lazing too long and age is catching up...

I am just starting the TTC exercise maybe I am looking forward and excited about it. That said also need hubby to co-operate la..haha..its more fun and more motivated that 2 persons can contribute the effort together.

My hubby is ok to take supplements..I think a general sufficient amount to keep healthy should be good enough..he will not be overdose what...just 2 pills not asking him alot..haha..my hubby is the one who always remind me so for that part I really are not worried that he forget or dislike to take.

<font color="0000ff">kekeke.. Ecups, u also feeding ur hb with that ah? mine dont really like to take pills leh.. ask him to take that ah, its like asking him to take his own life like that! Sigh.. but when I mentioned about BB then he bor bian lor.. just guai guai eat.. kkekee..

seems like Royal Jelly is good.. hmm... must go get liao..

but lately I also have been in the nua-ing mood for very long like super dont feel like getting pressuried etc then let things come naturally..

weather is soo good to sleep!</font>

wish, i super kanchiong spider. hahaha! yeah, AF come = time to count down again! think i will start opk on CD10. wish me luck and my cycle can be more regular. if not for TTC, then for my own health!

hey a good idea is to buy oyster omelette for hub! my hub loves it.