he got ask whether i take temp but din say whether must bring on the next visit.

now europe is getting colder rite? better bring more winter clothings.

Halo ladies..

How r u Ecups? finished ur work oredi anot?

i m so sianz.. back at work for 3 days liao.. damn shagged..

Juen so fast going abck to work liao ahr...??

Me no mood to pack... alot of things havent done too... My laptop is not yet finish configure lor..

sianz

Hi all!!! Good Morning! I am BACK!!!!

Just came back home yesterday, after a trip to China and Bangkok by tour. So many bad experiences about the trip.

Sleepygal, my cycle buddy, got miss me?? Hue..he..he... Which TCM u went to btw? I went to buy this Beijing Bak Foong Wan to try, dont know if it is good or not. Recommended by my friend.

Piggy, u r finally back. Ya, got miss u wor. E-cups go Germany le, so will be fewer pple in here. I go to the tcm at sultan plaza.

Wish, linggie n yaataa where u? The rest of the graduates pls also come in n chat here.

Sleepygal, next time I dowant to join tour anymore. It's sickening the way the bring us to friendship shops to sell stuff (cos the guide gets commissions) without time limit. But at the main attractions, the guide limit our time only to 1 to 1.15 hours. So not much time for us to walk and shop.

Furthermore, on the last day of the trip, I had diarrhoea in Bangkok. Sianz... did not get to shop and did not get to eat tom yam.

Piggy, join tour group is like that one la. Did u work head during the trip? My hk trip at the end of the month is f&e, so have to plan the itinerary.

Sleepygal, it's not business trip. It's my personal vacation, so I am totally disconnected with office and work and Singapore. Which is in a sense, a good break for me.

I like free and easy better. At least, because of the planning, we get to know the place better even before we reach there.

haha, i still got leave to take after my hk trip. got to utilised by end of the yr, if not will be forfeited. so u got try hard or not ah? keke.... i hav to admit i din work hard lor, so likely no chance le. somemore TCM say my body too cold, diff to conceive, double blow.

Sleepygal, like that must control your food. Dont drink cold / liang food.

During holiday, me and DH didnt conciously 'try hard' becos the mood is just there. I guess, we were in holiday mood and not stressed. BD was so natural and not for the purpose of making baby. It's been a long time since we had this kinda BD.

piggy, i so sad lor. cos the liang food consists of so many things, then alot are my favourite food. even veggies are considered as liang. i die man, nothing to eat. duck is oso liang lor. chicken is considered heaty but i want to avoid eating too much chicken.

its good to be in relaxed mode during bd, esp holidays. i guess ur af should oso be here by this weekend or early next week? hope the witch goes into hidding for the next 9 months.

Sleepygal, yeah I know. It's so difficult and food choices is not much. Think positively yah. It's for the sake of TTC. Eat fish? Is fish considered cold?

Yes, my AF due next monday or tuesday. Next monday, I am visiting gynae officially for the first time to check. I am a bit nervous.

piggy, tink fish is ok. but ttc cant eat certain fish as it contains mercury. dun be nervous ok? just update us the outcome of ur checkup ba.

piggy, yes i still take my bbt. i dunno will my tcm ask to see it so just take lor. that day, i went he got ask whether i got take or not, i say yes but he din say next time bring alone leh. y leh?

wish, mayb she is in meeting. ms wong must be busy starting her moo-ing career. haha.. vivi, yaataa also din come in these days le. last time the posts was so fast until 1day archive 1 page, now, 1 week then can archive one page.

I also wonder if these TCM practitioners look at BBT chart.

During my tour, the guide brought us to china TCM and the professor was really good! (from what I heard). He could detect accurately what's wrong with your body. But he also asked the people to buy medicines from him. Very expensive. He didnt 'ba mai' on my wrist though. If he did, I might have just bought a year of supply from him, he..he... Other tour members bought a year of supply from him leh. $10-20K was spent. The tour guide must have earned a big fat commission.

Yah, now is very quiet. Everyone graduate oredi. Only left a few of us who are still wishing and hoping.

piggy, really so your tour mates le him ba mai? ya, so expensive dunno got dignose correctly or not leh. that time my dad went let the TCM doc ba mai, in the end the diagnosis is wrong, say my day got smoke so the liver got problem something like that but my dad is a non-smoker lor, haha. not accurate one.

luckily my TCM is not that expensive. he charges me $8 per pack of medicine and $10 for consultation, ytd he din charge me consulatation only paid $80 for the medicine nia. so still ok la.

Sleepygal, I think in China, they charge exorbitant prices to tourists who doesnt know the market price for the TCM medicine. We didn't buy it though. We just walked away in the end. But other people from our same tour bought.

is it tong ren tang? haha every city i went also got tong ren tang, they will do foot reflexology for you while ba mai for you. I actually quite trust their medicine is good but there is no follow-up. quite cool 1 lor, you can just just go online to buy the medicine you want and pay via credit card and they will fedex the medicine to you

If you are considering to purchase OPK/ HPT, Pre-Seed, Conceive Plus, Clearblue Digital OPK/ HPT, basal thermometers, and TTC supplements, do check out http://babydustshop.blogspot.com

Ladies who have irregular menses, do consider supplements to help to regulate your menses cycle and also improve your ovulation!

Recently, Jacelyn Tay (ex Mediacorp Actress) shared one of her success tips in conceiving easily is drinking organic raspberry tea that improves the health of her womb. Do try out this tea which is now available at Baby Dust Shop.

PS: Baby Dust Shop's business owner is due to deliver in late Sep. Response time will be slower from late Sep til late Oct due to confinement. Please place your orders early to avoid disappointment!

Back from lunch. Had sliced fish beehoon soup. And also ate a bar of chocolates.... Fat! Fat!

I dont think chocolate is liang food. Sleepygal, then you should eat more chocolate! he..he...

piggy, i m oso back from lunch. had mee hoon hk (malay style). haha, eat too much chocolate will grow fat leh. i m fat enuff leh. i ask the TCM can eat mutton or not, he say can eat la but the heaty in mutton is to treat different type of cooling in the body. so cooling oso got different types one.

Hi Janice, you new to forum? I saw that this was your first post. TTC also?

Sleepygal, ginger is good is it? Liddat I have to drink ginger everyday, he..he...

piggy, janice is old timer here la, just that long time din come in le. but i dunno why she change username. haha.

ginger got warming effect to the womb. so is advisable to drink ginger drink everyday before ovulation but after ovulation have to go easy on it, i tink. if not will be too heaty. other than dat, can oso drink longan red dates drink. both drink must drink while still hot then got effect.

ok, janice.

suddenly i got this metallic taste in the mouth after drinking water. too much minerals in the mineral water? i dunno wor.

Sleepygal, few cycles back I also had metallic taste in mouth, but apparently it was nothing. Dont put up hopes to high. Ping chang xin yah.

Hi Ladies!!!
Sneaking in now to peek.. really no people sia...

Now in Waiblingen and tonight will be moving to crailsheim.... today is already tues... very fast i will be back in SINGAPORE!! MISS MISS SINGAPORE FOOD!!

hi ladies, i am still hanging around as silent reader. hehe. miss me and my nonsense ah!? ok, i will try to chat more.

i have been so quiet because nothing much is happening on my side. it's already been a month plus since i stopped BF, or rather, pumping cos i am trying to normalize my hormones. sadly, although i have been testing OPK every single morning (sometimes up to 3x a day) but i haven't had a definite positive test.

i don't want to come in and whine whine whine :p ok share some good lobang! my extended family went furama for buffet, very very yummy and now got half price offer on most credit cards!! there was a super yummy black pepper crab that i whacked haha. go eat ok? i ate on sat night, going back again this sun for lunch!

sleepygal, i recall you said that you are going for ops? jiayou and best of luck! wish also had a major ops but she is good and fine and most importantly, healthy liao! so i wish you luck and a speedy recovery dear

piggy, i had a lot of fear approaching my gynae for the first visit too. a lot of contradictory feelings about gynae visit.. i wanted to find the problem and fix it, at the same time, i worried the problem would be un-fixable.. so i totally get how you're feeling. cheer up!! be brave!! for Luck favours those who dare to venture. jiayou! do get your hub tested as well k?

ecups!! how's your trip? really got buy LV? i super lao nua when i read you were going.. tempted to ask you help me get branded bag also. but ok. i resist! hahaha wait for year-end bonus!

yaataa, u r finally here. i decided to put the ops on hold first, now seeing TCM. hopefully after the medicine, the cyst gets smaller or better still disappears, then no ops needed. TCM say the medicine he give me will help to break it down and gets dispel thru menses. so see how, af is suppose to come this weekend. praying hard it dun comes. haha, contradicting rite?

e-cups, ren yi ren. 1 week will pass quickly before u know it. and u will be back to SG and join us here.

Good morning ladies!!!

E-cups: So nice of you to peek in when you are in Germany. Peek in more yah! It's so quiet here. When will u be back?

Yaataa: Don't just be a silent reader leh. It's already quite silent in this forum.
If I am not mistaken, sleepygal is not going for the ops anymore. She is taking alternative route.
I cant wait for Monday to come - to check gynae,he..he...

Just want to share, I actually feel that the BD mood during holiday is much better and natural. Now at home, I somehow dont feel like BD at all! I am just so overwhelmed with work and house chores that BD is the last thing on my mind. It's not good... really not good for TTC.