Sleepygal: Cool down... chillax....
Just say that you have something urgent to attend to and you cant change the date anymore.

About stomach pain, I checked last night and found that our uterus is actually 5-7cm below the belly button. So if the pain is below belly button, that's good news. But if above belly button, it's time to go to toilet! He.he..

i dun care, whether will penalise or not la. got this appt thru booking 2mths ago, ask me reschedule, got to wait another few weeks, will drag my TTC plan further. precisely lor, if the stand-in can key wrong, then i can also have possibility to key wrong lor. so meaning, if only 1 person do, blame only 1 person? WTH....

Sleepygal, I dont think u shd change the appointment, if possible. Or you can offer to come back as soon as your check up is done. That's the best you can offer. But do proceed with the check up.

sleepygal, ya.. should see sia..

Im half day leave today.. woohooo...

Im going for foot reflexology next week leh..
During O and after O can do or not... :p

so shiok, e-cups. after O better dun. during O should be ok. cos i read an article, massage and foot relexology could be suitable and helping to get pregnant.

piggy, drink too much water always need to go toilet frequently. dragonfruit effective? i just drank fibrogel again.

wish, i dunno sia. suay lor. keep falling sick. suckle strepsils liao seem a bit better. shucks, i just burped until i almost vomitted.

SLeepygal, go toilet is good! It's time to stretch and for better blood flow. You do sound like you are pregnant though, with the burping and vomitting and sore boobies!

piggy, too early to know la. got sound like preggy meh, no vomit leh, its almost vomit though? haha. so happens that i m burping now. nips not that sore liao. no hope liao la.

i am sick
miserable with super blocked nose and sneezing non-stop. however, i will still say today is a good day cos TGIF! hehe!

sleepygal how's your temp today? hope it remains high high. the constipation is a good sign heh. don't think too much about no symptoms. i also nothing!

piggy, gearing up for weekend? any plans?

ms wong, still here? how many days left? time really flies wor.

ecups, got go for foot reflexology in the end? and wishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i just want to call you loud loud. hehe.

i started testing opk this morning. zero test line and control line super faint too :p

Good morning gals,

hiyo, yaataa pls take care of urself ah..so today u on MC or at school?

heehee...yup me still here but today will be my last day, will start my Maternity leave next wk already....haha...:0 should left another 1 wk plus ba, i guess...

good morning ladies. finally today is fri!!!!!!! this weekend im gg to Expo furniture fair.

yaataa, yes i heard u! haha. u better take more vitamins ah. i think u got not enough slp hence immune system low. if u got see doc, must remember to tell him/her u are breastfeeding

ms wong, rest well at home. dun do housework ah. ue maid is here already right?

wish jie morning,

forget to update on u gals on my maid, she fail her english test and hv to send her back u reapply her to come bk again cos my ah lao said give her one more chance lor...if not u take another maid with passport ready also abt this waiting time..so juz see how lor....haiz...

wow going to see funrniture for new hse...so nice...
heehee...me like to see but ah lao always said, see wat, not buying wat....

Good morning!!! I am eating tuna sandwich now.

Yaataa, take care yah!
Me? No plans for weekend yet, cos DH is going to investment fair. Maybe I'll go facial. And watch the Zookeeper after that.
AF due this weekend. Not very optimistic though.

Sleepygal, my cycle buddy *hugs**hugs*

Don't be too sad yah.... Technically, your temp still has not come down yet. Don't give up yet!
I also not optimistic...

piggy, my cycle buddy, even though temp din come down yet, but the spotting is still there lor. no more sore nips or sore breasts le. give up liao, haiz....

Sleepygal *hugs hugs*..dont be dishearted. no see red still got hope. BBT remain, maybe that's implantation bleeding.

Actually many women found out they pregnancy after their boobs become less tender. so dont worry! be happy

Good morning ladies!! TGIF!!! (Thanks guanyinma is FRIDAY)

yaataa, bo lah.. is going next week.. but should be after O liao.. so thinking whether can go bo..

& i thought u are calling me out.. cheyyy... SUPER JEALOUS wish dajie!!!!!!!!!!! :p

Wish dajie, *hugs* take your time to choose your furniture.. dun so kan chiong on deciding soon ok..

Ms Wong, wow.. soooo good... can rest at home liao... cant wait hor.. pop pop!

Piggy & Sleepygal, jiayou wor.. no red no game over...

dragonhopes, u r finally back here. no leh, my spotting is those in fresh red one wor, unlikely to be implantation spotting.

e-cups, me spotting in red wor. game over liao. the red river should be appearing soon.

ms wong, excited?
maybe dilate until how many cm liao, keke. my colleague went to see gynae and on the same day need to admit cos she can give birth anytime. her daughter came out 3 weeks earlier.

sleepygal, dun be so sad. inner peace.

one of my cousin also hv the same situation like some of u...but she give up see tcm (i not sure due to wat reason), but she continue to see her gynae for "O"....She told me "Watever i can do, i will do" but if my time is not here yet, no matter how much i try, dun hv mean dun hv....

wat i want to say is tht, she told me tht she will never give up but she believe in fate...if really dun hv, she also will accept it....

waiting to see his first photo in fb
oh my god, im so excited now. time pass so fast, soon u will be in delivery theatre

Sleepygal, take it easy okay? Just expect the worst ~~ It's AF. So that if it is not AF, you will be pleasantly surprised!

Ms Wong, yeah, I also want to know about epidural.