Good morning all~~~

I too understand about the leaves thingy, in fact, in most companies in Singapore, if you take leave or MC, you seem to HAVE to feel guilty about taking the day off. It's quite saddening isn't it?

No weekends plans either... LOLz~ Dun sound so sexciting anymore now rite? =P

piggy, same as my current co lor, nobody leaves on the dot at 5.30pm. designers (seated upstairs) leave ard 5.45pm is considered early le, then the downstairs people usually leave after 6.15pm lor. even i leave ard 6pm oso consider early liao. my previous co, 60% of the people leave on the dot and nobody show black face or what lor. different culture la.

but sometimes very sian want lor, want to leave also scared people give u tht kind of face...my office here, i dun care, i always leave on the dot lor...haha..

even if i go mc or leave, my BB wont stop blinking 1...it is a unexplained obession to check BB 1 leh..sian haha a sickness!

yeah it is midweek! yesterday my gfs went to have high-tea so i took half day to go with them- pseudo taitai for 1 day! shiok!

linggie,

sometimes is good to take half or one day to relax urself with all this pamper...haha...tmr is my turn liao, but is with hubb...

u different leh. if i were you, i oso on the dot leh. bb want to rest leh. now is 2 person working and only 1 person get paid leh. Lol....

sleepygal,

even last time not P, i also leave on the dot....haha...here nobody practice to stay late unless got something on la...

oic, thats good. i also wished i can leave on the dot but scared paiseh cos nobody leaves so early. mayb i should leave ard the same time as the designer ah.

Hello everyone

Last time my hotel industry no one leaves on the dot and if you do that people will comment you on half day liao....

Ms Wong
You better rest more and spend more time with your hubby and enjoy because once baby comes out it will be a 3 person world

wahahah my official KO time is super early. we will work about 7 hours according to official KO time but NO ONE leaves on the dot. ok, now i got do it. but really have to be buay paiseh about it lor. LOL! you know weekends are off for us but will have people come back on saturday to do work right? well, i came back once and my colleague asked me, got time in or not? i said no cos today not work day ma. she said just do it! must show people you got do extra!!

somehow, extra is no longer extra. it's like an obligation.

no exciting weekend, can make it (s)exciting wahaha. how about going for a swim? weather these days way too hot!

sleepygal, i stayed in tsim sha tsui. not very good. hotel very very ex, small and cramped. outskirts much cheaper for better hotels.

thanks yaataa. weekend no really (s)exciting too. sat going to pay for the item which i had bough for dh friend's son birthday party on sun and buy another matching bottom for the boy. see what else can be buy there ba. also plan to go and pray before i fly off on Mon for the biz trip. then sun, go to the party lor. after that should be slacking at home. and of course have to bd a few seesions before i go off. Lol.. as though going for a long time.

Sleepygal, i stayed Sha Tin hotel. Can't quite remember the name, have to linkway to MTR and also link to shopping mall. They got shuttle bus go mongkok as well.

Yo everyone.

Sleepygal, good to go and relax urself. Ur dh is not gg with u?

Talking abt leaving on the dot. I leave 5 min before the dot. Haha. I really can't be bother. I think the whole dept, I get the worst bonus cos no one else is making noise!

Weekend is always not exciting de. Every sat always rot at home cos no car to use and I refuse to walk so far to take public transport

i usually stayed excelsior, near causeway bay.
TST, i stayed at Mira
Mongkok, I stayed in Langham before, expensive but location is good
go HK very busy eating and shopping haha not relaxing

damn sian lor, my accountant going on 1 week leave, i got to cover her to do the orders and shipment. now learn liao, everything oso pass to me do. i damn busy lor, this week left less than 2.5days liao, still haven finish my own job got to do her stuffs.

me for work ah...but i usually stayed back 1 day to do what i want haha

if u use dermalogica products, there is this shop at beverly island, selling 30% cheaper than spore!

Ms Wong, dun think bunny can meet Sleepygal cos she is gg in sep
it is so good to look forward for holiday. I'm saving money to go USA!

Good morning everyone. I'm first today. Today most of my colleagues go JB for junior officer workshop. All directors went with them. Haha, no boss today

Good morning gals,

wish jie, hw's ur hubb now? better? me today canot come in so often liao...boss is back today...
n i'm on half day afternoon leave....

morning, gals. counting to weekend and away from work for 5days. Wohooo...

Wish, ask ur dh to take care wor, weather is crazy, must drink lotsa of water and take more vit c.

oic, bunny. i am skipping disney. got so much to do and so little time, have to streamline the places to visit within the 2.5days. seems like 21-25 sep is very popular. dh's colleague is also going on the same period. alot of people trying to skip the Oct timeframe as its the dunno wat expo at HK and the hotels are quite fully booked and expensive.

ling yang can reduce inner heat...but rem dun drink together with his medicine....sore throat can drink luo han guo...maybe is due to his inner heat tht y he got sore throat ba...drink more water...

wish, ur dh got cough? if got cough, can try to drink Pi pa drink. Now NTUC and Sheng Siong got this Taiwan fair, should have been selling the Pi Pa fruit. Just wash clean and put inside water to boil for about 20mins until the taste / smell comes out. No need sugar, fruit already got some sweet taste. Pi pa is good for curing cough with phlem and soothing the throat.