e-cups, if only thats so easy. dunno he can take leave or not. got more worries sia.

i going wif my lady boss, somemore we share room lor. cheapskate sia. if 1 person 1 room, no worries, i can ask him stay over in my room.

oh, share room then a bit difficult la. nvm la, take it easy! maybe without stress you will strike this cycle. Trust me, he will be more passionate. 小别胜新婚

thats y lor. last nite, i told him, have to bd before i fly off and bd again on the day i come back. he was like ok lor, no choice rite?

better than my lao gong...i grumbled at him when he cant make it back on O day, he said i will put in the freezer, you go and pour it in yourself...

he is irritating lor...

my health checkup came back clean (phew) but it also means unknown cause of spotting...sigh..i guess put off TTC for a while ba

Linggie, wow.. your DH so lihai!! pour it yourself.. tell him if can DIY.. need him for what... ask him dun be too proud..lols

Sleepyggal, u think your DH also abit like too foarceful liao.. as in u push too hard.. u make it like he sound so sian...

e-cups, no choice leh, no force, sometimes cant wait a few days then bd lor. he now more pei he le. sometimes he will pretend to sai jiao lor. say dun perform can or not lor.

like e-cups said, dont know since when BD become baby making process. when i was younger, i used to enjoy BD very much, then so afraid of getting pregnant. that time dont even know what's 2ww, but now i also feel tired and sometimes cannot get wet also :p

ya lor..i was tellin my hubby, if we know so hard to get pregnant, save alot money on prevention already haha

anyway...look to the future =) jia you!

Dragonhopes, me too! but best part from dating till now i nvr did protection with DH also nvr kena.. that time should have thought got prob liao lor.. lols

Sleepy: I think becos you are sitting. Sometimes sitting in office, cannot flow out mah the red river. Maybe continue on clomid lho, dont give up! Take it easy, who knows next month can strike!

Linggie: My DH said he feels that he is being used as a tool to have baby. He said that if we dowan to have baby, I dowan BD. Which is kinda true cos no mood mah.

Sleepy, just a guess only. Cos that's what happen to me. When sitting in office, not much come out. But when I walk and go to toilet, a lot will flow out. How is it now? Is it af?

Dragon: How's ur HSG? Let us know okay?

Piggy, yes. U r right! When we stand up it will flow down.

My HSG is ok , not blocking. Doctor said is a treatrment to clear "dust" in the tube. But found out my DH SA report only have 4% normal form(WHO Guideline is 30%). but doctor said so long more than 1% is ok. I'm not too sure also. This cycle I'll self-inject plus sex so no IUI procedure.

piggy, oic. yes, its AF. called and booked the scan appt le. the nurse say fri not considerd as day 1 cos its too little. sat then considered as day 1.

dragonhopes, 4% is ok le. my dh oso 4% only and he is damn proud abt it lor. haha. my doc says, if based on WHO guidelines, most of the SG men are impotent le. So 4% is the just pass level. Eh, how to self-inject ah? ur doc got teach u how to do ah?

wow Sleepygal, why stay up till 2am? should sleep earlier.

So you decided to continue take clomid for this cycle?

i did a scan yesterday, this round only 2 follicles but bigger in size. yeah, nurse got teach how to self-inject, but i might going to company doctor. a bit scare ma.

Sleepygal, what's your DH SA motility and count? My DH also very proud abt it but i said STILL you cant make me pregnant. So what's so proud about it? lolzz

you are seeing Dr.Zou right? mind to share your experience? maybe wanted to see her also.

Sleepygal: Yeah, why stay up so late? Anyway, take it easy. Try again next cycle. Continue clomid lho, and expect the 'worst' since u will be overseas. Who knows will strike?

Dragon: Wah, how to self inject? You mean using needle? So scary. Jia you!

Yeah a bit scary if I'm going to do that by myself. I'm in SO-IUI plan so have to take injection. Most probably will go clinic if time permitted!

dragonhopes & piggy, just finished hanging the clothes after washing lor. went out wif friends earlier. Ya, continuing to take clomid again this cycle.

dragonhopes, i cant remember le. sorry. I only remember count was quite good dunno how many million. thats wat i told my dh oso. haha. Nope, i m not seeing doc zou. E-cups is seeing, maybe can check with her.

morning ladies! monday blues sia... sad sad. but my weekend was well spent, no regrets! talking about SA, my hub has NIL for motility and morphology tests, even the krueger dunno what also don't have. cos not even enough to test. so don't be disheartened. i wish my hub had 4%!! haha!

sleepygal, i think clomid can try if you are not having dry problems. jiayou jiayou!!

morning gals.

yaataa, so far, no drying issues after taking clomid la. touch wood, touch wood. anyway, this is the last cycle of trying le. after that have to go see doc see wats the next step liao.

ask u gals ah, did u encounter FB news feed, the latest post will not be on the top? n the post seem like no in sequency?

piggy! exactly what my hubby said...haha we r the low sex drive species compared to the rest of the ladies here
*nudge E cups* hor babe...

Hello everyone

Monday blues for me too...

Ms Wong
Yes my iphone recently has this problem. You have to manually select recent updates before the news feed becomes updated as in the sequence.

I think FB is tweaking because I see new features when you type comments

Ms Wong

me same same la every day... yah the forum also irritating got problems and cannot post despite trying to refresh.

Here so quiet ...

How are you now excited hor waiting day by day for the special moment to come

haha....ya lor...counting down every day...for me water retention is getting bad day by day n i already put on 18kg liao lor...so scary hor...heehee...

Ms Wong
Last time my water retention also very very bad. especially on the legs until my gynae also commented it.

Try to prop your legs up when sleeping but actually will have to wait till you give birth then this problem will stop.

Ha ha you dont look fat to me in your FB pics

haha...good explanation hor...heeeheee...

where have u been since morning? the thread here is super quiet today....the rest dun noe go where liao...