E-Cups: ***hugz***
I think your DH is also stressed. Tell him that BD has to be enjoyable, and not to focused on making baby. After taking break, you can try some sexy lingerie or costumes (bunny, nurse, police). Hua..ha..ha.. then he will be more... erm... erm... like Tiger. ROOARRRR!!!

wah, today the thread is busy sia. at least got something to entertain me. haha. i got no mood to work, waiting for lunch time

me and wish working at somerset!
yaataa, i went to eat by myself liao lah! haha

wish, my gfs -1 on maternity leave, 1 sahm, 1 working amway so own time own target!

wahahahah hey i think one interesting outfit for men is the underwear like animals one. there is this elephant one.. so the bird goes into the trunk part. so when mari kita, the elephant looks like he is waving his trunk! so cool lor. i bought but hub don't want wear. irritating.

sleepygal, me also another one getting fatter and fatter. no choice la. working makes me feel like snacking all the time. ALL the time.

ecups, last time i told my hub if he don't ue my eggs, gonna become century eggs le! hahahaha

now also raining at my side. good excuse to eat eat eat again. hahaha.

Linggie: Me ish oso working @ Somerset wor! Kekekekekeke.... So much cute and sexy things... LOLz~ I guess I'm boring, DH bought a few sexy lingerie for me, but I paiseh to wear, cos' DD is around mah... (=.=)"

Rain Rain go away!!!!!! GRRRRR....... I no half day, no rain, I half day, rain so heavy! Reallie is.... Ta Ma Ma de! *SOBS*!!!!

AiyOhz! My colleague going to buy tao hui back now... (=.=)" no nid to eat lunch liaos... (=.=)|||||

Piggy
Vianne is now ok no more cough and runny nose but then she still poos a lot so need to monitor....

Sometimes sexy lingerie also dont work too. I remember one time, when I tried to seduce DH wearing, but then he was 'soft'. I was so pissed of, in the end, no mood to BD at all.

kinky sms help haha once in while i m usually the one who need help, my hubby is the anytime, anywhere type and always complain he is deprived

i'm back from my lunch nap...heehee...

ask u gals, where to find buffet dinner which is less than 30 per person? pls suggest as many as possible ok? thks !

haha...is it....i think so too...heehee....beside sakura, i think not much choice if budget under 30...

wat u eat for lunch, y still hungry?

ms wong, i used to frequent dragon gate restaurant at harbourfront but think they either closed down or changed name liao. ala carte buffet chinese style dinner. cheap and good!

erm ladies i have a very inspiring blog link to share. preggie ladies maybe don't go and see la. but seriously this one little boy brings tears to my eyes and makes me so so so so so sad. it's a good read but please prepare tissues ah.

http://randycourtneytripproth.blogspot.com/

Sleepygal: Yeah lor. WHen I look at the back side, I feel so painful. Sigh... pity baby. Good deed begets good karma. Bad deed begets bad karma. Must do more good things.

thks gals for the suggestion..boss in, so abit diffcult for me to come in...

anyway, going to weekend liao...me knocking off in another 15mins time...

Enjoy ur weekend ok!

haha...ya lor kitty, then y r u out of the hse leh....heehee....

but so sian hor, today is juz beginning for the wk only..haiz....

Ms Wong : MP3 + Earphones oso left at home! Argh....
So paiseh to ring the bell just now... Had to trouble ppl to open the door for me... And office got 2 doors somemore, think today muz minimise going out of office... LOLz...

I couldn't agree more... Monday only.... Super sianz....