i m back from lunch. had sesame chicken with rice and wolfberry vegetable soup. satisfying. ya, weather is so hot now but cant eat cold stuffs leh. still guilty over the last nite mango passionfruit drink from starbucks which i had shared with my friend.

Linggie
That place so far don't think I can go

Yeah weather super hot good for laundry not good for us. Me drinking bubble tea now

it is abit inaccessible, i know great world cold storage got their kisok, unsure if other some cold storage will have their kisok

i agreed! laundry very fast dry these few days haha

E cups
Got baby come out also cannot spoil the system ma. I also try not to drink too much cold drinks though is very hard to control.

By right if can avoid cold drinks and stuff for 100 days I tahan until the second month I give up

Linggie
See how when I can have time the luxury to go

Ms wong
I know last time when i open fridge my dad and Hubby nag. Then cannot eat ice Kacang too when I crave. Then drink cold drinks always get those rude stares from outside so stress

Now you can drink coconut drink since it is your third trimester Liao

vivi,

i'm now i drink like nobody business liao...but hor abit worry leh...scare no good to the bb...haiz....

me haven start on, thou of drink end of this mth only....

ms wong, yes it is nice. i told them if i happen to promote, i will only treat curry puff. hahaha. cos i really buay song this yr bonus

wah, treat at tung lok, must be rice bucket lor. wish, nvr mind la, curry puff oso food wor, better than nothing. last time i promote oso nvr treat my collegues cos that time all of them r paid more than me lor.

sleepygal, you are wrong. they will say you stingy de. i jus pissed off with them lor. it is hard for me to get promoted anyway

anyway, i dun care lor. i just do my job only. got 1 auntie very fussy one, people treat her still can hiam here and there. i m so sleepy now. come n slap me awake.....

sleepygal, my director already keep asking my colleague when she is giving treat. super gien ben lor. today's treat only for a few closed colleagues. next week, she is calling catering for the whole dept. i was thinking wakao only one person promote and not alot of money but need to spend a few hundreds to treat, i buay song lor.

e-cups, no bd la, 收工了. Ytd, meet my secondary school friends till almost 11pm lor, reached home 11+, bathe and sleep liao.

gals,

have a nice weekend n enjoy urself ah ! talk to you gals on next wk..

weekend fly pass quickly. did some baking on sat morning then afternoon went to see the Terracotta Warriors (兵马俑) exhibition at Asian Civilisation Musuem. Its really nice. took some pics but no time to upload yet. then went for dinner with MIL to celebrate her birthday. sun, as usual, went to my parents place for lunch then back home. did abit of cleaning last nite. weekend is so short..... now its back to reality.

like want to rain dun want to rain like that...soo hot....hiyo...look like this mth pub bill going up n up again...hahaha...

eh gals, did u all see fb? Yaya (Elaine) delivered a bb gal ytd le. So envious.

Ms wong, haha. The pizza order was placed by MIL last 2 weeks le, only last week got time to make. Ask me make and give to my dh auntie. She so enthusiatic, go and buy the capsicums, then ask me make. Lol...

agree, sleepygal, your pizza really looks great!! even made the dough from scratch? i can't cook for nuts. maybe can do basic porridge and that's it. hehe.

Sleepygal, at least your MIL appreciate your cooking mah.. so weekdays u also cooked..

Yaataa, u make me hungry.. i onlt 1 curry puff + pandan cake.. still hungry lor..

Wish dajie, my side only drizzle abit.. then stop liao.. pengzzz.. ytd more worse.. got thunder at my side but no RAIN!

Weekend very busy.. . busy DRINKING!!! lols
Fri nite go drink with cousins @ kopithiam until 2am.. then sat rush to see Dr Zou.. paiseh sia.. last one lor.. told her i reach 4.. but in the end reach at 5.. then go makan.. then go Punggol MArine pub DRINK again with cousins.. lols.. drink until 2am then go kopithiam drink again...until 5am.. then sunday is a rotting day at home... whahaha..

yes! we are so happy for yaya, i went to the hospital to visit her and Hillary, she is sleeping so sweetly, has a full head of black luscious hair!

goodness e wkd passed by super fast! i m goin taipei for work tmr siannnnn

i want to bring my mum see terracotta too! I visited the museum when i went Xian for work last August, the burial site is really impressive and "eerie"

Ms wong, haha. maybe.

yaataa, yup, the dough make from scratch too. i just follow the instructions from recipe only. i cant cook porridge leh, always put too much water and ended up with congee. haha.

e-cups, nope, i dun cook on weekdays, my MIL does the cooking of dinner. she "on leave" on weekends, so i take over her "job" if I have the moods to do marketing and cooking la. haha.

aiyo, e-cups, drinking wat? alcohol or cold drinks? both are bad for ttc wor.

me oso guilty of drinking cold drinks since sat. went starbucks again and ordered the mango passion fruit juice. ytd drink a can of 100+. weather is so hot lor, after that drink the freshly squashed fuit juice which we squashed at home. shiok max... but guilty.

sleepygal,

is like tht one, especially nowadays the weather is realy really very hot...even weekened i take nap, i also sweat....then u will find drinking cold drinks is so shiok but guilty lor...me also kana scold by my hubb for drinking n taking cold stuff recently....

seriously i just love cold stuff especially on hot days and my absolute fave is bubble tea! even better if it is mo li dian zi nai cha. just love the mix of coffee jelly and milk tea.. but i shudder to think of how much caffeine there is in the drink! hahaha!

ms wong, ya lor.

where is piggy and dragonhopes? piggy, my cylce buddy, u got good news liao ma?

my bbt is crazy, dropped on DPO 8 (fri), then up on DPO 9 (sat), then drop again on DPO 10 (sun) and up again on this morning. but is not as high as DPO 7 and DPO 9 lor. sian.... last nite, nipple was very painful, then the whole neh neh like very heavy. haiz... PMS again....

yes! we have 1 fan each blowing us while we nap on weekend on the sofa, if not sure sweaty when wake up...weather is so humid!

Ecup is taking the "heck care" route, just eat and drink as she wish!

lagi worst, we are sleeping in fully aircon room every single night. i have been spoilt ever since sleeping with hub, cos he only sleeps in aircon. electricity bill very siong! and i was executing huang lian po duties last night -- did 1.5 hours of ironing zzzzzzz

yaataa, same lor. ever since we got married, always sleeps in aircon room every nite. huang lian po, haha. i always do the ironing on sun lor. 1.5hrs, so many clothes to iron ah? i only iron the bare minimum which we need to wear over the week thats it.

linggie,

i think now use 2 fan on me also no use ah..hahaha...

yesterday my part-time cleaner put me areoplane, then i hv to do all the hsework myself...do till my back now pain dun noe like wat liao...hubb not in..

where is ecups mei n wish jie?

im here.. abit busy.. monday lah...

I seldom drink.. & not a good drinker.. lols.. just like to sing & talk.. so shiok.. i just take green tea & plain water... Martell can mix with water one wht..

i still cut down cold drinks.. bring plain water out.. but liquoir abit hard klah.. add less ice lor.. We drank only 1 martell, 1 chivas & 1 tower beer only lor.. not much leh...

Ms Wong, ba gong! haha i will not do one lor, haha like when i m having menses, i will just curl up and refuse to move

my PT auntie is the world's best iron-er!

Hello everyone

Hmm not a fantastic wekeend for me because Vianne is sick with flu and cough. Last night she was cranky

Yaataa
I went cold storage at centrepoint and to my dismay no see rum and raisin ice cream. The varieties there damn limited

Oh I also saw yaya's update time flies and she has given birth next will be Ms Wong and BFP....

linggie,

normally our clothes will not ask her to do, she normally will wash the toilet, vaccum, mop the floor..n clean the window every 2 wk...n clean up the kitchen....