hi ladies. hehe i didn't log in today (in the day time) cos i am not working! cos today is YOUTH DAY ma, so additional one day off for us.
we had planned a full day's activities, but sadly, woke up to find hub's tank leaking leh. 8am till now 10.30pm liao, we are still not done yet. the tank maker only woke at noon, came over at 1+pm. all along we are mopping up the water leaking out from the tank... sigh.
sharky is taking care of brian for now. i no heart to put him in, so scared no one talk to him haha. we have deferred his enrolment to jan when he will be 10 months. dunno if should drag till 1 year old? we shall see.
linggie, upon the dastardly news from gynae, we really empty bank account. bought watches, went staycation, eat at fullerton, went concert, shopping etc etc. spent without a care. and really whatever i liked, i went to buy (esp my fave Tiffany). now i think back about the atrocious amounts i spent (more than 5 digits), i feel scared man. but at that time, i really just give up lor. whack and enjoy myself. wahaha!
i told wish today. HOD asking me to give tuition on top of my FT job. very very attractive pay and i have no choice but to do it cos, after all is HOD tell me one ma. but i am so sad thinking about all the lost time....
piggy, wah that temp really very high. but i read before if it's a really out of the norm temp, can cover and ignore one temp like that. hehe! btw, the month i bfp, i totally didn't bother to chart. and this is coming from someone who chart religiously, tried bd everyday, once in two days, once in three days, eat folic acid like mad etc. i super ONZ one!