Linggie
Wait the book smelly because got durian smell lol

Wish
She sleep through already since 2 months she started thank god for that or else I really die of exhausation

Vivi, good lor. at least she slp thru otherwise you really zombie.

Tomorrow and wed I on course, will have difficulty in surfing net.

Ms Wong
No la she not on BM any more I gave up since after her first month no time to pump and very lttle milk she is on full FM.

Wish
Ya lor that is the only lucky thing

Vivi,

oh, i see.....ok la, at least you also not so tiring too....

here is now getting more quieter le ecups mei...

yaataa must be busy playing with brian ba...i wonder sch start at 7plus, she in time to bring brian to IFC then rush to sch ah?

wakao, International Fish centre. hahahahahaha. brian go there? buay tahan

ms wong, her mil is looking after for her now

wish, no ah? haha. i cant remember wat deos it stands for liao ma. i tot she call her mil shark? Lol, so logically international fish centre.

Yes they pay deposit le but decided to let her mil take care cos can’t bear to leave him at IFC, scare no one attend to him.

oh i see...inital i thou they say shark dun want to look after ma, tht y put him to IFC...of course someone that u know look after will be gd la, but juz dun noe shark know hw to look after anot...heehee...

I xcan understand all th fears the parents have.. my sister friend also put the baby @ infant care cos they dun wan the grandparents to spoil them.. it will be harder to teach in future.....& i can see the baby is more active and etc.. (dun knw how true lah...) lols

e-cups, its true that kids who went infant care and child care are smarter than those who dun.

ya piggy, its also true that kids who go IFC are more prone to get sick cos they have a bigger "virus base". just like my dh nephew, he kana red eye spread by another kid who has it and took him 2+ weeks to recover.

ms wong, my mil is a housewife mah. frankly speaking, duno will she grumble or not cos she got alot of activities de, everytime go out

For me, my mil & fil already said that they dowan. So... no choice lho. If I have baby, one of us might have to sacrifice. But it's a good problem. Must have baby first.

so is better to ask and dun assume they will look after the kids for u lor...n u hv mention that ur mil got alot of activities, will she give up her activites juz bcos of tht? u rem my case, now maid is my only choice liao...

wish jie,

source liao..latest will be coming in by mid next mth...early will be end this mth...

if she bring the bb out together still ok if tht's the case, u know, some of my friends inlaws are like tht, at 1st, said ok ok, i help u look after, but when really look after, they will complain the bb tied them down la, they canot do this canot do that, canot go out la....

u know when my inlaw help my hubb, next time i not working, i help u to look after, i ask my hubb to tell her back, by the time u not working, maybe he already can go to childcare liao, i still need her help for wat right, might as well let him go n learn something in childcare...

will it be too late? are you gg to hire a confinment lady? you should have source earlier, train her before the baby come. when she is not working, that will be when sia. haha

i'm hiring confinment lady also...if i source early, she reach early, then she will be left at hm when i go work which i think also not tht nice ba...so at least when CL come, she can guide her n comunicate with her in malay cos the CL is msian...so i think still not to bad ba...

ya lor, u also noe hw to say tht...i really dun noe sometimes what is she thinking one la...so i told my hubb, i will be depend on them anymore...

hmm, let the confinement lady teach her. anyway you also duno how to take care of baby, keke. jus rest well for your confinement

yalor, my mil upfront told me she dunwan take care of grandkids when we got married haha

and i agreed! i also have gfs who MIL or mums pulled out of taking care their grandchildren, really not as easy as they reme lor

Ms Wong
Some maids got experience in taking care of babies as they have their own children so shouldn't be a problem

If you decide to hire a confinement lady go for agency ones since it is a little bit late to get one.

hi ladies. hehe i didn't log in today (in the day time) cos i am not working! cos today is YOUTH DAY ma, so additional one day off for us.

we had planned a full day's activities, but sadly, woke up to find hub's tank leaking leh. 8am till now 10.30pm liao, we are still not done yet. the tank maker only woke at noon, came over at 1+pm. all along we are mopping up the water leaking out from the tank... sigh.

sharky is taking care of brian for now. i no heart to put him in, so scared no one talk to him haha. we have deferred his enrolment to jan when he will be 10 months. dunno if should drag till 1 year old? we shall see.

linggie, upon the dastardly news from gynae, we really empty bank account. bought watches, went staycation, eat at fullerton, went concert, shopping etc etc. spent without a care. and really whatever i liked, i went to buy (esp my fave Tiffany). now i think back about the atrocious amounts i spent (more than 5 digits), i feel scared man. but at that time, i really just give up lor. whack and enjoy myself. wahaha!

i told wish today. HOD asking me to give tuition on top of my FT job. very very attractive pay and i have no choice but to do it cos, after all is HOD tell me one ma. but i am so sad thinking about all the lost time....

piggy, wah that temp really very high. but i read before if it's a really out of the norm temp, can cover and ignore one temp like that. hehe! btw, the month i bfp, i totally didn't bother to chart. and this is coming from someone who chart religiously, tried bd everyday, once in two days, once in three days, eat folic acid like mad etc. i super ONZ one!

good morning gals,only tues...

OMG, im still spotting. rather than bleeding.. *faints* it is day 5 days liao.. jialat sia.. although the spotting is red & just abit.. i scared leh..will kena infection bo..

good morning everyone,

ya lor, only tues...so sian...

ecups mei, u ok ma? but i thou u do the test is like tht one? will have abit of spotting for a few days..if i rem clearly, someone here mention b4 right...so take it easy ah...if really want a peace of mind, call the clinic n check with them ok?

MS WOng, the first few days is really those AF bleeding with blood clots leh.. dun think anyone has that kind of experience..

I call the nurse ytd but she say should be ok.. but if still continue to bleed then got to go A&E

e-cup,
they din give u antibiotics to take?
mine have.

perhaps drop ur gynae a call to put ur mind at ease ba...

if not, u monitor another 2 days, see hw, if still have, call the gynae again see whether wat can they do, if not, really hv to go A & E liao...but dun worry so much ok, u will be fine de...cos nw is juz spotting right, is there any pain?

bunny, nope.. i call my gynae but didnt manage to talk to her.. only her nurse.. she also quite nice.. she say not to worry cos sometimes it will cause fraction when inserting the dye.. but i think im the only one that spot that LONG!

I want to BD leh... omg.. deprived of SEX..

Vivi,

i already engage the CL liao, is last time do for my sil(bro wife) but my hubb sis...so more or less she is quite familar to our family liao...so now is to wait ba...