e-cup,
for the day that dip alot, you din slp well is it?

perhaps, just BD alternate day and dun think so much.
stress will affect de ..

piggy,

ya, new cycle, new hope.
Can try something new, like, BD every 2days instead of alternate day.

Its something that helps to remove the stress factor and think of it as a fun event.

Kekekeke...

Harrows...

Yesh... I have 1 DD le... but TTC #2 since last September... but no good news... I am currently on CD39... tested -ve... LOLz... So can onli wait for Witch to comes.... Dunno when she will cums..... *sobs* No come, no new hope... LOLz~

Hey, anyone tried controlling your diet to improve fertility?

I read about eating more alkaline food, avoid acidic food. In fact, I have reduced my meat (which is acidic) intake for several months.

So far, no pregnancy yet. But I think I shed about 0.5 kg. LOL. Ha...ha..ha..

i've been TTC for nearly a year..frm rabbit hope now become dragon hopes..

Going for IUI next week and hope one shot can get a twin (how greedy me!!)

wow, we have a few new members today. welcome kitty & dragonhopes.

dragonhopes, jiayou on ur IUI. Good luck too.

e-cups & ms wong, where r u?

wish, are u joining us tml? e-cups, u confirm le ma?

wow, we have a few new members today. welcome kitty & dragonhopes.

dragonhopes, jiayou on ur IUI. Good luck too.

e-cups & ms wong, where r u?

wish, are u joining us tml? e-cups, u confirm le ma?

Was having meeting the whole morning. Now then have time to log in.

E-cup,
Thanks for the information. I will read later. But still wondering should I buy this for my DH. Wait he complain eat too much.
Btw, dun stress with your BBT. I saw that u have consecutive 3 days OPK + right? So maybe today going to O? Dun Stress ok. Hugz...

Piggy,
New Cycle = New Hope. Me also see red last fri.

Welcome to Dragonhopes and Kitty.

Dragonhopes,
Good luck for your IUI. May I know who is your gynae?

i m back from a good lunch had fish fillet with noodle soup. the set lunch oso includes a free lemon tea. :p

e-cups, dun emo la. go la, we can 安慰 u too. u wan me to bring ur fitflops?

take ur mind away from this issue la. i was sharing with my colleague on my pau making session on sat, she said must teach her one of the days. haha. i tried it for the first time and not really good with it wor. she also shared with me a few of her recipes, must try it out sometime....

welcome dragonhopes....

sleepygal, i'm here....juz wake up after taking a short nap....me like sprain my hand..nw even hold a pen to write also pain...hiyo...

piggy, dun let me affect u.l... is normal.. sometimes when i rant here.. i also close to tearing.. so dun be ok..*hugs*

Spin, u are welcome.. i dun harbour too much hopes cos temp is damn f**king crazy.. cos think too much will let me feel worse lor..

I was just telling my hubby today maybe no egg liao.. he will have will have.. cant imagine my DH is more optmistic than me or he is just ignorant..and not stressing out.. he also say we have done our best liao.. the rest is up to GOD.. omg..am i overdoing it..??

no ah..at work...my superior is on leave, so i canot take leave...

dun noe hw i sprain leh, like very sudden one lor...the pain is like on n off....n now all my fingers joints all started to ache liao...so must really take care hor !heehee..

no ah..at work...my superior is on leave, so i canot take leave...

dun noe hw i sprain leh, like very sudden one lor...the pain is like on n off....n now all my fingers joints all started to ache liao...so must really take care lor ...heehee..

Thank u all for the Welcome... Hee Hee...
Baby dust to all first...

I am feeling v sleepy after lunch...

Ecups... I think generally Men are more ... hmm ... maybe not so stressed abt such matters? =X My DH oso always tell me dun think so much... just enjoy the process... =X Cheer up okaes? =X

oh no, worse thing is you duno how you sprain. try to paste salon pas?? see got help?

ecups mei, dun like that. i think you are giving yourself alot of stress. you dun care abt whether got egg or your dh sperm can survive or not. you already bd so the sperm is inside your body now, let's pray hard it swim to meet your egg ok?? cheer up

ecups mei, quite sometimes liao...so pain...
i think u really need a break my dear, u really give urself too much stress liao...whether got "O" or not "O", jus treat it normally n shun qi zhi ran...relax urself....jiayou !

wish jie, dun dare anyhw to paste leh, scared the medicated ingredients....

wish dajie, i think this is an emo month.. nothing going very smooth.. My DH also say that.. he say the sperm will swim p.. and meet my egg.. cos they are sooo in love with each other..*faints* then the reuslt is a CHAMPION BABY.. cos is 1 in a million or billion or zillion *collaspes*
idiot right...??

ecups mei, your dh is so cute to think of that. yalor, so in love like he love you hor. he is also trying to make you less stress la. dun be emo liao la ok? please.

ms wong, you try and see if it helps to ease the pain or not. last yr, my MTB friends paste that when they have backaches leh

Piggy, cool wor.. still got staff exercises.. can lose weight kleh..hehehe

Wish dajiw, i ok ... trying to be more positive.. haha.. must get something to distract me!!

spin: my gynae is Dr.Charles Lim from MT.E.

Seen him in March but he found out i do not immune to Rubella so ask me to jab first. so rest for 3 months. Started to try last month and menses just arrived on Sat

2ww is really killing. Taking temperature is stressful but i cant help to take. see it increase then happy decrease then.....

dragonhopes, dun get so stress over taking bbt. i know that kind of feeling, no one like to see temp drop. jia you jia you

bunny, sorry.. miss your post.. i dun knw wor.. i knw is that i been waking up early for the last few days.. ytd sleep at 12+.. but i nvr recount i got wake up or not.. cos sometimes i will wakeup and sleep again..

dragonhopes, same here lor.. wht is rubella???

it is easy to say don't get stress..relax..our baby will come soon (this is what my DH told me everyday)but at bottom of my heart, i know how hard is it..

e-cups: i also don't know how to explain rubella but i'm sure you girls have that as everyone has to jab that during primary shcool time. just that i missed it.

shucks, y do i keep feeling queasy queasy de? before lunch oso like that after lunch oso like that. damn PMS. dun tell me i falling sick again.
still haven really recover from cough, 2 weeks liao.