i also scared i overdose of medicine and all the heaty stuffs... haiz...cos im not cold one.. is the womb cold only as per Dr zou saying... so i also dun knw wht to do..
What a good day to sleep.. and my DH is snoring at home!!! shitty lor..
linggie, aiyo.. u 神出鬼麽.. come and then will disappear one lor..your xiao is = crazy issit..??
haha.. im 24xSiao wife lor.. but my DH abit SIao lor.. both of us siao siao one lah.. he will ask where am i etc.. nag and nag.. go out with my gfs come back late also nag nag nag lor..
Try to avoid if he is ay home early.. bo bian...
can go nearby many things to eat!
can go purvis street- eat chicken rice at yat con, soup restaurant at seah street, va va voom (vietnamese food)
or city hall got watami, bugis got crystal jade la mian, ma maison
morning. finally Fri comes. today will be busy busy too. my colleagues going for photoshooting later, ask me help to update the files. big files long time to update. will pop if i can.
Just to give you an update. My temperature went up a little bit today, so I couldn't help it and tried the urine pregnancy test (blue strip one). It came out negative. A little bit (read: A lot) disappointed.
Hi E-Cups: DPO means Day Passed Ovulation? Today should be 13/14 days passed ovulation.
Wish: My cycle is usually 32 days. Maximum is 33 days. So today is cycle day 31. I know it's a bit early to test, usually should be one day pass the due date. Well... I always put up my hopes too high.
piggy ya.. if based on your chart telling u.. your O is CD17.. the way i see.. let take it implantation dip is on the DPO10.. today is your DPO14.. still early...
so keep your cool ok... last time pple test only 2 weeks if AF nvr come lor.. so keep cool *breathe in breathe out*