Thanks E-Cups and Wish for the encouragement. I know my problem is I am too uptight and put up to high hopes, that's why will get disappointment everytime.
Keep cool. Breathe in... breathe out... Breathe in... breathe out...

Sleepygal,

I support u to be the organizer. U tell me the place, time and date. I will see if I can make it or not.

spin, we will be meeting on 15-Jun (Wed), 6.30pm at Bugis junction. Thanks for supporting me.

ms wong, u so quiet, coming or not ah?

sticky says she is ok.yaataa is asking where to meet wor. tink she can make it wor, i need to confirm with her. let me check with both of them see tues can or not.

both of them are ok for tues. who else is ok for tues? but yaataa says she got to leave at 7+ for dinner at her in-laws place or her parents' place.

linggie, e-cups, ms wong, u all ok with tues?

yaataa say iluma got good and not so expensive food wor.

we meet at iluma? at 6.30pm? those who can come earlier, pls come earlier.

its ok la, spin, seems like tues is more popular. cos only ms wong cant make it. wish haven confirm. so set we shall go for tues eveing.

Spin, u treat me makan har....?? whahaha
U want to hug me issit...??

MS Wong, cannt touch your tummy liao wor...

Wish dajie, *shy* ya.. misssssss u worrrr

Got big tummy one? BFP? Ms Wong not coming liao.
Bring my camera..... Heavy leh. Got to bring to office. Let see ba.

Walau Sleepygal,
Wait ppl say i Bian tai one. haha

gd morning gals... BLACK BLACK MONDAY!!!

Im so emo now...everthing is going so wrong!!!!!!!

When discussing my chart last week abt when i have O-ed and blah blah blah...my temp drop from 36.09 to 35.67 on sat and test OPK +ve (faint) w/o EWCM.. *faints* then sunday morning temp was 36.12 so went to Dr Zou there.. she say my chart is terribly low and messy and a is a late O on CD19 and hope the chart will go up after that..
Tested +ve OPK (darker line) + EWCM in the evening..*more dizzy*
This morning the temp drop again to 35.88

even more & more depressed.. my body is not listening to me.. giving wrong signals and wasted all my DH troops.. damn! im really sick & tired man..
(if u guys dun understand what i mean, attached is my chart)

5592005.jpg

Morning, office network down. Haiz. Can't go internet.

E-cups, dun depressed. Like the rest of the gals said, bbt is only a guide. Just do it. Me oso sian last week cos din detect O by last week. I gave up Liao la. Inner peace, inner peace la. Ping Chang xin ok?

dr zou said beside yr chart is messy, wat else did she said? y not u call her later, tell her abt the evening temp n this morning condition? see wat can she do? dun be so emo la gal...

Sleepygal, *hug hug* when is your AF suppose to due...?? i guess u have a good chance.. dun worry..

Ms Wong, nah.. i dun believe in calling her.. cos i dun knw how to ask.. what can she do???

Evening temp?? i no take evening temp leh..

This chart is abit not update... cos i forgot to add into my BD..

Do u knw that i BD on the CD11, CD14, CD16, CD18, CD19 that my DH abit cannt take it.. the earlier BD are all wasted!! ALL!!!!

sori, wat i mean wat u said : "Tested +ve OPK (darker line) + EWCM in the evening"..then the next visit to her is when? then hw abt ur gynae appt? when will be the next visit to her?

ecups mei ah, dun let bbt stress you so much. it is just a guide. so long you got bd, there is a chance. sperm can stay in the body for 5 days, there is no wastage of it, dun worry

e-cups, supposed to come on either wed or thurs. hope it dun come. keeping fingers and toes crossed. haha.

dun worry la, last cycle remember i told u all we bd DAILY from cd 12 onwards to cd 15 lor. dh did complained abit that he cant take it la but in the end still do it. its so tiring for both of us lor but no choice, we did it under doc's instruction ma.

And dun worry abt wasting the troops la. soldiers can stay inside us for up to 5 days leh. the survivors will swim to the destination on lor. since ur last bd was on cd 19, then still got chance leh. dun worry be happy.

me leh, got constipation problem these few days. ever since sat the massive output, ytd nothing and leads to a headache. ever heard before? morning got stomachache (or cramps?), i oso dunno. later got to drink my fybogel again. morning i burst my pants, became too tight.
put on weight again. damn it.... but the pant was tightened la, cos that time i buy, it was too loose, so tightened both side of the waist. now burst one side, only left one side still tighten.

E-cups, I totally understand how you feel.
Sigh... I was also devastated over the weekends due to the plunge in my temp. It's really true that charting is kind of stressful.

Now very busy in office, will post my chart for you ladies to see later.

Ms wong, my visit to her is next sat... i dun knw wht she can do.. even tell her.. maybe like u gals.. dun stress. take as a guide?

Sleepygal, guess DH really not enough rest.. he is sooo restless and sat almost cannt make it lor....

i so sacred his troops cant make it for 5 days..

Hi E-Cups, do you use ovulation strips? Can buy over the internet and it's quite cheap. It can detect when is the likely ovulation date. At least you dont have to BD every day. Maybe on alternate days, and MORE on the day of ovulation?

Actually, we have been doing that for the past 3 months, but still unsuccessful.

I am wondering if it is because of the stress, like HAVE TO BD on that particular day(s).

Below is my chart. It's dropping in a landslide. Sigh... My AF shoud be coming anytime today.

5592299.jpg

Piggy, hug hug... wel.. the gals say no red no game over..

I did buy my OPKs.. but my Ovulation are funny.. like to play hide & seek with me... i tot it should come around the timing btw CD 12 - 16 like my last cycle.. but opps.. they decide to hide and come out on CD19! *faints*
& i super duper kiasu kiasee that i miss the O (normally i cant detect O) so i BD early.. then turn out my O is late.. WTH!