wish jie,

gd morning...
haha...we shall wait for her reply...

Whahaa.. busy wor.. talking to my colleagues..

My 3-in-1 method is u all teach one mah...
1) a very hard pillow under my butt during BD & after BD

2) suction method...(this time suck until my butt muscles cramp)

3)criss-cross the leg and hang in the air

this stunt last for maybe more than 15 mins.. cos DH and me were practically chatting through out the BD.. ahahhaha

wah, so li hai ah? Suck until butt cramp. ur dh still pei u chat after the session? haha, mine escapes from the scene quikly wor.

Sleepygal, he last time also like your DH.. escape from the sdcene.. but ytd dun knw why leh.. we jus practically chatting lor.. then during BD i feel so hot that im sweating leh.. he still ask me ok bo... y am i sweating in the aircon room..:p

attached my chart for u gals... is really a funny chart... so i give up on charting... just take BBT for the sake of Dr zou to read... whahaha

5574605.jpg

Wish dajie, ekkk.. u laugh at me lor.. is not those seducing HOT but is too pespire HOT.. whahaha..

ladiesu can try this method cos the soldiers wont flow out leh... when i wipe.. only abit come out only...

Wish, our dear e-cups is always HOT HOT de. haha.

e-cups, i also give up on bbt tracking. my bbt siao one lor. cannot post attachment leh.

BTW, where is spin? din come in today?

Good Morning.

E-cup,
U Jin Steady leh. I will use your 3 in 1 method for the next cycle.

Sleepygal,
Thanks for missing me. I'm here.

Ytd I was clearing my cupboard and found so many HPT expired long ago. I never have the chance to use a single of it. Haiz....

But dun worry, I will continue to Jia You. :p

piggypeggy, hi.. wlecome.. i cant vew your chart... cos it say no permission grant wor...
Y dun u comment on my chart...

Spin.. li hai right... go and try it out... see this method can work bo... *crossing fingers*

finally can post liao. e-cups, see mine, more siao one. today cd 23 liao still din detect O yet.

e-cups, actually i am oso using the method of crossing the leg in the air this cycle. see whether it works or not ah. i lagi ks, i press the "mouth" of the V to be closed tightly, to prevent soldiers from flowing out. haha. i noticed lesser outflow wor.

5574841.jpg

Hi all, okay, changed the setting already. I think all can see my chart now.

E-cups: Looks like you ovulated on Cycle Day 12. If you had BD (what does this stand for btw?) on that day, high chance to be preggie. How long is your cycle day? I cant see from your chart. My cycle is 32 days. Two more days to go before AF. Keeping my fingers crossed.

Sleepygal, looks ggood leh... if it really O on CD13... then u have a dip inDPO09 leh.. then up temp again..your temp so swee swee lor.. quite high wor...

Hi Sleepygal, your chart looks good!
Orrwwwhhhh... Now I know what is BD, he.he..

Spin: I start to have backache recently. But I am not sure if it is because of the fitness class that I attended. Another strange thing is that my nipples are kind of "erected" or bigger, a little bit swollen (my hubby agrees!). Not sure if it is a pregnancy symptom or AF is coming.

e-cups, if O on cd 13, then today will be DPO 10 liao wor, then the LP will be long long wor. i suspsect i only O on cd 17 then today will be DPO 6.

Spin, its increasing but FF din plot the O line for me thats y so confusing.

Wish & Piggy, thanks, hopefully got the lucks coming. Ping chang xin la. Inner peace, inner peace.

piggy, your temp also look good... should have O on CD12 as well..then dip on the DPO 9 or 10 if not wrong.. not used to reading this chart.. pai seh..and temp also rising.. so good luck to u.. any symptoms..??

I nvr BD on CD12.. only on CD11 and CD14 CD16...
My cycle range from 26 - 30 days... so i also dun knw.. see how bah

e-cups, dun sad la, i tink u only O-ing on cd 15 or 16 leh, cos its slowly rising, monitor a few more days ba. meanwhile dun stop ur raping sessions wor. haha. jiayou.

Piggy,
I cross my finger for u. Good Luck. Mine temp is dropping. So I'm expecting my AF to come either today or tmr.

Sleepgygal,
Good Luck to u too. Dun think too much about BBT first.

Finally, manage to post my chart here. Phew...
I dont think I O'd on Day 12 leh. If I did, then my LP is 20 days? That is way too long. The chart predicted that I O'd on Day 17. The red hearts are BD days.

I just find that the 2WW is really excruciating. Every month is an emotional roller coaster. Sigh... Inner peace. Inner peace.

5575258.png

piggy, dun worry... jus ping chang xin... We have Ms Wong also a successful case..and a few graduates... so be patient.. u will have your wish soon ok...

Sleepygal, *act blur* who organiser.. :p
next week can..?? maybe go ikea... cos BFP near mah
or if not is Compasspoint liao wor..u ok bo?

Just went to the toilet.. got some watery creamy discharge.. why do i have a feeling that my body giving me wrong signals?

Oh, I forgot to mention, on CD 12, I woke up at 6.30am in the morning, which is about 45 minutes earlier than usual --- then I took my BBT. So maybe that's why the temperature was kinda off.

piggy, ya.. agreed with Wish dajie,... since there is a drastic drop in temp.. u have good chance.. jus relax.. the gals teach me one.. inner peace...

e-cups, dun act blur hor, u r the organiser. see whether sticky want to join us or not. so long din see her here or FB liao. Ikea, i ok. next week must let me know which day wor.

I am trying for #1.

Nope, havent tested. I asked my hubby if I should test today, he said "No need lah. You will know sooner or later". I probably will test on Saturday, which is CD32, the last day of my cycle. Will keep you ladies posted.

piggy, hopefully we have good news fromu and spread bb dusts to us.. need it desperately...

Just came back from lunch...*yawns* had fried fish mee sua... piping hot sia.. good good... but now so sleepy.. today almost dun wan to come to work lor... weather so good to sleep in...

i m back from a sinful lunch. had Hainanese pork chop rice, tot is wat lor. in the end its sweet and sour pork chop with french fries soaked in tomato sauce too. but was nice lor. my collegue ordered set lunch and comes wif dessert, ice cream. she cant finish as me to eat. after i finished hers, the lady boss say treat us eat ice cream, so got 2 ice cream today. OMG, so sinful, somemore i coughing. now sipping hot water to neutralise. haha...

piggy, yes yes spread bbdusts to us here. need desparately.