urg. headache again. falling sick soon. jialat. before bfp, i see so many sick symptoms.
headaches, flu (continuous sneezing this morning but its gone by now), queasy. dunno is it indigestion.

Morning gals ..
Sry sleepygal, iPhone auto correct ... Haha
Stay stress free and cheery

Yst nite I had gong bao frog leg porridge at Chinatown
Nice

i m back from lunch. had vegetarian soba at a vegetarian shop, not those traditional chinese vegetarian shop though. Not too bad, all vegetables in the soupy soba. very full.

ya lor, so boring and quiet. e-cups on course for 3days ma. wish is busy helping her office uncle check his work. ms wong mia. sticky too.

Me peeping here for awhile. Im busying finding answer why this year costing and last year costing got difference. All thanks to the finance manager. There are so many routings, I have spend 2 days and still cant finish

morning gals. e-cups, r u back from your course yet? its too quiet without u.

ms wong, have u recovered yet?

me will be going to outlet this afternoon, so will be hanging in here for half a day nia.

Ask u all, how does my bbt chart l@@k? got hope or not?

5453861.jpg

Woohoo.... IM BACK!!!!!!! Wont be coming too often today cos away from office for 3 full days.. 100&1 emails to clear...

Well, heard that Ms Wong & BFP is sick.. please take care..

Sleepygal, well guess your gd news on the way... we all pray hard for u.. correct gals!!?!!

Wish dajie, *hugs* jiayou jiayou...

As for me.. temp low low and just hoot hoot all the way!! good luck to myself also

Sleepgygal, your temp is much better than me wor....

Calling for Wish dajie, i ask u har... when u showw Dr zou your BBT chart... u print out from the excel or from fertilityfriend??

thanks gals. one side of me is telling myself got hope, the other side is saying dun hope too much cos every month the temp oso high but din happen.
but this month the trend is abit different.

finally e-cups is back.

wish, dun to too stress on ur work. think of it as without these tedious processes, we will be out of job. we are valuable assets to the company. jiayou.

sleepy: dont think too much... dont habour high hopes but don't lost hope too... relax the mind and just let it happen ok?

ecups!!!! u mia lor i miss the boobies!
not exactly sick but HEATSICK. making me giddy and unstable n breathless with this kind of weather... plus haze on the way... aiyo

bfp, difficult not to let the mind run wild leh. today is dpo 7 and cant wait to know the verdict.

raining at my side lor. heavy down pour until the roof leak. morning was super hot, now raining.

agree with BFP, dun harbour high hope but dun give up hope. then you wont have big disappointment. ask ms wong and BFP to pour you baby dusts

BFP (.)(.).. jingle jingle..whahha.. also miss u gals too....

but on course.. so stressful lor... luckily pass otherwise, dun knw how to face the boss sia.. hahahah

Sleepygal, ping change xin bah... relaz is the word!!!

Sticky, good morning!!! u go SGH for wht???

Sleepygal, hoow u print screen again...?? cos i always printscreen then save... the filwe very big wor...
whahaha

e-cups, print screen the paste in paint brush and save in bmp format or else edit in paintbrush and save in jpg format.

cant really seem to relax lor. going crazy soon.

Sleepgygal, save liao... also like that.. very big lor... in bmp format...

Dun think too much.. u are luckier than me... u nvr go see TCm and your temp is very good... so relaz bah.. i see the TCM liao.. temp still like shit lor...

ecups, the temp will not improve overnight. i 3rd mth then see the difference. at least your temp belong to the high side. mine is always below 36 in the past

Finally, I can go into this forum. Last few days, cannot go in. Not sure if it's block by my company.

Sleepygal, Good Luck to u. Dun think too much.

E-cup, Your temp got increase? Have u O-ed?

BFP, Sorry.... I might not be getting your microwave oven. Most of my friend ask me not to buy that if I really want to bake. So sorry..

e-cups, sure ma? did u only cut out the area that u want? the the rest discard and save the area u want into a new file. like that should be smaller.

my temp is more like roler coaster these few cycles lor, if not last time was nice nice one, drop at dpo10 then up then down when af comes. now is like drop on the beginning of the dpo then up then down again. so confusing.

Wish dajie, my temp same as yours... temp is 35.xx even at O...which Dr Zou say that temp too low even O = no good for last cycle.. this cycle still the same...

Spin darling, *hugs**hugs*..u really very busy wor... come in & out not so often...

temp nvr increase lah.. today is CD16.. not even detect O lor or is v v v faint line...

Sleepygal, i got time then do lah.. bo eng.. still lurking around here to chat with u gals.. whahaha.. i think got to camp overnight to work liao.. whahaha

morn sticky.

sleepy: when u meet bring a sack to collect the dust hehee

ecups, get iphone then can post even when u on course or in toilet!! lol

my ipad not shipped yet, still can cancel... how how? hahaha i'm not decided wor... if cancel order can save 1k if i buy, i get a new toy... for bb hahaha excuse excuse lol

Wish dajie, i good gal lor... although i always drink empty stomach... in the morning.. and drink very late at night..haizzz...

BFP, very very tempted to get iphone.. but DH say got to pay my own hp bills if get iphone..

so sad...

me back to office and busy in the morning...

ecups mei, welcome back

sleepygal, me still same same leh...but will be careful....ping chang xin...

MS WOng, hehe.. thanks.. im already announced my Entrance this Morning liao.. heheheh

Just tabao my lunch in... so busy lor.. but can peel my eyes off this forum... :p

Guess the wether is getting everyone of us here.. so ladies, please take very good care of ourselves...