this week take 1day liao. now on probation cant take so many days. my co cat one lor, mc only 10 days. must use sparingly. ytd still got one email came out and say, if for the yr of 2011, the employee din take mc will be entitled for additional $100. how not to take mc, sick cant control one lor.

i tink my UTI is back
ytd i got tell doc that on tues that always got feeling that the bladder is full and got urgency to go toilet but not much pee came out. he gave me a presciption but i din collect ytd cos ytd the feeling is gone. but this morning is back again.
mayb have to go and collect the med after work.

Sleepygal, wow.. so fast!!! anyway wht is UTI ??? issit your last infection...??

Better go collect med.. but check with your doc if u trying to get preggy, can take this kind of medicine bo..??

E-cups, UTI is urinary tract infection. is not tha same as my previous infections.

doc say he does not want to give me anitbiotics as it may affect the implantation. so he gave me a medicine to help to pass the urine out. but need to gauge myself, if the pee volume gets too much or the frequency of going toilet is too frequent, need to stop the medication.

Ms wong, need to do something to distract myself leh.

Good morning gals...
=) weekends weekends
Yay yay yay....

Hi sleepygal,
Take cranberry juice or pills
Yogurt also must take, keeps the probiotics in the body...

wow 10 days is really short... sigh just submitted my medical claims for DnC, left $300 only for this yr sigh to think i m so happy can claim TCM this yr haha barely enough for my GP visits till yr end boo~oversight on my part, i shld had claim frm medisave!

sleepygal, 2ww must be careful. dun exercise and rest as much as you can

ecups, not everyone can read book. For me, you ask me to read book, i lagi sian. haha

sticky, ya i got cranberry juice at home but mine is a mixture of raspberry inside too. dunno can take or not leh. i dun take yogurt one, i scared of the taste.

relax and zuo bo! i used to be lidat when i just started ttc then after 6 mths, didnt obey liao, just go back to normal activities (not that my normal activities r siong la)

Linggie now fill up the medisave form cannot?
Cos if havent pay yet and switch de... Can even email cpf board to reimburse the money back le

Huh, sleepygal then wat u take to supplement probiotics???
I dun mean to scare u hor... My gf lost her baby becos of uti le... Better go buy cranberry pills or pure juice to take...
The meds doc give cant get rid of the bacteria well le... Cranberry makes ur urine acidic so the bacteria dun stick...
Think ur doc will give u frusemide

sticky, i dun have any supplements for probiotics wor. i only taking calcium tablets, vit c tablets and folic acid tablets. huh, so serious ah? then i better go buy the pure cranberry juice after work. doc gave me a med call "Citravescent Oral Powder" to mix with water and drink wor. but he says that studies had proven that cranberry juice is proven to clear UTI.

Thats vit c,
Take loads of vit c helps too...
Jiayou sleepygal... We are so hopeful for u
Pharmacy got sell le no need prescription

sticky, u mean wat the doc gave me is the vit c? vit c i m taking every day after i go home. haha, suppose to take in the morning but becos it needs to be kept in the fridge, so i always forgot. but i do carry a bottle of vit c effervescent in my bag so that i can dissolve it in my drink in the daytime.

e-cups, not say cant exercise. only cant do strenous exercise, like jogging and aerobics etc. can do some light ones like, strolling.

Sleepygal, strolling is not consider exercise leh.. i like to go swimming but nobody accompany me wor... sianzzz...

So i got my crunches machine at home.. so i do at home lor...

I nvr take vitamins at all...:p

haha u r always sleepy 1 gal! u then shld be sleepygal

sticky, i dunno lah, i submitted to my company liao =( over-estimated my claims, in the begining of the yr kana a virulent bug, spent close to 300 on GPs alone and took 5 days MC...also not much MC left

Linggie, i also dun knw why leh.. guess dont have good sleep the past few weeks.. and nothing keep me alive only my books.. Ytd went to the library to borrow books.. now reading a romance novel "Sundays at Tiffany's" by James Patterson.. is GOOD de lor.. simple and nice..

who who want to assume my identity? got copyright hor. :p Lol... i long time din go library le.

that day doc was asking got take folic acid or not. i say got, then i was telling him i m taking alot of tablets lor, folic acid, vit c and calcium tabs. he say calcium tabs good, cos will "bu" the bones esp when preg.

Me me ecups... I go swimming de... Haha

Sleepygal,
Citra is actually a salt base with vit c... Can take together with ur vit c... U need excess vit c during uti

oh yesh i like that book! haha i just borrowed his book on king tut's tomb discovery but offhand cant reme his exact title

i very suanku, i didnt know now can borrow 6 books lor haha i jus scan and scan, went home then realised eh why i can borrow 6 books huh

Linggie, how to carry 6 books home!!! my bag cant fill it up sia.. i normally max 3 books only.. My library very limited books lor.. so angry.. i feedback why dun have amanda stevens books!!! only 1 pathetic "the devil footsteps" arrghh.. u can read that too.. nice...

it was tough haha i always go lib with big bag 1 then i jus scan and throw in my bag, went home then realised...actually how many books can we borrow huh?

my chinese sinseh told me to only eat no more than 250mg Vit C everyday haha that is like 1/4 of normal vit c pills so i didnt eat vit c supplement

I tot vit c, is ok to take alot? of course, it will be good if take naturally from fruits. otherwise supplements will be beneficial as well.

SleepyGal,
Is different from the redoxon... Abit different... U buy from pharmacy is very cheap de ,the citra....
Vit c cannot exceed 1000mg... But hor becos of diet and activities, we Lose the 1000 mg before we can absorb and used... Prob linggie that's y ur tcm say 250 mg, cos we take 1000mg but can onli absorb 250mg...
That's y excess is ok for uti gals... Cos is temporary de... Long term cannot exceed...

mornnnn! actually noon already... bz bz bzz.....

spin: if u wan to come see the oven, feel free yah.. june may be coming to see my table on sun night

haha... i never watch local channels so never see the macdonalds advertisement le...
yst i bought that spicy nuggets eat though... ok ok la... abit spicy... so got kick...

Hello gals,
It's damn hot outside.

BFP,
Great. I would like to make a visit before I confirm. Hope u are ok.
I sms u my no. So when June is here, I also pop by.
Thanks thanks

Ask u gals a question, if really ones fallopian tube got block, shld the person undergo a surgery to unblock it or to proceed with IVF?

One of my engineer lah.. knn..everytime disturb me say i very free etc.. in front of my desk..then i call and disturb him say "u sleeping" then he say why i say like that..s o xiao qi.. then next time dun joke with me lor....*arrgghhh*

Wish jie,

"wave wave"....

spin,

i'm not sure leh, wait for expert to advise u..heehee...

ecups mei,

then next time to talk to him la, since he so xiao qi...if he talk to u, ask him to shut his mouth up.

Ecup,

Most probably this Engineer is just playing a fool with u. He doesn't mean anything. Guys are like that. Say anything out w/o going thru their brain.

Wau piangzzz old man leh... 60 yrs old liao... then still so xiao qi.. puizzz.. sorry hor.. i will still talk to him on work basis.. he want to joke ask him joke with himself..