Sitcky, sorry leh... we make it next week ok...

u pray af dun come lah...spotting maybe is implantation leh..

spin: oopss the BFP so big hahaa okok i help u pass to sticky.

I selling my fridge, electrolux washer, electrolux dryer, invertor convection oven with microwave n steam function (whoever wants to bake but wan to try out first can take ba), director's study table + chair....
with the following to give away too with the purchases... grill/steamboat, japanese teapot set, giant brand new soft toys, mobile clothes rack, HP 3-in-1 printer, ikea dining table + 2 chairs, 20" old tv, paper shredder....

sticky: gain city got take used ones?

Looks like you gals not meeting up tonight liao.

Sticky,
Then I will see when I could return you the money. Not sure if you meeting EVE. Else, take from her as it's easy for me to return her too. Sorry I can't join u gals for Ikea outing next week too.

E-cup,
New Cycle = New Hope.
Btw, can i ask you wat is your DH problem? Or have u told me b4? Sorry I forgot.

BFP...
U cannot see ma. So I highlight big big. haha

I'm interested with your oven? Actually what is that? What brand and model? I wanna get a cheap oven cos i dun know if I will go into baking. But i want it for baking fish, chicken etc...
Also how much?

Spin, no prob..My DH soldiers weak lor.. everything low low low.. morphology low, motility low, count low... Sad right..??

Now taking the pine tree bark & vit E + seeing Dr Zou every week sia... heartpain...see the $$ fly fly every week.. haizzz...

What abt u.. nvr update how is your spotting after seeing Dr Zou...??

Ecup,
My spotting is always with me

I think is not after Accu. Last sat, I spot again after I went jogging.
Actually, I went KKH for an ultra sound scan again. Waiting for the verdict next week to see if my problem is still there and what to do next. Very challenging TTC journey for me.

$$ fly away is ok as long as can BFP. U and your DH got accu by Dr Zou?

Babe, why you dont want to bring your washer and dryer over? you only been using them for a couple of yrs isnt it?

i m watching Norweigian wood tonight, although it is not my fave Haramuki's book.

BFP, can send me pics for ur study table? need to ask hubby, cos he wans to get study table badly.. i wan to get the paper shredder leh.. haha.. washer and dryer, i oso see if hubby wan to change ours anot.. haha.. how much u wan sell?? email me..
U can post at WTS section in smh too..

Spin, I guess TTC is very challenging for everyone of us here... Ya, accup by her every week for me & DH... Do u see her every week???

Your DH also got go check up & everything fine?
Im sorry, i only rememeberu spotting... but what is the actaul prob if u ok to share??

Hi sleepygal
Spell wrongly
Sleepless... Didnt sleep well le...

Hi spin,
Soon soon... U will find viable solutions... Then get pregnant then give birth then pregnant again then give birth again... Can continue till u shiok... Wahahaha

Hi bfp,
Ur dryer and washing run by gas?

Ecup,
I went almost every week. But my accu only done continous 3 days before O. Dr Zou say I got some PCOS that's why BBT before O are high. But she say not very serious.

As for my problem, got one gynae diagnose me with Polyps and Enlarge Uterus. This Enlarge uterus very hard to treat and is the main cos of infertility. To treat the enlarge Uterus, an inject is given to stop menses (Menopause) for a few months to reduce the size. Then need to try to conceive within 6mth after the treatment. If not, it will grow back again.

Sticky,
Thanks my dear. I also hope pregnant then give birth then pregnant again then give birth again... haha But I really hope for one and I will be super happy already.

Spin, *hugs* our wishes will all come true!!! lets jiayou..

for me, i think i have to wait for another 2 months before going back to Dr Tan and see whehter DH soldiers got improve bo..and then decide whether to do IUI or IVF if by then no results..

Every month, i keep teling myself i will strike i will strike.. haiz.. but everytime..evil witch will just come... so depressing.. tired of wait &* wait

Linggie, hugs.. dun be emo... we all are emo creatures... get down mood easily.. but still we got to keep our spirits up..., ok??
sometimes see my parents so old liao still havent got grand children.. and other pple children jus pop freely causing tremdous stress for me as well...

sleepy leh. i tink i siao liao. last nite i told my hubby that i looking forward on to this sat scan to see the eggs. but still feels weird when the transducer being inserted into the v, cold cold one.

sometimes see my frens fretting over their child, sick or what not, also tough, i guess every stage in life got its up and dowmn. we might not be very smooth in ttc journey, pple with children tell me oh go holidays, can do whatever you want etc...the pasture is always greener on the other side.

sleepy--very R-rated liao haha

linggie, haha. R-rated meh? ok la, to make more people respond to this thread ma. if not, only a few little cats meowing here. haha.

Linggie, agreed..we try our best liao.. everything is in god's hands.. see whether he pity us bo lor...

Im so moody now.. crampy & overflowing sia... so sianz & sleepy...*yawns*

ask u all ah, does clomid helps to expedite O? becos i saw a bit of sticky stretchable CM when i go toilet. not really EWCM, its those sticky but able to stretch a bit. today is CD7 only. Or is it becos i m drinking hot green tea now? dunno is due to wat wor.

spin: my oven is panasonic NN-CS599S. still working v well- i bake rice, roast chicken etc... only thing is the inside wall of oven has stains lah... cos sometimes splatter and after cooking... stained the wall etc. Can sell at $200 :D

june/sticky: washer/dryer run by electricity... looking at $400 each but if both take together can be ard $700. Study table about $120 - this one v new only less than 2yr haha but think my new plc study room cannot fit

ling: hugs** it'll be ur turn again. Nurse n bu ur body well... next one will be a sticky sticky one!

I think i'll set up a blog page to post up all the pics.... since tonight not going ikea maybe i go home take pics heh

Linggie, u still can do retail therapy.. i only food therapy lor... my area is industrial.. no where to shop... Dun be moody.. soon will be our turns... *hug hug*

Sleepygal, I not sure wor.. u have to ask sticky doc to anser u wor...

S'pore beside eat, still can do wat right? haha..the vegetarian stall at the market also not bad...

heehee...yup...next time u next the one at jalan kayu, not bad also....

Sleepygal ,
First round clomid might give abit more discharge & got feeling to bd now and then... After a few rounds is dryer...

I still bringing my niece to tampines ikea... So anyone wanna join me let me noe

Sticky, i want to go leh.. but the cramps are really killing me leh.. Dun knw this time round.. the blood very dark and alot consider today is CD01.. *faints*

Ms Wong, seldom go there lah.. is only once a while..

Im so in pain now...

e-cups, u so bian tai. but me too la, always let it continue to pain. becos i tink the more painkiller u take the more intolerant to pain. so may need to pop more and more painkiller.

if can, try not to eat unncessary ba...ecups mei, maybe on yr next visit, ask dr zou hw to ease the cramps without eating painkiller....

ecups: good for u... my principal also is to not take medication as long as i can tahan.....

even last time i put braces pain till wanna die i also refuse to take panadol... think out of the 4 yrs i got braces... i only took panadol once... n if i ever take panadol, i'll take one tablet only instead of 2.

me headache oso try to dong without popping panadols, cos got read one article that says that 1 panadol will stays in the body for 5yrs, imagine u keep popping panadols, then the body will be very dependent on medications and cant tolerate the pain anymore. come to tink of it, that time doc ask me pop 2 panadol before the TCS, mayb thats the reason y i dun feel any pain that time.

Spin, cramps is these few year one... but better liao.. at least this cycle the back wont start to ache up whenever AF is near.. maybe after taking Dr Zou medicine.. slowly building up..

But cramps are still very strong.. maybe got drink cold water.. whahaha