BFP, okok!! hehehe... we can go on both weds.. think sticky should be ok on wed... must book her before she is being booked!!

Sticky babe, can mark on your calendars first.. we book u.. whahaha..

BFP, ok thanks for the info on the supplements. Ya, heard from the rest of the ladies here on the disadvantage of clomid. so far, its ok for me. touchwood touchwood, no outbreak, no sick or watever.

Sleepygal, what u do ytd.. hehehe.. so tired..:p

Today so quiet wor... boringzzzzz...

Me v v v v v busy cos boss is in the opic until 03May then fly off.. wohohohoh..

e-cups, ytd i go 1 day trip to JB wif my parents. go and eat durian, see bee farm, see brown rice factory, shop shop, eat eat. hectic schedule. buy alot of things until my dh laugh at me, say I by the whole JB back wor. haha.

but hor the durian farm is the most interesting one. once we opened the durian, all the houseflies will come. literally is to compete with the houseflies on the speed on laying ur hands on the durian lor. wah lau, damn scary lor.

Linggie, it was nice meeting you too. Me being the blur type, din recognise u. haha. Paiseh ah.

I m going for lunch now. so hungry now.

Hi Linggie.. pls forgive me cos i really bad in recognising pple lor... i dun even recognise spin also... whahaha

But Spin can recognise me sia.. but she say recognise me not bcos of my ICON.. whahaha

u most funny 1 lah! call me by full name hahaha
actually i suspect is you but i cant be sure haha
spin, i cant ren also haha actually very confusing, alot of gals on FB i also blur.
but between the baking and temple trip, i shld have meet 80%! looking for a chance to know u gals better though =)

i mean for moral support. the gals are extremely helpful when come to ttcing. we support one another mentally and cheer each other up

Wish dajie, u very busy nowdays har..?? nvr see u around wor... we might be meeting wed.. come join us...

Linggie, Paiseh leh.. cos u & spin like same name wor... (pls correct me if im wrong...*sotong again*)
I keep recalling which one u knw.. cos this round got 2WW & the ivf thread gals so abit confused.. thinking who is who wor...whahahaha

Maybe i should change my nick to sotong_gal rather than ECUPs.. cos not significant enough!!! (or shrink liao???)

I'm feeling so tired now...so sleepy....

wish jie, where have u been? disappear liao ah...heehee...

ecups mei, then u change yr nick to sotong ecups la...hahaha....

linggie, join us more often here la...got ecups to entertain us...

ecups: it's huiling and huiping -- one letter diff lah hahaa

shake shake it!

ling: i guess wed u wont join us rite? unless u willing to come tampines?? hehee

BFP, whahaha.. thanks for the clearing my ?? in my head.. whahaha.. cant remember.. old pple lah..
dun ti ti shake shake lah.. wait your BB see me shake.. will also come out also shake shake his buttocks sia..

yalor Ms Wong, sometimes really need a place and some reassurance fr friends who been through it
nope ba, i will go JP's outing haha

Sleepygal, how constant...?? Not for me wor... mine still like roller coaster lor...

Only after taking Dr Zou medicine then the bbt is increasing..

Good morning gals,

sleepygal, i think clomid help to "O" but will not affect ut bbt...

ecups mei, i have wanton mee for breakfast...shoik ah...haha...

e-cups, tml dinner i cant make it. constant as in 36.40 - 36.49 range. i realised if i no take any medicine (including folic acid or TCM etc) during af the bbt will drop to 36.0x to 36.2x. if got take some form of bu, will up a bit to 36.4x.

ecups/mswong: the birds nest is i bot think 1 yr ago... EYS sale... then later bfp liao cannot take until now 6 mths then i take lor... got 6 bottles concentrated ones... hehe

tmr shd be ons! ms wong coming not..

when meeting at queensway ikea? haha but i must say queensway ikea is inaccessible! we shld organise a market outing, love whampoa and AV food markets!

Good Morning gals.

I can't meet u gals for tml dinner as I have lesson tmr night.

BFP, Can help me to return Sticky 50cents for the flower. Then I will return u since i can easily meet u near our place.

E-cup,
U very blur blur lor. I say hi to u then u still give me those blur face. haha.... U think i pervert keep looking at your ICON!! Haha

Linggie,
I was the one asking you how is the baking session and mention I got a friend staying near your place where i alw go to her hse to cook.
Remember?

Nice meeting you gals and sorry that I only see u gals for a while then went home.

yes i reme! the only one i didnt properly introduce myself to is sleepygal...
yes need a session where we can sit down and know each other properly!

linggie, its ok la, cos after our conversation, i ask e-cups who is the lady in blue dress talking to us just now. haha, she told me she is linggie.

so shioook sticky, on leave?
eh babe, i just receive sms- triple 3 has 1-for-1 buffet lunch valid till 30th April, u were asking us at my house right?