hi morning. finally its fri. my bbt is had gone up, from 36.4x (from cd 1 til yesterday CD 8) to today's 36.6x (today only cd 9). dun tell me I O liao. OMG, haven even started to get busy lor. DH say start after tml scan.
deprieved again....

Wish, dun worry, everything will be ok.

sleepygal, jus try whenever your menses is clear. you wont know when the temp drop. O early is not good cos the egg quality may not be good. dun worry abt the temp, jus enjoy your bd

Wish dajie, u will be just fine... *hugs*
I understand that "sticky & healthy" is our ultimate goal.. i will ping chang xin...relaz

BFP, i tot u cannt eat western food.. salmon ok har..??

Sleepygal, u test OPK liao..?? go back and test tonight... dun worry ok..

Ms Wong, u teach me how to pin chang xin.. dun go and think about it.. my whole head ia bout BFP BFP FBP... haiz..

e-cups, haven test opk yet. but got spot some stretchy cm on ytd and the day before ytd. thats y was asking dr sticky abt this lor. oso dunno is it becos that i drink green tea for the past few days becos i scared no CM after taking clomid.

wish, ya lor, thats y tml will know when O and O from which side lor. hopefully have O yet but is coming soon. so exciting wor.

she can eat cooked salmon but not raw salmon

ecups mei mei, all our mind wan BFP BFP BFP. try not to think abt it ok? i striked when my sil was not ard for 2 weeks last yr and i was damn relax, no one QI WO.

ya, that is what yaataa advised the other time. i never scan which side O cos i find that wasting money scanning.

No choice la, wish. got to do it for the sake of procreation. think of the outcome of having a bb to carry in your arms and you will think this cost is nothing.

Wish dajie, i knw dun think about it... but abit hard leh... haiz...

Sleepygal, im also excited the first time which side of my egg growing wor.. then also tiilt to the side where the doc tell u which egg is growing.. so funny..but scan is really ex..

me going to SGH CARE for the scan, but the nurse "accidentally" told me the scan is $90+ lor. alamak, not so cheap oso. at the general clinic, its cheaper, only $40+. but no choice la, think of the final product. lets all jiayou ba.

sleepygal, i was lucky that i didnt scan when i was on clomid. it is because i wasnt ovulating. my prob was my blood cyst in my pituitary gland mah. anyway i am not taking clomid, only on TCM

Wish dajie, good to hear that u are responding to Dr Zou mediciation.. Hopefully im like u... can get results asap...haha.. wishful thinking of mine sometimes..

I have my fortune read last time.. the fortune teller say i will have a hard time getting preggy and when preggy i will also have a hard time... haiz.. really very zhuan lor...

ecups: fortune tellers consultation r more for leisure... dont take too seriously, else u make urself worry for nothing sometimes ok?
take with pinch of salt

ecups, wake up. you can fight against fate de. dun give up ok? if you think miserable, you will continue to be miserable. cheer up. long weekend coming, go and plan where to go. My dh already book ticket to watch Thor this sun

Wish dajie, so good hor your DH.. my Dh always only knw how to say tired tired... arggghhh..

Linggie.. maybe lose too much blood casuing the hormones imbalance...

ecups mei,

last time whenever i heard my friends or cousins give birth, i also emo...sometimes when u hear people ask u, "hiyo y still dun want to give birth ah"...i feel so hurt n sad, keep telling myself, u think i dun want meh...so slowly, i start drift apart from them, avoid seeing my relatives too...them facing every mth disappointment till i also sian liao...tht mth tht i strike, i still tell myself, hiya juz do it lor, where got so lucky, try every mth also dun have...this mth also dun hv one la...then who know....maybe u might think tht i lucky..but who know it will not happen on u leh....but of course tht period or tht mth, i still continue to see my tcm, check my "O" n etc....so dun give up ok?

Wish dajie, my DH dun like ang mo show.. he only like ghost shows and fighting shows.. other than that like romance & comedy he say boring.. actually he is the boring one!! U every week go see Dr Zou or alternate week...?? see her ex sia..

Although my relatvies nvr ask me.. but just fustrated with myself... y like that... i try to be more pin chang xin...

Watch The Resident (Triller/horror), The Lost bladesman (Action/drama); Source code (Action/thriller); Scream 4 (Horror/thriller). So many shows.

Wish dajie, so sweet of u.. *hugs* i ask him to see the SCREM 4.. he say bo liao.. cos the ploy is the same.. i think going to watch the The lOstBlade sword.. something one.. by Donnie YEn.. his fav for now..

Halo....

Ms Wong, I got friend and relative who also ask me those irritating question too. I got a friend who is younger than me, got marry half a yr before me and just got a baby. When she saw me, the first thing she ask me is " Is it you dun want a kid or what? Why until now dun have" I was really angry when I hear this. Feel like telling her infertility can or not. hahaha

Hi Ecup,
Where is my cheerful jingle neh neh....
5402352.gif

Hi gAls...
I watching baby story... So this black woman is doing hydro birth... Omg, so many family and frens watching she give birth... And she naked le... Aiyoz

Wish, good luck for ur appt later...

Sticky, so li hai.. u watch this kind of show... alamak... *faints*

SPin, need time to make myself cheer up.. tonight meeting my friends but still dun feel happy lor...

Spin, hate these kind of tactless pple.. although relatives nvr mention much.. but hate to see pple marry earlier than me and popping earlier than me...!!!!! HATE IT HATE IT!!

babe, i love to go bugis lib haha will just take a book and sit there to chill at hans or something!

but i have to work even if no mood

E-cup,

Ya she is really those tactless person. Some more she is consider my close friend during our school time. Anyway, i'm not going to care about this tactless remark. I will have mine soon. If dun have, I'm sure there will be something good for me and my husband.

Spin, keep up the faith... im sure everyone of us here will have something good for us..

Im getting better..

Linggie, me too..but not in bugis..too far.. i linger in Bedok library or whitesands.. what's your fav author..?? im in love with suspense novels...any nice books to recommend?

Spin n ecups mei,

at least have some positive thinking is good, god sure have something good for everyone....and juz ignore those tactless people around us....

haha i very romance freak 1!
love chick lit/movie!

Suspense
i like robin cook- medical-stories suspense
i like James Paterson also...

Linggie, James Paterson is one of my fav... u should try Amanda stevens.. her stories are all pyschological thrillers.. the devil's footprint is recommended!! But the NLB only got this book of all her other books.. the rest u got to rent from the bookstalls.. hard to find..

Nevada Barr is another good author.. but never like Karen Rose.. too confusing ploy and lor soo...

ladies, there are always tactless ppl ard -- guess it takes effort for us to master the skill of one ear in, one ear out. even my closest fren - from pri sch all the way till now - when i told her i finally bfp after yrs of disappointment n needles n tests etc, instead of congratulating n being happy for me, she told me "if u knew u were trying, then u shdnt hav agreed to be my jiemei for wedding n screw up my plans". n she continued to put that kind of msg in her fb status, with ppl clicking "LIKE" for her msg -
i dont think i can ever forget what she said... esp she being one of my best best pals.. of all ppl, she shd hav understood what i've gone thru.

if i knew i cd predict when bfp wd come, all the ladies here we all wdnt have been so miserable each time the kit shows a -ve. really goes to show no one will understand our position until they get be in similar shoes.
we'll be here to support each other, even tho i striked, i still hope to be here to share the support and pass the bbdust to everyone.... may everyone's wish come true! we'll pour out our complaints etc to each other etc.. cos we all totally understand the kind of distress n emo ups n downs we hav to go thru...

so hang in there hugs* everyone! :D

BFP, hugs...support is everyone needs... im lucky to find u gals...

as for your "closest" friend.. u can just abandon her.. wht kind of friend she is...!!??
remember u dun need her to survive.. u have us... hahahaha