Ecups, dun be so emo leh.. let me cheer u up!! haha.. cant resist posting lor!! haha.. y dun u plot ur temp in fertilityfriend.com? like that u can jus copy ur url here then can help u see.. haha.. somemore that one can add friends so that anytime we can go in and peep at ur chart if u got plot.. haha..
Sticky, i wan meet u all leh.. these few Sats i cant make it mah.. tinking of coming out during lunch break. but not possible to make it to NEX.. SKG still can lor.. haha.. so i tink i can just forget it ba..
May, i tink u have to trust ur hubby. i tink guys are like tat lah.. whenever they are busy or business talk ended late, then they will 'conveniently' forget' to call liao.. My hubby went for a training trip in England a few yrs back, for 3weeks, he only sent me emails. becos of the timing difference, he can only sent me emails updating what he did there.. maybe u wan get ur hubby to send u email instead, so that u dun need to wait up for his call. very tiring leh..
Sticky, i wan meet u all leh.. these few Sats i cant make it mah.. tinking of coming out during lunch break. but not possible to make it to NEX.. SKG still can lor.. haha.. so i tink i can just forget it ba..
May, i tink u have to trust ur hubby. i tink guys are like tat lah.. whenever they are busy or business talk ended late, then they will 'conveniently' forget' to call liao.. My hubby went for a training trip in England a few yrs back, for 3weeks, he only sent me emails. becos of the timing difference, he can only sent me emails updating what he did there.. maybe u wan get ur hubby to send u email instead, so that u dun need to wait up for his call. very tiring leh..