Ecups, dun be so emo leh.. let me cheer u up!! haha.. cant resist posting lor!! haha.. y dun u plot ur temp in fertilityfriend.com? like that u can jus copy ur url here then can help u see.. haha.. somemore that one can add friends so that anytime we can go in and peep at ur chart if u got plot.. haha..

Sticky, i wan meet u all leh.. these few Sats i cant make it mah.. tinking of coming out during lunch break. but not possible to make it to NEX.. SKG still can lor.. haha.. so i tink i can just forget it ba..

May, i tink u have to trust ur hubby. i tink guys are like tat lah.. whenever they are busy or business talk ended late, then they will 'conveniently' forget' to call liao.. My hubby went for a training trip in England a few yrs back, for 3weeks, he only sent me emails. becos of the timing difference, he can only sent me emails updating what he did there.. maybe u wan get ur hubby to send u email instead, so that u dun need to wait up for his call. very tiring leh..

Princess June, *HUG HUG HUG* aiyo miss miss your noises here leh.... hehehe...
I have plot for this cycle... but dun knw how to post like bunny mummy can show the chart directly here.. hahaha..i post the link here.. then u help me to see... when is your EDD har?

hi princess dear, for my hb to send me emails is more difficult than to call cos he seldom use/read emails n he's not the IT type, he doesn't even know how to function his hp properly, only knows how to call n receive calls n send sms! i just wonder is it becos he just don't bother now leads me to think all sorts of nonsense.. ya, its really tiring, physically n emotionally...

Ecups, wrong url leh.. haha.. i so long never login liao.. everything changed.. must have the url with a number or ur username.. my EDD in early June. =D

May, maybe divert ur attention to doing other things bah.. if he did call, then its a bonus.. dun worry too much.. be happy.. u have a kid rite? spend more time with ur kid ;p

may u dun accept pm le... u pm me ur fb email address... i add u in our fb group chat... is a closed group where ur frens cant see ur post de....

June dear, issit..?? cannt leh.. u knw how to copy & paste?? cos Bunny_mummy & sleepygal alsways can reflect the chart here leh.. i really kuku lor.. dun knw how to do it...

Ecups, i oso cant find my url lor.. so i dunnoe how to tell u leh. or u print screen ur chart then save a picture, then upload here lor. anyway i sent u email liao. u see can anot..

i m having 'tummyache' after listening to Luo Zhi Xiang song lor..

i'm back from my lunch...having lakssa yong tau foo...so nice n sinful...heehee....hw's everyone lunch?

june, u funny leh, after listen to the song u "tummyache"..yr baby like is it? heehee....

wish jie, y happened? y emo again? be happy ok?

5277312.png

wish ar,
*sayang sayang* dun emo...

and *big hugs* to ecups...
dun so emo...

today i need to think my issues through one last round and make a decision... i lagi more fan...

E-cup,
The first thing I log in, I saw your chart. haha

Ms Wong,
I have Prawn Mee just now.

Wish,
Y Emo? Becos u haven't detec O?

May,
I haven't chat with u before. Welcome and we finally have some new comers here in the thread. Come here to chat more often.

Sticky,
Hope u feeling good today. C u this Thursday.

Sleepygal,
All the best for your scan this Thursday.

Spin, hehehe... finally lor... so wasting time to copy & past etc...

Sticky, u dun 冲动..some issues really not kidding leh.. u better think carefully.,.although i knw u might not find me as your listening ear.. but trust me.. i have gone through worse than u.. so dun give up ok..?

Ecups, your temp really range from high to low, very drastic sia.

Stickybfp, think carefully. dun make regretful decision. I have make alot of regretful decision until now I can't forgive myself

Spin, not because of O. It is the devil in my mind trying to stir up my mood again, feeling down.

Wish dajie, drama right... my temp... ?? whahaha... luckily is not sstock market.. otherwise die sia.. whahaha... but dun knw these few days mood swing sia.. emo till the max... sianzzz

Sleepygal, im not in pro in raspberry tea... u got to ask the rest...

Where is my princess June... ?? i post my chart liao.. give comment leh.. ask me post.. u MIA.. whahahaha
Baby in your tummy dance Luo Zhi Xiang dancesteps issit... s

Ecups, same here. Mood swing easily. I guess I should stop surfing net or see fb.

Sleepygal, you got to wait for stickybfp to reply you. I duno anything abt raspberry tea

E-cup,
I agree with Wish. Your temp is increase and decrease very drastic. But I can't comment any since i'm not a doc. Keep this to show Dr Zou if u are going to see her.

Wish,
Sew more if this can help u to feel better and less emo. I sometime do feel emo too and dun know do what to release it.

Sticky,
Hug. My advise is to think really carefully ok. But honestly, I feel that your DH need to get some punish then he will cherish u. But a small punish will do. Dun create a big one ok.

Sleepygal,
The gals mention that raspberry can take even after AF but remember to take it before u O. After O dun take liao.

hi sleepy, in my opinion ok lah.. cos it supposed to help women's health, be it u pregnant or not.. u taking any other supplements now?

sticky, u ok? although i dunno wads your prob now but like the gals said, pls dun give up hoh?

oh ya, i pm-ed u my fb add leh, i thot u want?

Wish jie, as wat Spin said, if sew more can help u to feel better n less emo, go ahead n do watever thing u like...so u will not think of the negative side....cheer up ok?

sticky,

always think carefully before any decision is make...when thurs we meet up, vent out yr unhappiness to me ah, i can lend u my ears....

ecups mei,

decided when u see dr zou?

Ms Wong, im fully-booked for weekends and DH still yet to go to the clinic to do blood test.. faints.. anyway.. should be in April bah... Hopefully no need to see he.. then i can strike wor.. whaha

I'm watching nu ren wo zui da now. Yes, tomorrow gg back to work.

Shit man, because of my voice, I have to turn down 2 focus groups discussion. Shit la, waste my chance to earn more money

Woohoo... think she waited quite long liao wor... Is she going to return eggs for the full month like yaataa har...?? Then we have eggs to eat again leh.. hehehe

just finish my sales report... so tired sia.. drain off my energy sia.. going to move on to claims.. wau piangzzz... cant tahan.. 2 more days to AF.. but no Cm leh.. strange sia...

Just now went for a safety briefing. fall asleep while my VP talking.. haha.. i din MIA hor! ;p

Ecups, to reduce size of pictures, u can paste it on powerpoint, one slide one picture. then save it as jpeg. save current slide or whole presentation if u have alot of pictures. will reduce alot. anyway, ur graph really too chim to analyze for u leh.. haha.. so big difference between each day wor. r u sure u take the same time everyday??

Ms Wong, Ecups, i tink so. he stopped dancing after the song finish. haha..

Wish, kick ur devil out of ur mind.. do some happy things.. update ur blog and websites. keep those nice sewing stuff for ur kids, then the rest sell off u dun need to keep finding space to keep.. i tink u can setup a bulk purchase for ppl to buy ur bean husk pillows/bolsters.. cos alot of mtb looking for those stuff leh.. i see the bp selling so ex. u might as well earn from there..

Excited for Vivi too.. she waited so long for this day

June darling, i take almost the same timings... except for the last 2 days cos i wake up at 6++ for the last 2 days.. maybe not so saccurate.. but if i wake up at 6 then go back & sleep again.. then 7+ take temp.. will got changes...?

if wake up liao, then u move around then go back to sleep take later, the bbt wont be accurate liao. u sleep with ur mouth open is it?? or else why everyday temp so big diff?? dunnoe how to interpret leh..

oh btw, share with u gals this lobang website for sales venue.. shopping! haha..
http://tualobang.blogspot.com/

june,

i almost fall from the chair after reading ur post to ecups....wait she use her jingle bell neh neh to knock u then u know ah...wowhahaha.....

Princess June, i wake up liao.. nvr walk around lah.. just roll on the bed consider move bo...??Wow.. u v bad lor.. open the motuh sleep.. kns leh.. i toonight ask my DH to monitor for me.. see got bo...hahaa

Ms Wong, u better be careful lah.. u cannt fall one leh...

June naughty lor... must be she also like that lah.. otherwise how she knw open mouth the temp got diff one.. whahaha

Oops!! haha.. i din realise tat become a joke lor.. hahaha..

Hey, i din sleep with open mouth hor!! that's what our Dr Sticky said last time lor. she said open mouth will affect the temp lor. haha..

ecups, 15min difference can have big difference de. Your temp really very drastic. Usually it is up and down less than 0.1 to 0.2 ba. Maybe let dr stickybfp to explain