Good morning gals, is the start of the week liao...

Been busy over the weekend.. now super tired.. dun even have time to log on facebook lor.. whahaha..

How is my sticky now...?? Seems like the meeting up with yaataa + brian should cheer u up bah...
Feeling better...??

Good morning gals,

ecups mei, wat did u do? heeheee...

morning may....

ecups mei, i'm meeting yaataa this thurs, u want to come?

Good morning may! she should be fine... she is our strong gal leh...>.<

Ms Wong, nvr do anything wor... Sat bring my grandma &amp; aunties to phootshoot in studio for my grndma 80th bday... aiyo.. chaos sia... so noisy lor.. Just 1 qtn har.. Do u feel bloated when u suspected u P??

Morning Ladies, 1st day of the week again

Hope StickyBFP is feeling better now. COOL down and sort ur thoughts.

Ms Wong, only found out P then bloated...??!!??! whahaha so cute leh...

But do u feel like something 顶着just inin btw your nehneh below.. ?? i always have the false P symptoms.. think too much sia.. haha

Hi Spin *hugs* another busy woman.. hardly see u in here...

NO lah.. always like to imagine myself with preggy sysmptoms.. siao one lor..think AF coming.. so symptoms are coming also.. wahahha

e-cups, ya faster go test.

my af is siao again. came on thurs evening and lasted till fri. went hiding on sat (one single drop oso dun have). came back on sun (lucky got put pantyliner) but that was it. its gone on this morning. haywire liao. called the doc this morning, he asked me go and see him on this thurs morning, but assured me that there is nothing wrong. haiz....

Sleepygal, *hugz* maybe u are too stressed or the test u did somehow make your AF abit haywired

still early to test bah... today only DPO12 &amp; i really dun want to disappoint myself...

sticky, dunno y so fast already missing him liao... abit think too much cos u know china is place full of temptations, u know wad i mean? scary loh... really lucky got u angels to be wif me.. he only coming bk on sunday evening... sigh

ecups, honestly when i had #1, i really had NO symptoms at all leh! its only becos i gan cheong test once my af is almost due (cos mine not very regular, no come same date as last mth).

e-cups, by right the test should not make it haywire. i even resort to ask my sis to ask her gynae on sat lor, her doc says its ok. my doc who knows my condition better oso say its ok. since both doc says its ok, then should be ok ba.

now got see some 血丝 on the toilet paper. mayb it decides to come after all. dunno la, see how. so 烦.

ecups mei,

no wow, i simply got not much symptoms, juz feel very bloat only...the itchy hand go n test opk...saw 2 lines, then wait after AF miss abt 10 days, then test again....

hi sleepygal,
dun stress... sometimes is like that de... =)
u see if eve can get the raspberry tea for u...

hi may,
tell me abt it... my sil is prc... *roll eyes*

Ms Wong, hand itchy itchy also.. but i just tested on Sat... DPO10 leh.. when u start to test your OPK?
Guess should learn from u.. ping chang xin.. cos the fact tat DH sperm count is low.. still harbour so much tots... not healthy...

sticky,

see u on thurs ! cheer up ok!

ecups mei,

i really not sure when i tested on the opk liao le..but really must ping chang xin to see..dun give urself additional stress on it...follow wat ur doc says...

ecups mei, really must have alot of patience lor...tht time for me, i also almost want to give up...keep asking myself y every mth hv to disappoint me...then for tht mth i strike, i really did not do much thing, juz take as per normal and i rem myself, i not so heng one la, so many mths never strike hw can thi mth strike...but who know....

Ms Wong, really hor.. sometimes is so funny lor.. dun kw wht to do.. or believe... haha.. so constantly monitoring and etc.. but no news... haha

Ms Wong,

Emo cos i find that last cycle and maybe this cycle, I O late. Not the usual time where i usually O at CD15. Dun know why. Then hor.... Dr Zou medicine before O also taste horrible.... Hee hee

yes, this Thursday onz. I need to clear my half day off in lieu.

Spin darling, i can understand how u feel.. but just jiayou ok... im so tired and sianzz.. with the tummy playing punk on me and cannt get over the fact DH low sperm count or rather the morphology.. emo sia...

Guess is time to see DR ZOU....

siao bo, if im still sick, i wont be meeting you all. so bad of me to pass virus to you all. it started jus fr slight cough

wish, wat happened to u?

e-cups, my last day on this thurs. busy up to the neck leh. my boss not in the right state of her mind leh. ask me do my monthly report still expect me to hand in earlier. siao ah. was tinking not to do at all lor. my another colleague who is also leaving say learn from her just do a outtsanding issues list and sent to her and cc the MD will do and she will leve me alone. haha. i shall consider.

thanks ms wong, not so nice especially to you and Brian.

sleepygal, im down with cough and running nose. im also doing my monthly report at home now.

my MIL making alot of noises in the kitchen, wanna slp also cannot. Pissed