BFP I got a mummy from my thread also stopped vomiting very late and she is vomiting again when we are in third trimester. So jiayou...

Ha ha Wish if you dont feel well then go see doctor and drink more water in the interim in case you dehydrated.

Ms Wong, of cos happy lah.. waiting for your annoucement mah.. then i prepare my buckets mah...whahaha

BFp.. special dessert..?? drink her "holy" water har or ice-cream POTONG..?? whahahah * opps* censored censored...

haha...

ok then...

Dear gals,

Sorry to let u gals keep guessing n waiting for so long but i think by now most of them already knew liao...I'm already in my 14wks...

ya bfp, i oso got a friend who puke during her 1st trimester until she was hospitalised cos she was dehydrated. her puking only improved a little in 2nd trimester and 3rd trimester starts again but not as bad as the 1st trimester. her gynae told her its normal and this shows thats the little one is growing. my friend had delivered to a healthy boy last sep.

hahaa mswong finally can announce liao...

ecups: aiyo i got ice-cream potong at home freezer... tonight dun eat liao hahahaa

sleepy: orhhh thanks thanks... ok lor jus tahan lah..i was still hoping to go buffet spread hahaa

BFP,

haha....

sleepygal,

Catch as much as possible ok? jiayou!

*claps claps* ANNOUCMENT MADE!! successful case..

is she the first 2011 strike 1 har..?? *blurs*

wau lau.. speelygal.. buckets where got enoguh./..im going to dig a pool sia.. then we can bathe in it..whahaha:p

ohh.. 2011 still nobody har..?? :p or got liao.. i dun remember liao wor.. i tot FB got annouced?? hmmm

Anyway guess left the few of us here to graduate wor...

Ms Wong, maybe you give birth on national day

ecups, you really make me lol. my colleague say i siao char bo, laugh so loud

for me, i'm like yaataa, not much MS...so consider quite lucky..."keep my finger crossed"....

for my cycle, i also never do anything much, take BBT, track my "O"...but hubb, he did went with me see dr zou together...so actually i see her only for 3mths n strike, before tht i did not went to see gynae for a period of time...

BFP,

yup...u r the 1st to know...
i not sure really pine tree ext help cos hubb never finish the bottle n i already strike liao..but he did see tcm as well but no accu for him....

ms wong, you see her for 3 mths and strike? your dh originally got prob meh?? my dh is not seeing except me. im pinning high hope on her lor

guess all of us are working hard here liao.. see gynae & TCM to have better hopes.. Hopefully by April.. we have someone to annouce in here.. whahaha

my hubb never go for SA test..tht time i was telling him if by CNY still no news, then will as him to take test...but my hubb got health problem, he got high bloodn smoker...if u gals knew, taking high blood for long term will hv side effect...seeing dr zou is he volunteer to go n see cos initally he also dun want, so in the end he change his mind n after seeing her for 3mths, we strike...but for him, he only take med not accu...

hmmm, should i ask my dh to see also?? he dun have any bad habits like smoking or drinking except eating unhealthy food. haha

Wish dajie, u must first assure that his SA test is abnormal before sending him to Dr Zou.. dun anxious.. im still crawling over here... hahahaha..

ecups mei,

tht cycle i really never think so much leh...heehee..

wish jie,

taking as seeing her is to improve the body condition n not bcos got any bad habits then see her...if i really clearly, dr zou also mentioned tht late nite or sleep late also no good for the body...just treat is as tiao our body lor...at 1st he also dun feel like going but i dun noe what change his mind to see with me...but i'm happy tht he went...

oh, my dh always slp late! that is something im very pissed. i told him he need to have enough slp but he always reply say he is not tired.

finally have the time to log-in say hi.

Sleepygal,
me also started having slight cramps since DPO6, now the cramp is more intense (DPO9)...think my AF is coming in another few days. My bbt is like triphasic, 1 day up & 1 day down.

Spinbb,
this cycle is getting better for me, no spotting (cross finger) & my O is shifting to CD23 instead of the usual CD28-33. Dunno issit due to the help of royal jelly.

wish: yes that's one prob i have too, my dh likes to sleep at 2 or 3am in the morning then he needs to get up at 530am to go to work. i used to work in a hospital so i know how bad lack of sleep is, esp a lot of illnesses today stem from body not having enough sleep since younger days. sometimes i sleep liao, wake up to pee at 4am he's still playing games on the pc! very fed up.. cannot understand that we r sooo worried for them.

BFP next time he wants to sleep early also cannot liao because need to help to take care of baby so you better ask him to sleep more now....

Bunny triphastic is not temperature 1 day up and 1 day down. It has to be even higher temperature lasting for a while

Bfp, i always tell him, why dun he jus marry the PC and ask it to bear kids for him. Not only he got not enough sleep, I can't sleep with the bright light from the tv

yo ladies!! I AM BACK!! erm, dunno for how long also. just some updates :D vivi miss me ah!! hehehe.

past few days very busy. we got the birth cert done, bought a new refrigerator, had visitors on quite a few days etc etc. sat i took out my stitches le, still got the transparent fishing line but ww says that should come off in a week.

i also had a case of UTI from the urine catheter and then constipation too zzz. but UTI cleared with some medication and constipation i think just shun qi zi ran ba.

wish and JC came on sunday and JC had the 'pleasure' of seeing ah di's pee spraying out haha. and yes wish is right, ah di is ok so far, cry very softly and quite low maintenance, never keep crying for us to carry, entertain him etc. hope this is already his 'true colours' hehe.

today the school called and asked me to get an MC for my hospital stay. wah i need to go back sengkang on thu again! very sian cos they didn't tell me earlier

feeling exhausted waking up etc but seriously, i thank god for this. i miss chatting here and on fb.. will try to log in more often k!! missing you girls plenty!

btw confinement food makes me sweat like a PIG. hehe. and i got 3 more kg to lose to go back to pre-preggie weight. jiayou jiayou!

bunny, up and down every day is more like annovulatory wor. must see sustained temp shift k?

sticky and ceraine, jiayou with the protein loading!

wish, hope to see you on fri
yes busy till no hands no legs wahaha.

ms wong, congratz! spin, at least you have identified the problem. now, to treat it! showering you with swee swee baby dust k.

BFP, keep us posted on gender! ms wong too k!

Our yaataa mummy must busy until late night then got time to come in

Vivi, fed up with the egg maker. Today I boil water le, purposely let it cool down abit then I put in 2 eggs with 1 egg of water level, egg yolks still cooked. Faint.

good morning gals, is Wednesday!!! mid-week.. finally..

Wau lau.. ytd night got arguement with DH when in bed.. always telling him that he nvr put my words in heart... then he just say sorry so casual... *arrghh* i dun need sorry but i need actions from him..

Wish dajie, how i wish our half will be better.. whahaha.. although my DH already very good liao.. but i wan the BEST!! very greedy hor... temp increase back to 36.16 again.. i think this is call the biphasic pattern.. getting lihai liao wor.. whahaha.. *haolian*

morning gals...

Hi ecups,
U hor... Ur dh very nice liao...
Dun pick on him...

Hi wish,
U take a picture of ur egg maker... I see...

Ling, yup... im taking duphaston.. last cycel take from cd 15 - CD18..this time take from cd 17 to CD28..dun knw y leh...?? taking duphaston will cause temp to flucate har??