Yaataa you so cute la...

Well depends if you mind or not lor my invite still stands...
Wish

Wish, *sayang sayang* then dun force.. let time heal up itself...

Yaataa, i still very scared leh..
cos i dun knw what is the issue that need my DH to re-do the test..

vivi and yaataa, my gift will arrive but physically i must get over the hurdle first. i avoid all full month celebration at all costs. seeing ppl carrying the baby, i will get super emo. dun wan to spoil the party mah

wish, take your time. your own emotional well-being is most important! if it upsets you, don't go. do things that make you happy. we all come from the same situation, so definitely can understand. invitation for you girls to come is there, accept or decline is definitely up to you k. hugs!

ecups, don't worry. maybe cos never shoot and aim properly into the test bottle. SA also not once-off means zhun zhun one. sometimes got to re-do quite a few times.

Wish / Yaataa, i also hope so.. we actually nvr BD.. but i ask DH to release his soldiers on the 01/01... then we 05/02 go for the test wht.. they say abstain BD for 3-4 days.. but before that got to release mah..Now i emo and super stress liao.. shit man!

thanks gals...
dun wanna talk abt him...
humph...
ecups, his whole family bullying me de lorz...
jus finished one round of marketing... halfway home, mil says forget buy stuffs... *alamak*
later i gg back to buy...
but tonite not too bad... niece staying over tonite... =) so i will be busy...

hi ecups,
=) good luck for ur dh second test....

E-cup,

Need not worry for your DH's SA test. Men test is so easy to do. Just provide that's all. We woman have to suffer pain check here and there. Somemore if got problem have to go for op. Pain again.

sticky, so bad of them.. then u just jump back at your DH..settled! hehehe

Spin, i knw.. but to go through again.. i scared he reclutant..

Vivi, i also just came back from lunch.. really sleepy lor... the sun so bright.. shine until my eyes want to close lor.. now come back.. cooling air-con.. im going to doze off liao.. *yawns*

the sleepy bug had bug me for the whole day. i duno drink how many cups of coffee le.. tonight im gg to sort out the photos then post up in fb

spin, dr zou still not back yet. i have call many days liao. maybe next sat ba since this sat she is not open

my dh had been using computer every night, i cannot sort the photos. today he fly off to jakarta liao so i can slowly load the pics

wish da jie & spin,

today the clinic is closed( they closed every wed)...if i'm not wrong, i think tmr she will be bk already cos i think i book my appt tmr...

actually waiting time is not long. as long as got space to do accu, they will let you in. if jus see dr zou only for medication, it is quite fast

Hmm..i c. but u gals go during off-peak time that's why. See how lar....now I am no longer investing my time and $$ in TCM

not really crowded. jus pre book lor, once got space, the person in charge outside will direct you in to see dr zou first

come come and talk cork with me, i am falling asleep too. im so hungry now. funny lor, in japan so cold i only eat 2 meals a day and dun feel hungry at all. in singapore i duno eat how many small meals each day

Wish is like that one..maybe there food ex..our stomach auto reduce also so much thing to see and shop where got time for hunger?

I just drank red bean soup.

i walk so much, should be hungry but no lor. and i dun feel thirsty. funny lor

i had milo with sugar crackers.

aS FOR ME.. NOW I SUPER DUPER TIRED.. WAN TO SLEEP.. Today is CD11.. dunno wan to whack Dh or not.. cos tomorrow going to see doc leh.. need to do checking leh..

DH officially not working liao.. so i need to "feed" him liao.. again.. stress.. still need to see doc and check-up..
haiz

So E-cups, ur hubby now at home "Yang Jing Xue Rui"
When he going to do the SA test again? If tomorrow then BD after that lor

E cups you very happening hor...

BFP nope not Koi just normal ice milk tea I will be contented. Nw weather very hot I feel warm

Wish dajie, CYCLE BUDDY!!! yeah.. i nvr take bbt.. cos lazy.. nvr wake up on time to take..:p
I cant even hear the alarm clock rings.. jialat right.. whahaha

Vivi, where got happening.. whack only.. hahah.. then i just take cane to cane him.. dun whack.. hahaha