Ms Wong I also dont know what to bring? But I remember some went with cake too....

Spin no la I went a couple of times with the gals....

wah wah so many people. ok i quickly reply what i know then i am going out. escaping cos sharky went out (probably to NEX to walk walk haha). i going back to school for LOU HEI session. hehe excited to see my colleagues also. miss working!

erm the mee sua thing princess june is right. supposedly will take away the couple's future kids. but come on i already super heng super super heng to have one. please come eat mee sua and sit on my bed anyway. i will love the company!

spin, i pray at ZSNN temple twice or thrice i think. i promised i will send back 100 red eggs when bb is full month. supposedly if you go and find red eggs there, bring home and eat will give you bb luck
but hor, i went there never find red eggs before haha. wish, i definitely will inform you girls on fb and on this thread

my EDD was 23 feb, but cos baby never turned, so i have scheduled C-section this coming sunday. can't believe it will be so fast.. ladies, if feeling up to it, can feel free to come visit me at Mt A. i should be staying till wed (i hope). i will let you carry bb for some luck

Yaataa, u so goodd... i wan to go eat your "eggs" hehehe.. let us knw the day or 2 in advance.. just in case is a weekdy.. need to apply leave mah... woohoo.. so excited...!!

Ms Wong, i m not sure for GYNN leh.. i guess depends on what u promised to return? have to check with the gals on this..

Spin, it jus so happened that i went only once! heehee.. ;p

Yaataa, why this sunday? u got check calendar ah? haha.. heard from my fren who said preggy cannot go visiting the person who jus give birth within first month, esp full month celebrations. heehee.. i guess i see u again after ur confinement! prob when u go return ur eggs, we can meet there.. ;p

and do we need to return 100 eggs ah?

Ha ha Yaataa this Sunday you will see your little boy liao... what is the name for your little boy? I dont think I will be able to go and see you liao....

Yaataa I saw before the red eggs but I did not take because sometimes they left it there for quite long liao and moreover that time preggie liao

Wish & E-cup,
If possible can i go with u all for Yaataa's red egg??? Hee Hee

Yaataa,
U are so good. Allow us to carry your baby. But if too small, I also dun know how to carry de. Thanks thanks

then pray tht time never said in return of wat, can we juz buy something over or a dozen of egg will do? or is a must to be return 100eggs?

spin, of course can la

ms wong, it doesnt matter how many eggs you wan to return. Yaataa ownself promise 100 eggs hence she need to return 100 eggs.

Wish dajie, how u knw?? she got say har??

Spin, ok.. when she make annoucement.. maybe we can go with her.. so the eggs are fresh mah.. haha..

Woohoo... someone just let the cat out of the BAG liao... whahahah..shhhhhh... Spin got my hint????

Ecups, i oso 'suspected' Ms Wong liao. cos she asked abt the returning for GYNN mah.. haha..

Hey, u all can gather all the forum jie-meis to go collect Yaataa's eggs together while it is still fresh!! haha..

Wish, like tat, i din mention abt the 100 eggs then i can jus bring any amount of eggs?

E-cup,
U slow leh. We already know. hahaha

Okok remember me wo... I go with u all.

June, U very heng leh. Pray once then bingo.

Spin, i no slow lor...*hmph*

We are so excited about yaataa eggs...maybe when vivi give birth go return.. we go again.. eat until we got preggy!!! hehehehe

Wish dajie, dun worry, we got 3-4 people of eggs to eat leh... will be our turn soon!!

I also want to have the eggs.. save some for me. But when Yaataa go and return I maybe out of out. Hopefully she does that before 13 Mar.

ecups, sudd my heart feel sour. i go and pray with the gals a few times. ya, hope after eating yaataa's eggs can strike after that. my gynae until now hasnt call me back. i duno if i can take duphaston to regulate my mense

Wish dajie, *hugz* must really give u a big BEAR hug when see u the next time.. so emo.. then i really can bang the wall liao.. for 5 YEARS.. not even got the chance to strike.. dun even knw wht went wrong...
Can the guys eat the eggs as well?? can bring back for DH to eat.. whahaha

Talking about eggs, my mummy bought the 黑鸡的 eggs... then ask me & DH to eat.. say very "bu".. ytd give DH to eat 4 of them i eat 2..:p whahaha.. lets see how "bu" it will be..

Aiyo Wish,
Dun be sad. We are the new team of gals to pray this time. Brand new one.

Jazz,
Is Yaataa going to give her 100 eggs after her confinement? If so, I might also can't go leh. Cos next mth Biz trip leh.... Faint.

Sticky ang bao as in 2 packets need to put $?
Fruits like apples, oranges and somemore what kind?

Ha ha if you all miss out Yaataa can still look out for mine... full month if you dont mind I welcome you all but I will be doing high tea in my hubby's hotel...

Wish actually you are the first one to strike but never mind I am sure you will strike again .... jiayou

my gynae call me le. she say i can eat Duphaston from day 14 to 25. 1 pill in morning and 1 at night. But i cant eat for this cycle cos this CD21, i need to test for progestrone, eating that will not be accurate

Wish dajie, aiyo... *sayang sayang* dun sour.. New year festive.. must be postive.. stay postive.. we will be having one soon!! lets jiayou!

wat appt queue ecups?

orange, apple, brown pear, green pear and ine pineapple... 5 each, except pineapple one...
angbao, regardless how much u put... 2 pieces...

Thank you ViVi. Of course if haven't strike, will go and steal your 100 eggs too. Hee Hee

E-cup,
Yaataa this Sunday give birth.

Hmm there is a reason for everything... Wish

Sticky so means 5 oranges, 5 apples, 5 brown pears, and 1 pineapple, 2 red packets with $ , 100 eggs that is all hor I better jot this down

Wish you very sweet liao no need chocolates hee hee

Spin no need to steal la if you miss out can go and help yourselves to mine or go 2 times and have more luck hee hee but of course hope by then you all strike liao

Wish dajie, so sweet...... i also one!! hehehe.. from morning till now.. im still clearing my emails only.. omg... faints

Wow.. so fast leh...she is giving birth... aiyo.. so excited lor..

E-cups, 1st time i heard of black chicken eggs..so the eggs what colour huh? Pardon my ignorant.

Vivi..muah.. so when is ur EDD? like that i can estimate when to go to the temple for the eggs.

Yaataa popping this Sun (13 feb) so logically full month will be 13 Mar also mah..by then I am out of town lor. So unable to catch her eggs liao.

Wish..u tempting me with the food.

Ok, basic question. What/How do you all pray at while at the ZSNN?

Jazz, i also leh.. the eggs are the same colour with our normal eggs but lighter. Size is in betweeen the quail egg and the normal egg but overall eat liao.. taste like normal egg and is expensive... 1 egg cost 40 cents!!

13th Mar is a sunday!! yeah.. i go there early morning to wait for yaataa!!! hehehehe

jazz, jus bring 5 colors flowers (those we used to bath de also can) and fruits. the incenses buy from temple.

E cups dont eat so many eggs hor because got high cholesterol... dont overdo it ...

Jazz if early I can pop end of next March liao if not will be April .... My EDD is on 8 April ...

Jazz when I pray I tell them my name and my wish that is all...

what is the difference between Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK) and midstream Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)??

Wish they work the same ba... which ones are you looking at? 1 is those cheap test strips that you need to collect urine and then dipped and the mid stream ones are the more ex ones like those clear blues kinds... you pee on the stick...

hi ecups,
Crappy lor... My mil... After she noes i not preggy yst... She made me bring her to seng siong yst and today... Walk there then walk back... 3bus stop le... Then tomolo she wanna go sengkang buy stuffs... Humph....
She bully me...
Then she claim she told my sil last weekend to help out buy the stuffs... Say mon tue must help go buy... LL...
Sil dunno is act blur or act smart or both...
She actually called and say she not coming cos niece no go school for 2 days... Omg....