hi jazz, miss u leh...heehee...

i have been seeing her for abt 3mths..each visit she will do accup & prescribe med...tht is her style...but i think one of the impt thing is to "jin kou"...especially cold stuffs...after i seeing her, i really totally stop all the cold stuff not even ice-cream & soft drink..but i would said tht her per visit is not cheap..accup + med sometimes can come up to 70plus to 80plus, depend on wat kind of med she prescribe...and i think accup really play an impt part too..

MsWong, i think the "jin kou" part is the hardest lor for me at least. haha always get tempted specially when with colleagues outside.
How often ie the accup per year?

spin,

BBT for her is a must..for me, i think before i went to see her, i already started to take, so i just bring along...u can call n check with her staff for the timing but if u intend to go but during evening time, i think waiting will be long, approm abt half to one hr...it really depend...for me, normally i reach before 6.30 so still ok... dun want accu but med i think can ba, but she will encourage to do accup..y dun want accup? u scared pain? but think of the little one, abit of pain is worth it...
...during AF going to end, i think can start seeing her...for her, AF come must change med...

Ms Wong,
I'm not scared of the needle pain. As mention to u before, I went to clementi one before and with accup. Then my problem seems like getting worst. So now i afraid of accup that will make my health worst. Maybe my body cannot take accup or what. I will discuss with her first.

I heard Wish da jie mention that her medicine + accup is expensive.... Haiz. NO Money NO Money!!

jazz,

accup per year?? is per visit...the very 1st time i see her, she ask me to see her twice a wk, but after 1 mth, i only see her once a wk only...only when u come AF then dun need to accup, other than tht, each time u see her, she will do accup for u...

haha...the "jin kou" really must REN REN REN...even english tea & chinese tea i also dun dare to touch...cos liang...but u noe the "蛇草水" for gals better dun drink too much..she said very very liang...

spin,

if u really intend to see her, tell her tht u hv done accup before at clementi, instead of improve it become worst...u see wat she said...watever thing u hv done before, let her know...watever reports u hv done, bring all down to show her...if really after seeing her, u still not feel comfortable, then stop...give her a try moreover amk is nearer to our hse instead u travel to clementi....

MsWong, so sorry typo error should be per month. hhehe.. But u along have regular menses cycle right?

U know during the this cycle 2WW, i actually drink quite a fair bit of tea - more than 2 cups of KOI lor.. should have not touch it..regret

jazz,

last time before i see her, my AF range 31 days to 35days..then after that 28days to 31 days....n i "O" even without clomid...last time still need clomid..

MsWong, that sounded very good. So u think the accup is good.
Hmm..can consider...haha
Now still seeing her?

E-cups, where u stay and where is ur office?
U should have called HR then on the spot..so that they are not able to deduct ur AL lor

Jazz, where got rough...?? normal only.. but pain lor..
I stay at bedok.. office at Tai Seng.. I called but she off her hp.. so angry lor.. dun say liao.. wait more angry..!!!

Good Morning Ladies,

E-cup, u dun know Ms Wong is Peeping Wong meh.
So how's your brown discharge today? Mus be very rough last night. wahahaha....

Good morning ladies! im back to work.....

my dh jus told me that tomorrow till fri he needs to go jarkata....

mswong: yesyes the "she zhao" drink my hubby was drinking then too n we were quarrelling over it cos i ban him from drinking..

ecups:!! today office open or not?? hehee

anyway girls.. since my first tri over jus tot of sharing what i tot helped me..
For those who don’t know my issues, I hav pcos n hub has low morph. I don’t ovulate regularly n actively trying for abt 2 years + 1 failed iui n one aborted cycle. I tried many many diff things so i dont know what exactly helped, but probably a mixture of everything.

1. royal jelly in a.m.
2. french pine tree extract (for dh - improve morphology.. i think this helped)
3. TCM for both dh and i, with accupuncture (for both - we striked the cycle dh has his accupuncture) with dr tan at clementi
4. cut down on my tea intake and liang stuff (dh also not supposed to take liang stuff)
5. reduced my clomid dosage but complement with puregon jab - my first cycle with lc foong (didn do iui tho, cos doc wanted us to try natural first round
6. cut stress n not think about it - this is the hardest, but that month i was busy with my singing comp and totally forgot abt it, so i guess that was why
7. preseed - we always use this cos i'm always too dry. in fact, got drier with clomid, so i dont really agree with too high dosages of clomid.

BFP, naughty naughty u.. got lah.. got open lor..
where you buy the french pine tree extract?? the clementi doc u seeing issit the one spin is seeing too?? how much per time?

Ecups, u too dry is it? thats y pain?? haha.. try with preseed if really too dry..
That means yesterday u no work? so good.. ;p

Saw Vivi's fb post in my email! Vivi, where u did ur wax? pain anot? i never try before lor.. haha.. i wonder if Yaataa go and do oredi anot. cos she oso mentioned wan go do.. haha..

i m feeling soooo tired.. had been sleeping at abt 3-4am ever since cny eve lor. busy bao angpow that day. then went out till quite late. sianz. i guess ever since got our own house, plus need to bao angpow, i m so not looking forward to cny lor.. haha.. looking forward to my sleeping time tmr, cos on leave! =P

ecups: i dono leh... clementi got quite a number of tcm.. mine is called dr tan kian seng at blk 433

june: i do bikini wax... but don dare try brazilian... i think that one pain lor.. i do at my fren's home salon in woodlands... facial also with her... but her facial has peel (with salicylic acid) so i dun dare do facial now..

June, no good lor.. imagine wakr up early,.. drag my self to work and in the end office closed.. damn spoil mood lor...

Im looking forward only my leave on the 10/02 cos going to see dr tan.. hope the results are all ok..

Ling, u went to Dr Tan liao right?? she got tell u to do any tests yet?? or u got request wht tests u want to do?

Hello everyone me back to reality liao today at work.....

E cups so when are you going back to work?

BFP I think it is always like that when you dont think about striking you will strike... so no stress for all you ladies there....

June I went to Pink Parlour at Marina Square. Actually I had no courage to do it but then because I went with a few MTBs in my April thread so just go and try... Well it is a bit painful but must relax to lessen the pain. Once you did it, the below is clean and airy... I think good for me because I have more discharge now ....

Yaataa did hers liao last week...

yo ladies!!! me officially started leave liao. yesterday and today morning i was still tying up some loose ends at work.. hope i have finished everything le

ceraine is saying come my place eat mee sua on 12th day of confinement. are you ladies interested? i know sticky mentioned before that will take away future kids etc etc but i think actually i got one i very lucky liao. very very very lucky. so much so i told wish that if i ever strike #2, i will turn into 100% vegetarian.

i will also be returning my 100 red eggs to the temple at TPY (shuang lin monastery i think) when the full month comes. so i will keep you girls posted on the date i plan to travel back

GOOD THINGS MUST SHARE! hehehe that is truly what i believe.

bunny year = lots of good luck hopping in! all the girls here jiayou k!

Yaataa, due date getting nearer.. so excited for u lor... !!!

Any meaning for us to go over on the 12th day of confinement to eat meesua?? will help to strike har..:p Dun really understand about taking away future kids thingy leh.. can elaborate?

Yaataa me too need to return 100 red eggs back to the Shuang Lin Monastery when full month comes... I was so afraid that I will forget about this so I have been nagging my hubby to remind me...

ecups hahaha yes you really crack me up when you say office is closed! LOL!

i dunno leh, the 12th day thing is ceraine say one. i did read about eating mee sua on the couples bed... the take away future kids one i also not so familiar, in fact the first time i hear of it is from claire :p supposedly will be pantang for the couple who offer the bed to others. cos the others strike is strike from the kids that are allocated to the couple or something like that

Wow yaataa.. soooo complicated sia.. dun understand.. lets wait for our sticky to come in and explain.. i soo sleepy lor.. hard to keep my eyes open.. oh my goodness!!

Vivi, pain anot? how much u paid?
BFP, i never even try before the bikini wax lor.. i shy shy.. haha..
Yaataa, wer u did urs? heehee.. Actuali i thot cutting it short will do, until my sil was telling me last sat that better do it ourselves cos the nurse will anyhow shave it off lor.. haha..

And need to return 100eggs so much ah?? i thot a dozen will do?? haha.. i dunnoe leh.. lucky u all say.. U both better remind me next time too!! haha..

BFP, yes.. cos we went there to pray ZSNN, so need to return.. =)

Ecups, at least u can rest after u went back yesterday mah. though very sian got to travel lah. yesterday i was so tired that i overslept and missed my busstop when i went to my mum's hse for dinner. end up got to take another bus back lor.. haha..

for the 12th day i not sure, i only know the full month eating meesua at the couple's bed. heard that tradition was practised by Mark Lee and his wife when Zoe Tay gave birth! but heard from my frens that might take away the couple's future kids. but i guess its all pantang lah. cos u see Zoe Tay still gave birth to so many.. haha..

BFP yes I prayed there before and in fact all this while when I am free I still go and pray... so need to return the 100 eggs that I sort of promised.

June sure will be painful for the first timers but also depends on your threshold. I paid about $40 plus. When she did the inner part more pain for me...

yaataa, when you return eggs that day, let me know then i go and pick eggs

im jus back from watching lion dance. early birds got special gift and i got the bamboo shoot plant. the rest got a can of pineapple drink. Fortune god also giving out hongbao with number inside. Im gg to buy 4D later. HUAT AH

ecups.. I went to see Dr Tan a few weeks back ald.. wont be going back until 6 months later because she gave me 3 months worth of Duphaston from CD15-CD28 in a bid to regulate the period..I done most of my test at recurrent loss clinic and frankly cannot advise you the charges because I am subsidise patient.

Dont worry you in good hands! Dr Tan super assuring...

Wish,

Dont you want to seek Dr Khi advise.. Duphaston can warp your period if take on the wrong day. We are "training" the period to O on the CD14-CD16 hence I was told to take on CD15 onwards this will boost the progesterone in the body. The body once detect this hormones will thought ovulation is abt to occur or occured hence release the egg if it havent done so. As the body only have progesterone after O. So we will maintain level of progesterone until CD28 where the lining should shed.

However Ecups presciption also a little different hence if want to be on the medication unless you are preggers now otherwise I suggest you take with prescription or advise from your gynae or even with Dr Tan