hi bfp,
the trolleys some places out of stock liao... worst is the good ones all no stock... hopefully u can get one good one...

hi june,
no baby how to try the pump... lolz... =)
rem i told u i already noe which and wat i wan for my baby... and i mean every single details and items lorz... i no play play one... haha
i tried all brands of diapers on my niece, and shortlist my fav liao...
and nan pro is one of the cheaper formula milk... 20plus per tin... similac is super exp and super rich... so brand of milk i also decided liao... =)

StickBFP, ok all set liao for U.

BFP, buy abit will do. My place alot not many ppl come.. only my MIL insist of visiting which i always find weird lor..other days cannot mah why must be during CNY time. Told my hubby not cooking for them else my greedy SIL will bring all her family over also. Then I would be too tiring liao. But I like to join the festival mood of buying things... esp junk food and drinks. :p

I am damn sleepy in office liao lor..how to keep myself wide awake. *yawn*

StickyBFP, i decided to continue with DUMEX still afterall i grew up with that and so it my son. Last time my MIL told me she gave my hubby and sibling the most EX on in the market lor..

Haha.. Sticky, well done! did ur homework well liao.. haha.. but pls do bear in mind cos sometimes some babies will have sensitive skin, so might be be suitable for some products. and some formula dun work well for some oso.. i see those mummies commenting on the colour of the poo and the amount of poo. so these are really the things to watch out for, cos not everything is suitable lah. haha.

BFP, ya buy/bring a trolley along. esp now we cant carry heavy stuff. initially my hubby said bring a trolley go NTUC very auntie and inconvenient. but last nite, he rolled everything back lor. cos i told him how to bring drinks and rice back? haha.. we brought a small foldable trolley box and a big shopping bag! somemore last nite raining, and we din bring umbrella!! haha..

Ha ha I remember my mummy told me last time S26 also ex ....

But for me if have to give formula milk I will follow what TMC gave to the little one.

Anyway dont buy formula milk first because hospital will give sample tin of milk

June me the lazy one my hubby drive even though we stay at TPY then we lugged everything into the car

nowadays I go shop and save because lesser people

Vivi, can stated u formulae of perferance to TMC one, if they have stocks they will give in to ur request. Coz' each week/2 weeks they would rotate the formulae. it is a matter of the baby getting use to it. Sometimes it takes a few days before the milk come in lor.

Last time me and my sibling were on breastfeed for at least 4 mths each as my parents cannot afford to buy us milk powder lor.

June, tell ur hubby, it's a matter of time to be uncle lar.. :p Suits him lor.. if he does not find heavy to carry those stuffs. I would think more of conviences.

My office lotsa of ppl dunno disappeared to where liao lor..1/2 day leaves. I do not want to waste my leaves, hence holding on here. :p

ya, hospital got lots of milk powder samples...
i tried them all... haha... baby milk powder taste terrible...
lolz...

hi june,
i tried on my niece liao...
nan got a series called nan ha, is a hypoallergy milk powder... =)
but formula milk very competitive...
and organic series of formula milk is terribly exp...
hm... so far most milk powder ok de... poo poo also ok... not hard hard type... colour also norm... other than milk powder, also the volume of water mix in the formula milk... must be exact... alot of mummies think abit more milk powder, cos scare their babies hungry easily... lolz... so ignorant... while some mummies like my sil panic when her gal didnt poopoo every day so go dilute her milk... *faintz*
she totally dunno that baby cannot absorb dilute milk powder though she dilute by abit onli... also cannot... so must be accurate in measurement...

Vivi, i told him even if we drive, put in car, we still have to carry from carpark to our door. so might as well bring trolley.. haha..
last nite i went to the other NTUC near swimming pool ard 9pm. not so crowded. so quite ok. HDB hub one shld have more ppl.
go to nestle website apply for the baby milk sample too.. =)

Jazz, ya lor. i tell him nvm now u dun wan be uncle, when u got kid, oso become uncle. its a matter of time! haha.. what for make urself carry so heavy things. ;p
eh, my office oso got alot of ppl not ard. my admin is even peeling her ginko nuts in office.. LOL!!

Sticky, so hypoallergy is better? heehee.. i tink i applied for a baby milk sample, nan ha at the nestle website too.. having a baby really 也是一门学问!

June because drive wont need to walk so much ma.... then most of the things he carry I carry the lighter ones..

I cant wait to knock off wor tomorrow me half day

yes june,
internationally hypoallergy milk is better cos fearful that ur baby may have allergies to certain ingredient in formula milk...
but nan ha milk abt exp... same price as similac...
ya, go take more milk powder...
cos after 6mths must change... then reach 1 yr also must change...
for similac, is one of the best seller in sg... reach 1st yr is gain... but hor, i find gain very rich too... and very sweet... children love the taste cos is sweet... so will tend to drink more...

June, ur admin steady lei. Me only surf net..haha.. yesterday trimmed my finger nails too long diffcult to type. :p My colleagues beside me both on leave. so I am more carefree now. :p

Vivi, me too can wait to go off. but tomorrow I am not working..need to rush to fetch son from sch then to my mum's place for reunion lunch then evening to in-law's place.

Sticky, drink more milk no good mah.. then baby will be chubby mah.

vivi: yup like jazz says u can tell them ur preference of formula.

I'm hoping to tap on my cousin's formula supply, if it's suitable lah.. i think its the s26 one. she works there n her bb now close to one yr, n she was saying if continue on she can get supply for me... hopefully lor. need to cut costs.... bo lui liao...

btw can ask u all, my hb's grandma in critical condition in hosp, can i go visit her? got any pantang ah? cos my mil also dono wan me to go or not... but seems the relatives are asking y i never go...

hi jazz,
not no good... but measurements must be exact... =)
more or less cannot force the baby de...

hi bfp,
i think u better not go... old people esp ur mil very pantang de...

then u go...
ask ur dh bao an angbao for u... in case ur mil dun give u before u leave the hospital... get ur dh give u... =) always works for all occassions...

Morning StickyBFP,
Huat! All the best to u dear.
Can't join u BFP in this cycle. But still hope to have good news from u

thanks ms wong
Thanks spin....

Jazz, i done liao... On my way home le... But havent eat breakfast... Dun think stomach can tahan all the way to compasspoint... Maybe i go vivo eat breakfast... Got to eat something super nice to console myself

Aiyo, what console urself. Should be celebrating wah..+ve vibre since ur AF not here it is a very very good sign liao lor

hi jazz,
Thats very true, my af is way super due and no sign of it... Haha.... Jus had coffee bean breakfast to cheer myself up...

I agree with Jazz. No red means good. So excited for u. Wow, coffeebean breakfast. I start working today. So sian.

Ms Wong, few days ago, I dream of u announcing your BFP in this thread leh. Will my dream came true???

hi ladies! me on leave liao. so slacking at home and playing avoiding the shark. hehe.

claire, best of luck! and since AF has no signs, must be positive. it's a good start!

i also just had breakfast. supposed to meet a few friends in town later but mil wanted to cook liao, so i guess is double dose of lunch for me today. fat fat after CNY liao, is really guo da fei nian!! big fat year for all of us!

spin,

u miss me so much ah...so touching n nice of u....haha...hw come u can dream me BFP leh?

sticky,

u also naughty naughty ah, everytime disturb me...haha...

Spin, very obvious liao lor..

StickyBFP, back home already? Or still loitering outside? I am so sleepy..why holiday ends so soon *yawn*

i home liao...
me too... jus now on the way back i sleep lorz... now cannot sleep yet... maybe later then nap...
jazz, u back at work ar?

yup...
jazz,
me neg liao... dearest buddy... we cycle buddy again... lolz...

jus now call my dh and f* him upside down... cos he never take care his diet and not cooperative... and tell me craps... lolz... angry liao... told him if his sperm dun work hard, i gg to murder him... i will not be doing fet next cycle... cos my embbies cannot survive thawing... this is wat happens with 60 follicies... under nutrients liao... but will be doing one round of soiui... i feel my fresh eggs have a higher chance... =) soon soon... seeing doc on fri... then this time i will f* the doc as well... cos she made me skip my fresh cycle... i noe got lots of variables involved, but this my own theory la...

thanks for all ur wishes and support... becos of ur, i am stronger emotionally... and becos of the right diet and ur advices, i'm stronger physically... =)
i'm good... very good...

Sticky mei mei, Hugz..... So what is your next plan? FET?

Ms Wong jie, ok lah. Dun tell us it's ok. But come here and chat with us. Dun leave us alone.... I think I should visit Dr Zou as what you have recommend me before. Just prepare myself first in case i really need IVF.

i will not leave u gals...u gals are so wonderful n great....if u need any info on dr zou, feel free to sms or call me...

So MsWong, are you seeing Dr Zou also?
Maybe u can share what type of treatment you have with her and how long.

StickyBFP, hugs. Soon we will hear good news from u too. For SO-IUI i am also tempting to do it... but no courage at the moment

Ms Wong jie,
Ya, I miss those days we talking rubbish here. I hope the laughter to be back to thread again.

Yes, is her appt very hard to make since so many gals in forum visit her? Is the waiting time long? If dun want accu but medicine can right? Do we need to take BBT before seeing her? (I haven't take BBT for quite sometime le).

I'm sick leh. Got to wait until I recover then visit her. So after AF then visit her is it?

happy new year gals. i m so sleepy now. just now co got lion dance and buffet lunch. make us stand outside the co premises to wait for the lion troupe to arrive, yet the troupe was late for 1hr lor. wasted our time, so mant things haven do.