sticky, stop yawning.. *naughty gal* yaya.. next BFP will be me liao.. whahahah.. hao lian right??? going crazy over babies... i dun knw how many more preggy women i got to see over the CNY.. sian lor...

ya... ecups... lucky i on 14 days mc... lolx... not planning go shopping etc... i see happy family with children, i feel so sad... better close my eyes...
me also like u... baby craze...

hi vivi...
lolz... hopefully so... hopefully...
triplets triplets... mama promise u mama will bedrest alot and eat alot of good food for u... u dun give me complications and all... then in end august u can come happy happy into this world...

Sticky, u cute leh.. yaya.. should talk more to them.. then they will guai guai.. i now also sing songs to my ovaries every night.. so they will ovaluate.. whahaha..

Calling for some advice!! i just now went to toilet to pee.. for twice i feel abit suan suan around the area below the belly button there.. any1 got these kind of symptoms when AF nearing?

Sticky, normal har.. heng.. i tot what happen sia.. cos i seldom have this kind of feel...:p
Y AF coming.. Uterus will contract leh?? Any meaning?

hi kiki,
This thread is onli active during working hours... Haha... Weekends, here like ghost... Cos we all move to fb chat... We got a close group chat in fb.. Interested?
Add me in ur fb
t e o _ cl a ir e @ hot mail . Com
take away the spaces...

Morning sticky !!

Yeah yeah I go add u in fb later

Weekends I won't login with laptop but will still login via iPhone ..

Oops sticky. I added u liao, waiting for approve.
I try sending u a msg coz to let u know I am Kiki but not able to send.

Approve me hor

kiki,
u got to click on the awct group then chat there
is a closed group so ur frens cant see ur posts de
ttc mates are all there...

morning ladiessssssssss

we have finally made it to the CNY week! omg i can't wait for all the visiting, steamboat sessions, gambling and most importantly, the family and friends get togethers.

been soooo busy that this mini break is really welcome. working for previous two saturdays also really sian to max! can't wait for wednesday heh.

have a great week ahead and ENJOY!

good morning!
It is going to be a short week today.

Yeah..only 2 working days for me. Really hope that tomorrow evening will arrive here sooner.

Yaataa, no breakfast update today huh? :p

E-cups, strat taking clomid already right? I do not liek the medication to touch my tougue. Bitter taste dun like.

jazz, my first post was made before breakfast :p don't worry, i have eaten!! breakfast today was fishball noodles and i added a dollop of sambal chilli to the soup.. sedap sedap!! especially in this rainy weather hehe.

bitter taste? get some nice food to wash it down with hehe

hahahaahah jazz good one, luckily got BFP still around to keep us company :p

BFP never mind, this week is short week. must tahannnnnnnnnnnn

jazz haha yes i taught for an hour in the morning. then finished up marking, now can take a break heh. BFP remember to consume essence of chicken! i find it's quite helpful

vivi yes THIRD DAY OF RAIN! so kua zhang seriously

Yaataa, what's the purpose of drinking chicken essence during pregnancy? can advise?

Ya 3 days long raining. Soon will bring my clothings into the dryer to dry liao lor.

morning gals...
*yawn* keep having bad nites... not good for me...

where ecups? no work?

ms wong,
u feeling better le ma?
u been super quiet recently ar? when u bfp and reach 2nd trim rem tell us ar

spin,
where u? sold ur bag yet?

i m oso working today!! so sleepyZZ.. din sleep well for the past 2 days.. cant seem to get to sleep even though very tired.. =/ looks like i still haven found my comfortable sleeping postion.. =(

Raining for the past 3-4 days, my clothes hang for 3 days yet still not dry yet lor.. sianz!! my hse still messy.. haiz!!

Jazz, drinking chicken essence can help to perk u up during pregnancy, esp first trimester where u will feel very sleepy! not to even mention the 'bu' part lah.. haha..

Waiting for my lunch.. my colleague is giving us a treat for his promotion. So he ordered "Qi Ji" for us.. haha.. free lunch! =)

Yeah Jazz I drank chicken essence to curb the lethargic feeling....

June I know the feeling of not able to sleep well. Now at least still honey moon to you when you reach third trimester more terrible wor...

yep jazz, me just back from class hehe. chicken essence helps me ti shen and be more alert.. if not always wanna zzzz especially in first trimester haha. but cannot overload on it cos quite heaty!

Afternoon sticky.
I wish to continue with my sleep in the cool weather too.

So all the mummies-to-be all swear by the chicken essence..ok noted.

I just had nasi lemak for lunch with a cup of green apples juice. Somehow in this cold weather i like hungry easily..excuse to eat more. :p

Hi gals, today MC cos sprain my back.. guess my bad luck still havent end...

got back sprain for nothing ytd night.. pain unless i keep crying..
then someone knock my toe with the trolley.. now swollen.. then my cough is still here.. arrgghh.. bad luck!

Comforting is im taking my clomid for CD3 and call the doc for appt.. going to visit dr tan on the 10/02 @11.30am..

Good afternoon gals,

I'm back to report at work...but this wk work for 2 days only...so happy....

sticky,

u miss me ah? haha...ya feeling much much better after so many days so rest...

ya i better... today will be busy... like that wont think too much... packing store room...
jus now forget attempt to pull a heavy box... lolz... now regret...

Me just had lunch and a muffin. Now sipping some milk tea

E cups you cute la eating clomid also makes you happy...

Wow Ms Wong so long never see you liao

Sticky,
U interested with my bag ma? I sell u? Haha
Not yet sold. Still looking for buyer.

How's everything now? Dun look into too much symptoms. Stay Zen ok.

hi spin,
nah, ur bag so exp le... heehee...
me ok la... jus that after spending so much money... like 16k these few mths... i feel so broke... luckily got medisave and govt grant... so onli cash out nearly hit 5k... heart pain, when say no bfp, u see how heart pain i will be... =(
if ttc naturally, maybe too kan cheong over symptoms... wah so exp le... told my dh, better make it else is like throwing cash into the toilet bowl... sad... throw 5k inside toilet bowl also not possible flush away lor... lolz...

of cos i noe, ivf dun guarantee results...
aii... me put in my best efforts liao... dun have also no choice... lolz...
watever will be will be...

Vivi, i love muffins exp the ones from Shufu market.
Yummy...

StickyBFP, notti u..thought no use of strength and to lead a life like a queen these 2 weeks.

E-cups, aiyo u takecare of ur health lei.. CNY coming, speedy recover so that u can enjoy the CNY.

Jazz I bought the ones at Bishan St 13 not too bad also .... I like the ones from Tanjong Pagar the cheese ones are fabulous...

Yeah Sticky why go and do heavy work? This year I managed to sian the CNY spring cleaning

Sticky, Dun look so much into the money now. Take it off your brain ok. Anyway, this is somehow like a bet. We can still earn back the money. Dun worry.

Ms Wong, Spread me with BBDUST!!!! Hee Hee

hi jazz
hi vivi
queen me busy depress... jus now i threw out bags of rubbish from storeroom... waiting to throw more... will get my maid do more...