I agree, I woke up coz too hot maybe due to the T-shirt I wore too thick. But luckily got novels to entertain me.

jazz, so any line la? cos im now researching how to reach every places i wan to go. all via different lines which means different company operating.

<font color="aa00aa">I also had bad nite sleeping. Was so hot i had to push away my blanket for once. But i made sure i still cover my feet. Woken up by my boy at 6am. He said "mummy, my shirt wet." He said this with his eyes closed. Found out he has wet his pants n the bed..haiz. Lucky got my dh around..he brought him to toilet, cleaned him up n changed his clothes while i clean the bed. Then my dh told him to say bye bye to me n they left for my mil house.

Jazz,
Have to lah..if not can go crazy with so many disappointments. I want 4 kids so time is very precious now.
If af wants to come then better faster come so i can try again.

Wish,
Enjoy your japan trip n good luck for your gynae visit.

My dh bought brown rice beehoon yesterday and asked me to fry today. Later will need to go shop cos he requested for fried tau kee. Will need to make sambal belacan also..my house will smell of sambal belacan today.</font>

I guess im getting emo again... haiz....bcos of the video-conferencing issue.. really getting on my nerves!!! haiz.. spoil my friday mood..

wah busy day for me.

JustJazz,think i will see my gynae (pte) first and see what he say. If really need IVF, then i go transfer to KK.

sticky,
hmm i am a easily stressful person and yes i think my work is sometimes rather stressful for me. Working engineering line.

E-cups, hugs.. is the another person can help to do the job? Else use ur boss name to get the IT to work on it ASAP lor.

Jazz, they cannt be bothered on the boss name.. moreover we are just an entity lor.. in another building.. they also bo chay.. kns..haiz.. emo emo...

E cups at least you have something wor better than those who dont have la....

Lynzi so far so good.... mine is a baby girl

Wish I am going to miss you wor, enjoy your trip.

Vivi, weveryone of the compnay will have a share but the prob is whether u get good or lousy prizes.. hahaha.. im so sian lor.. then now stillr aining how to go out for lunch!!??

<font color="aa00aa">Vivi,
Oooohh..baby girl so cute leh..i like!
Can play dress up with her..hehe.
Cannot wait for Yaataa, u, june and tallin to pop.
And Claire might even get twins or triplets..how fun!

Ecups,
Golden pillow must share with 1 or 2 colligs then nice le.
I like the ginseng chicken, tofu with salted egg also nice.</font>

me drooling too...now waiting for my high-tea later cannot suffs too much also. Just had a milo and some biscuits at 11am as I am too hungry to tahan until then.

Guess stickyBFP, is now sleeping. :p

Finish gynae visit. Sad
womb lining thin hence if menses come also won't be alot. There is a cyst discovered, 2.5cm. Ovaries appear smaller. She ask me to do blood test to check progesterone. Now she gave me Duphaston to flush out menses. if condition remain like that, she gave me 3 choices. 1) clomid to ovulate, 2)injection and last IVF! She also mention my case like that is hard to get pregnant!

Wish, hugs... why ur gynae commented u hard to get pregnant on what basis - the cyst and ovaries size?!?
But u did get pregnant naturally the last round what.

<font color="aa00aa">Jes,
Hug hugss..
Dont be so sad dear.
Your trip is coming tonite.
For now just try to put aside the thoughts and enjoy yourself in japan.
Im sure u will have better luck in rabbit year.
When u come back then we talk about this and u can think thru what u want to do ok.</font>

jazz u so smart... jus woke up...

hi wish,
the cyst seems abit big...
but hey, might not need surgery, so might not be a bad thing... will ur cyst and thin lining, u better dun anyhow take supplements and tcm...
call doc zou, ask her if now with ur cyst can still take her tcm ma?

StickyBFP, can cyst be break down and flushes out of the body naturally? I thought when AF here, some cyst will be cleared right?

hi jazz,
jes cyst abit big...
she got to redo her diet and supplement intake...
see after her menses how ba... then doc can offer more help... now pending her af to come, doc also cant do much...

Jazz, base on I can't ovulate every mth and my menses is not normal

Lynzi, this can't depend on luck cos it is due to my internal prob

Stickybfp, she wan to monitor that cyst. Seeing her in 6 weeks time

There goes my bunny baby

now, u stop ur supplements and go japan... eat all and watever u please... when u come back then we work out together... =)
u dun take all the super good food now, once u pregnant no need take liao le...

Wish, sayang sayang.. dun bother about all the prob.. go enjoy yourself.. who knws.. believe in miracle.. might be jus like yaataa..

Sticky, my little piggy.. wake up liao har..?? shiock right..

Vivi, seems like u like to eat the food that i have been taking the last 2 days... Golden pillow nice meh?? not a fan too... guess im not a food gourmet..:p

hi wish,
u have reserve eggs lorz... dun be so depress...
i noe ur 心灵 is very weak... is a shock to u... but hey, is really not as bad as u think...
u dun wan needles, then no needles ok... u dun have to be forced to make decisions de... dun worry... no needles, no needles...

Thanks all, my mind is blank now. Tell me to enjoy, seriously it is difficult. I shouldn't have see the gynae today

Wish da Jie,

maybe nw watever we say u will still feel disheartened, but really dun give up..last time before I visit dr lee n dr zou, I also dun ovluate at all..then after taking 6 cycles of clomid, I still dun ovluate..then stop eating clomid cos dun wish to depend on it for too long as it will thin my lining n will get dry..so after stopping for 3mths of seeing gynae, I went to dr zou, she prescribe the medicine n after taking for 3 mths, I ovluate....I canot said she is gd, but I want to said tht u urself must hv the confidence in u..nothing is impossible..cheer up ok da Jie!

Wish, I totally can understand how you feel. That day after my HSG, I got the same feeling as you. Think of the bright side, cyst can still be treated. Maybe by TCM. But for me if block tube, no way to be treated. After a good sleep tonight, u will feel better.
<font color="0000ff">Remember this, any problem that can be treated by money is not a problem</font>. U have to remember this.

Spin, my colleague also say that. I think I use money to buy baby better. This is mental stress to me.

Ms Wong, I SMS dr zou and she call me jus now. She ask me to continue eating as the medication will improve lining. See how. I really don't know what is next

Wish hugs at least you made the first step to see gynae and know the root of the problem.

Go for your holiday first and when you come back with a fresh mind, decide what your next step will be.

JIayou...

Ecups because my lunch is boring ma so yours looks better than mine.

Sticky, Me too that day when i know my result, my whole face change. Then I totally lost of words and question to ask gynae. Everything he say doesn't seems to flow into my brain. It's all cover by the two words "BLOCK TUBE". haha

Wish, u need to cool down and when u back, u will for sure know what to do next. If you have the lobang where to buy baby do inform me. HAHA