E-cups, if got choice I also do not want to waste my 1/2 leave lar. Because need to go to sch for the meet parent session.

No one (Cats) around it is the time for the juniors (mices) to come out and play. Good also no need to waste 1/2 day leave. Own Time Own Target. hehe I like it, but hardly got such chances. sigh.

Dreams is a good sign lor.
JiaYou. Which CD are u now in? U in 2WW already right?

Morning gals,

Thanks E-cup and Jazz. I'm still in the midst of deciding what to do next. lapro is a surgery so it's not a small issue. I will have to think carefully.

Jaazz, My dept small.. 2 cats 1 mice (me) hahaha.. so almost now and then they are not aorund always..left me alone.. boringzzz

Should be in 2WW liao.. but im not least excited cos im sick this cycle. .. No BBT take, only BD once (CD14), not a slight EWCM, nothing at all...so sianzz.. jus hope the duphaston is working hard for me lor...

Jazz n ecups,

thks for the concern..blood pressure lor..sit down stand up feel giddy, so hv to sit down immed..will see hw tmr, if ok, will go bk..

Vivi, u are in.. *hugz* so boring lor.. nobody in today except the few of us..:p

How was the outing on the sat?? did BFP goes?? how is she now??

Where is sticky har??

Yeah why so quiet here ?

BFP did not go so did not see her. Only me, Sticky, Wish and Ceraine came. Yaataa last minute cannot make it.

Outing was fun since it has been a long time since we meet up.

Hi ladies, paiseh for mia so long... was on 2-week sick leave and resting at home. Had some bloody discharge last week plus MS still bad as ever..
Am back to work today but will prob take long leave till end of 4th month or so. Sitting in my office with a bag that i've puked into at least 4 times this morning. Still i'm not complaining.... just found out lately bad ms runs in my family..... my mum too.

Paiseh vivi, sat i cdnt make it as had to report for chingay rehearsal at 1+ and was not feeling too well too.

Spin: nm dont be sad, maybe it's just your tubes r very sensitive so foreign material makes them "freeze" and thus liquid not able to flow thru - which was what happened to me - cos my hsg was left side blocked. I did lapro and no regrets cos managed to find out tubes both good n well. so HSG may not be conclusive yah

Hi BFP, misss u sia!!! bear with it.. and very fast u will feel better..and the worse will be gone!

Spin, since we have a successful living example like BFP.. dun give up!!

Sticky, *beat your backside* wake up wake up!! hehehe..still sleeping.. lazybones..

Hmm just had lunch and the weather is very hot.

BFP hugs very soon will be your second trimester.
We can meet again when you are ok.

yo ladies i am back from class. very busy today zzz cos we are all rushing to clear work before CNY break next week.

okok update first. this morning i got up at 4.30am cos i was soooo soooooo so excited to come to school. why leh?? u know these two weekends has been hell for me. MIL is mad, totally mad liao. kept shouting and shouting!! last weekend two days also shout, last sunday morning started her shouting at 7plus, totally woke me up. we been cleaning like mad both weekend days.

yesterday shout until i clean and pack and cry at the same time. i told my hubby, i date and marry him so long, i cry over his mum more times than i cry over him. it's really that i married a good man, but he got very bad baggage lor (what a comparison right?) so yesterday i was crying and hoping waterbag will just burst and i can stop staying at home.

sat i already ended school very late, she insisted we go back and pack the house, and even said we whole day go out. funny lor, i haven't been out so long liao! really make me angry man!!

ok paiseh for the very long rant.

spin, i think lapro before IVF is more advisable because the cost of lapro is so much smaller compared to cost of one cycle of ivf. unless results are conclusive, then consider ivf ba. take your time. sit down and decide with hubby. me and hubbs had a step by step plan: what if a don't work out, then what is b? if b don't work out, then what is c? that should help u feel more settled.

BFP u feeling better le ma?? no joke man your MS is super siong. btw, during preggo i also do mani+pedi and i think i have eaten about 20 pineapple tarts to date. my mum say can eat cos the jam is cooked liao :D

ms wong on MC also? hope u feel better!

and ecups, recovered fully liao? gonna attack hubby tonight? or weekend already do the deed le?

Thank you gals. U gals really gives me a good moral support. Muaks....

BFP, do have a very good rest during this long leave.

Ms Wong, u too rest well. Have u book your bintan trip for this CNY? If so, better rest well then can enjoy during the trip.

yaataa, aiyo.. looks like u suffer alot in your MIL hands.. but dun worry.. your DH is the reward lah.. he sayang u alot lor.. soon u can escape from her clutches liao.. after u got the flat.. so bear for alittle while more..

And NO.. im not feeling good yet..my lungs almost give me cough until come out liao and DH insist we dun attack each other until we are fully recovered.. wht a principle man! OMG..
so this cycle is a complete waste...

lol yes, ecups, i feel so depressed leh. although she is not shouting AT ME, but the home atmosphere is sooo unhealthy lor. last night i went back my own home, i told my mum i will go mad if i stay there. my mum suggested i bluff her i got one more week of school, i can pretend to go school but take a bus to my own house and rest. i think not bad idea. but hubbs say he don't like the idea

is it the flu bug??? the epidemic one? or is a cough?

yaataa: i'm concerned cos i had gel nails done b4 i knew, so now have to soak off and i'm worried abt the fumes/chemicals in the solvent. n prob normal mani/pedi ok lah, but gel nails? U think the UV machines are safe??

BFP can eat because it is cookd pineapple but then if you afraid take a bit. For me My gynae told me eat 1 tart 1 day because I am getting too fat liao lol....

Hmm mani and pedi depends leh because like for myself I refrain because of pantang reasons. But Yaataa did Mani and Pedi just make sure the nail salon is well ventilated or else you will be sick because of the smell....

Yaataa I think sometimes your hubby will have to stand up for you la. That shark is too much.

hi bfp,
u got spotting le... now is a good time to be super patang... next yr cny u can do watever u wan...

hi ecups,
jus came back from seng siong... another round of grocery shopping... tired ma, taking care of my niece for 2 full days liao... omg, i actually love u more than my dh...

hi spin,
i did my ectopic like lapro too... the doc gave a thorough check which is good... dun worry... lapro onli poke 1 hole in the belly button... think nuh is onli 1 hole... some do another 2 to 3 holes below the belly button... very small de... maybe less than 1cm per hole... cos is a hole...

BFP gel nails soak off liao then do normal ones will do.

Yaataa so good la you got the licnese to eat me dont have. Hubby is watching what I eat like a hawk now.

hi ms wong,
hope u are better...
maybe is high blood, who made u angry recently...
or like the gals say... could be low blood and low iron... must find out...
or hor... could be imbalance of fluid inside ur ear... whichever the reason, treat when early...
for me the best reason is bfp ar.. haha... giddy becos pregnant liao... best...

BFP gel nails i dunno how safe eh. if not feeling assured then just do normal mani/pedi. also ensures u won't be sitting around for too long.

vivi yes lor. my mum just called me to console me and tell me if shark is too much, she will tell shark off. wahahhaha i am so touched man! she is so cute :p and yes eat and eat, now like a fatty :p

sticky, you shiok leh. i love supermarket shopping man!

Ya la if I am you I would have told my MIL off liao dont even need to wait for my parents to say anything.

You havent see me I am like a ball now.... My gynae nagged at me liao....

Hee hee by the way Wish and Sticky that egg maker is really a gem leh I can make ya kun kind of eggs liao

I made my dad and my hubby eat half boiled eggs because I want to try to use it yesterday morning....

Yaataa, is it a must to tell your DH that u will be going back to your mum's place.. if not, jus go along with the act.. dun bother about your DH.. guess he is much easy to pacify..i think my cough abit the epidemic one.. cos i heard most of the sick are coughing like me..

sticky, u LOVE ME...*shy* y?? cos i beat your backside hhar.. your DH nvr har.. woohooo.. hahahaha

vivi haha you damn funny! how much weight gain so far? i think good. i regret control my eating. regret it so much!!

sticky, shiok, but only when hubbs is there to pay. if not i super stingy one hahahhaa!

ecups, i cannot don't tell hubbs... cos we work in same school! wait he think i outside PAKTOR with other men lol

touch rite... haha... cos u ask for me ma... means u miss me le... so in return love u back lor...
ya, plus the backside thing... arouse me onli... rem i sexually deprive le... haha

Yaataa me ghained about 10kg liao and gynae say I have 3 more months. Per month can gain 3kg is a lot liao la.... but now sometimes my appetite waned off liao because got heart burn and breathless problem.

Sticky,
I'm a coward. I scared of Lapro and Lapro have to take 2 weeks leave from work. I dun want my colleague to know that I'm trying for baby.
I will take a break first before embark for the next step. Thanks for you gals support.

Yes Vivi, I will cool down at the time being. I got some biz trip ahead. Then once settle down then I will clear my mind and settle my TTC problem again.

So excited for you. 3 more mths for u to see your princess soon right. Hee Hee

Hee hee spin yes yes Yaataa faster than me next month she will see her little miracle boy...

Maybe by then you BFP leh like Yaataa a miracle case....

Vivi, is it possible to LS after i jus started on my iron tabs? cos i jus started yesterday morning. and i had LS since last nite once, today twice liao. is it due to iron or something else?

Spin Yaataa then me then June.... soon will be your turn maybe you strike a dragon baby leh...
jiayou...

June I thought eat iron pills will be heaty and end up constipation leh.... load up on fibre intake because at this time once you take those multi vits sometimes do big business got blood...

I think monitor the LS problem. Sometimes I also have loose stools. There was once I LS many times for a day. If it happens for many days go see GP maybe got food poisoning.

sticky: yah i guess so... i cut nails myself la i think. Cos chingay make me wear ugly open-toed shoes

anyway my lapro no scar at all leh cos he poke thru my belly button. in fact only the belly button shape a bit smaller then before cos he sew up la... other than that ok. i still remember when i woke up after lapro no pain at all, but was very hungry and i ate 3 packs of cream crackers plus 2 cups milo, and at the same time some other patient was puking next to my cubicle. haha

spin: no need to ttell lah... i told my colleagues that i had some cyst etc have to remove... no one will know.

yaataa: yes the shark has fins or not? chop off her fins then cannot bark liao :p hahaa i thought u expecting her grandson shdnt she be super happy leh??
i quite paiseh.. my mil came my hse and i tot she just wanted to stay... i told her to just stay on lah. in the end her purpose of coming was to clean my whole hse for me yesterday and today. she going back tonight...

BFP your Chingay know you expecting? May have to tell them if lets say your performance is too overwhelming since you mention you have spotting.

Spin, ya lor. mine is after Vivi. in June. same as me. haha.. then next will be BFP in Aug. U Jia You!!

Vivi, i oso thot will constipate, last nite go toilet got 'big business' i thot very good.. haha.. cos i feel so constipated for so many days liao. but tis morning wake up, got slight tummy-ache. i still thot is normal business. but now see still LS, somemore black one!! sorry tmi! haha.. so wonder is it becos of iron tabs? i see how lor. if next few days still have then go see gp will do, no need tell my gynae?

BFP, ur mil so good come clean for u.. haha.. my mil last nite oso said wan come over my hse on sunday to help us clean our hse cos my hubby said got alot of things haven do. but my hubby rejected her, cos he 不忍心 to let his mum do. so end up he have to do himself lor.

Hmm black stools is heaty wor... must make sure you go toilet at least 2 days once... or else you will risk having blood which was happening to me. It happened a few times.

Keep a small bottle of prune juice and once you have constipation, drink a bit then will help. Eat fruits every day to help. Now usually after dinner I will eat a fruit.

Monitor your LS if tomorrow still LS for a few times then go GP just in case food poisoning. No need to tell Gynae however if you worry about the medicine safe or not you can get the medicine from GP and call your gynae to double check if the medicine is safe for eating.

vivi: yup they know... i left halfway on sat cos i was too unwell.. and some of those kids playing around me and some giant metal thingy fell on my back... luckily was light else i would have murdered them.

june: my hb no comments one... i the one bu ren xin.. cos my mil also told me to save money n not engage confinement nanny - she wanna do for me. but i told my hb like that like not too nice leh.. she already not young liao then have to come take care of me, cook, wash etc... i feel bad but we see how lor.
i also kena constipation, only go once a week leh.... even tho i drink prune juice everyday. I eat a lot of fruits too.. cos only fruits dun make me nauseous... but still constipated leh.

BFP aiyo must be careful la.....

your MIL is good la mine is coming to stay with me from Malaysia for that 1 month but I think she wont help me much la.... so I have to depend on myself .... she is like here for vacation not helping me. But when relatives ask, people would have think she come here to help me do confinement but in reality I am doing things by myself...

chey snatching the credit sian....

yo ladies i am home le

helped hubbs clean his tank. walau i saw a lot of gross white things on his tank wall lor. i thought is worms at first, but is not. turns out is algae so i wipe and wipe and wipe. only finished half the tank, will do the other side another day!

sticky, i got cut down my nightly teh peng hahaha. but don't worry, especially ecups, i already back to loading loading loading liao. hope can have good news by ww the next round. he totally bo chup and i just found out i got to do some strep b test. he never even mention before!

spin, good to clear your mind. sleep on it for a bit first. jiayou! we are all behind u k *hugs*

BFP, i also only go once a week. vivi i also kena the blood from my a$s before. wah damn scary i looked in the toilet bowl and is all red! very painful when the shit coming out too
just need to load up on veggies and fruit, no other choice.

princess june, iron makes me constipated leh. but i did have a time of black shit hahaha but didn't really affect me. it went away by itself after awhile

i m finally in here. my af is still not appearing or already hiding? haha. today is DPO 13. usually comes on DPO 12 or DPO13. today no signs yet.

me start to worry if tender the finds out P how? vivi, u P before u found ur current job or during the probation period ah?

Sleepygal,
no worries about the sore neh neh, different ppl have different sign. Missing AF is then the confirm one. Based on you bbt, yours looks very promising. So when you going to test? All the best to you.
Looking forward to your good news.