yo ladies i am back from class. very busy today zzz cos we are all rushing to clear work before CNY break next week.
okok update first. this morning i got up at 4.30am cos i was soooo soooooo so excited to come to school. why leh?? u know these two weekends has been hell for me. MIL is mad, totally mad liao. kept shouting and shouting!! last weekend two days also shout, last sunday morning started her shouting at 7plus, totally woke me up. we been cleaning like mad both weekend days.
yesterday shout until i clean and pack and cry at the same time. i told my hubby, i date and marry him so long, i cry over his mum more times than i cry over him. it's really that i married a good man, but he got very bad baggage lor (what a comparison right?) so yesterday i was crying and hoping waterbag will just burst and i can stop staying at home.
sat i already ended school very late, she insisted we go back and pack the house, and even said we whole day go out. funny lor, i haven't been out so long liao! really make me angry man!!
ok paiseh for the very long rant.
spin, i think lapro before IVF is more advisable because the cost of lapro is so much smaller compared to cost of one cycle of ivf. unless results are conclusive, then consider ivf ba. take your time. sit down and decide with hubby. me and hubbs had a step by step plan: what if a don't work out, then what is b? if b don't work out, then what is c? that should help u feel more settled.
BFP u feeling better le ma?? no joke man your MS is super siong. btw, during preggo i also do mani+pedi and i think i have eaten about 20 pineapple tarts to date. my mum say can eat cos the jam is cooked liao
ms wong on MC also? hope u feel better!
and ecups, recovered fully liao? gonna attack hubby tonight? or weekend already do the deed le?