Finally soon reaching the end of the work day in 1h20mins time :p My headache is now much better...but I am still quite sleepy.

I was jus wondering whether we can claim insurance for seeing doc after came back from the trip on the 4th day for the big mosquitoes rashes on my leg which is so itchy tat i keep scratching.

Wish,
i go M'sia mah den kena alot of mosquitoes bite. Den today the bites get red & itchy & now my legs + arms is aching & i've slight headache lor. Think should be able to claim rite? U c the bite is so big lor, both leg kena.

5040088.jpg

Sticky,
My colleague say I small things also wan to c doc lor.... But my legs & arms is on off aching.

Now waiting to c TCM lor...so long q, still got 5 more ppl where my appt is 6.30pm lor. Poor hubby waiting for me to buy dinner back

Wah eve, so red? If me, I always get big red patches and take very long to heal. Hmmm, travel insurance can claim for such thing? Haha, if I get bitten by japan mosquitoes, I can claim

hi wish
hi eve,
travel insurance got many kinds... and some can claim for doc visit de... eve u check urs... some request to do at their own clinic de... but ur bites not that serious though... prob some ointment will work...

morning ladies. TGIFFFFFF!!! but i end work at 7pm today zzz. and tomorrow another half a day. hopefully will pass smoothly and quickly and i can enjoy my weekend :p

bunny mummy, sounds very promising wor!! you are at CD what now?? i cross my fingers and hope for u. it'll be a great way to start 2011 ah. jiayou!!

sleepygal, same goes for u! yes sore boobs always a welcome sign
keep us posted k.

for wish and sticky, your countdown also very exciting liao. it's always fabulous to go into the single digits cos time will pass very fast.

last night i went to chinatown RONG CHENG for yuanyang steamboat. wahhhhh the golden mushrooms very yummy. for once, i avoided crab but only because it is flower crab and i very lazy to peel. mud crab yields more returns (to me la) cos i always think got more meat.

very enjoy!!! now today very tired and sleepy lol

Sticky that half boil egg maker is so cute where did you get it and how much?

Jia you bunny mummy excited for you give you loads of baby dust

Yaataa good news for you I managed to find chocolate milk for you... tomorrow bring for you... me too went Chinatown this Tuesday , surprising afternoon packed liao cannot imagine at night how will it be like?

I also have the urge to eat crab but my dad joked that next time the little one will have itchy fingers.... have to endure ....

Sticky & wish,
In the end I didn't go c doc cos dh wait for me to buy back dinner despite had a back aching leg. Tis morning wake up, the aching is gone Liao.

Sad to say I've pulling muscle on my left womb & my bbt had a drastic drop to 36.6. Had a hunch cos last nite I was feeling wet as if it's bleeding, think AF gonna arrive or tml Liao.

Yaata,
I'm in DPO13, CD44

It's ok la, most impt I wan to regulate my AF so Tat O won't be Tat late. C whether can jus nice make 1 in Malacca...lol

Hmm bunny mummy as long as cycle is regular the chance of striking will be higher liao.... in the meantime dont think so much ....

Vivi,
My DH ask me to give up bbt cos it's seems like will cause me more stress. But without it I'll be spending more on OPK lor since my O is always late for the past cycles

bunny, bbt very stressful hor. for me, i have to continue cos i need to see if my temp got improve after taking dr zou medication

ask you all hor. if pregnant, the sinseh can hear from the pulse de right?? i mean early pregnancy. im not saying im pregnant cos claire ever say, condom is not 100% protection. Cos this sat, i wan dr zou to prescribe medication for me to come menses. i dun wan it to come during my trip. today already CD37

Wish,

I go to Dr zou for almost 7 months but my BBT have not improved always ard 35.80 but because I have thyroid condition that is normal so I leave it as that. I recently stopped for last 2-3 months because seeking help from the recurrent loss clinic. Just want to prepare you that your temps might not hike because some people are just like that.Also my period also not improved also always late O still. HOWEVER... after seeing Dr Zou my period when it comes is pretty good as in it will surely come until the 5th day and than no spotting there after. Last time I have spotting +/- 2-3 days. Till now I have maintain that.

I suggest to you not to take too much soya bean products more than twice a week.. just to ensure that we dont overwork the thyroid gland.

hi vivi,
Onli cost a few dollars... Less than 10
those shops selling plates should have...

Hi eve hi sleepygal,
Ur temp is still high... Hoping is bfp for u...

Ling, so far for this week, the lowest temp is 35.94 and highest 36.15. I duno it's due to what though. my mense hasnt come yet so i duno cos i only see dr zou twice. your temp is the same as me, i also always at 35.8 range but doc never say i have thyroid. I already cut down alot of soya bean products. They are my fav lor

Wish,
my TCM requires my bbt to check my hormones, he say the only prob i'm having is imbalance hormones. He say my bbt for this cycle improve but my O still not yet earlier.

FYI, my colleague told me that she strike even when her DH is using condom, All along they dun wan kids so they will have protection. Haiz....

My TCM says is alright to take soya drinks...i'm drinking Mr. Bean right now.

Sticky,
my bbt boderline for my past cycles is always 36.5+, 36.6 still consider high ma?

Wish,

I dont think you O yet... When I O my temp will be 36.4-36.7 so pretty obvious. coming ald.. just be patient.. She must be giving you lu rong.. because once she stop me on lu rong my temps goes back to 35.8.. chiamz....and lu rong medication is freaking exp loh.. sigh.. total abt 90+ for acup + medicine when I was on it.

Lower soya bean products is to ensure dont tax the thyroid glands so much so even dont have thyroid will be good to try and reduce. I agree soya beancurd raw was my favourite must have when I go jap restaurant.. now a thing of the past liao. Just bear with it ba after a while no craving liao..

Ling, yes lor. She gave me lu rong and it cost me $90. CD37 and hasnt O. how long is your cycle??

it's hard for me to have no craving for soya product. haha. everytime i eat yong tau fu, first thing aim beancurd skin, tau gwa, tofu...all the soya bean products. steamboat also the same.

Wish,

I actually O quite "regularly" on CD26... sigh!!!! Making my cycle 40 days long loh.

Hmm soya bean try to limit.. also food in high groitergen esp in semi raw state like broccoli because all will tax thyroid gland. I used to though all these healthy food so I literally everyday soya bean milk , beancurd and broccoli almost everyday, sweet soyabean curb for dessert every other day.. Typically overdosing myself. It makes my condition worse because I have thyroid antibodies so the antibodies ald attacking my thyroid gland and I still eat all these things that encourage the degeneration of my thyroid gland function. Piangz... double whammy

broccoli is also my fav. i also used to take soya beancurd almost every night last time. i think this mth never O liao cos already CD37.

hah? lu rong warm the body hence my temp is fake de la........

Hi bunny,

If your TCM encourage you to take soya bean please go with his suggestion as he knows your body well.

What I am actually saying is take in moderation and not overdose from my personal experience.

Wish, where got fake?! It indeed done it works to warm the body ma. However have to be constantly on it because I realized once I stop again drop to 35.8.

1-2 cycle of no O is normal dont over worry on that... I also had annovulatory cycle before but next cycle it comes back.

Ling, what i mean is if she stop giving me, my temp will drop back so it's not permnantly. It is just temporary warming my body. i happy for nothing, i thought my temp improve

Wish,
i only drink not more than 5 times per mth leh, but last time when i drink my O is early leh.

My TCM give me the following:
1)熟地黄
2)菟丝子
3)炒白芍
4)柴胡
5)香附
6)泽兰
7) 当归
8)Rhizoma Curcumae

An Tai:
1)熟地黄
2)菟丝子
3)炒白芍
4)柴胡
5)香附
6)杜仲
7) 当归

Wish, Maybe need long term on it.. I actually wanted to continue but my last Qtr I was travelling for work so often hence I have to stop the tcm visit and medication here and there which make me more stress so I thought I will take it slow.

Bunny, Cannot compare TCM medication like that.. your TCM will give you what is suitable for you

Oh dear I read that cannot take too many soya products... me drink a lot of soya milk wor....
I think can try to reduce

Sticky where to buy the boiler? AMK have?

Ling, this mth is the 6th mth after my m/c. Seriously i have no patience to wait for another 6mths...really sian. after my m/c, i went to see the hougang one. see her for 2mth then i kanna my leg so i stopped completely then recently see dr zou again

Is it? There was a week that I drank soya milk like 4 times because nothing for me to drink...

Wish go enjoy for your Japan break and dont think about anything. Come back you will be a fresher person

Vivi,

My gynae say when pregnant take everything in moderation. She say so that the body have a chance to detoxic if anything not suitable in the food and drink. Say if we take daily the body no time to remove the "toxins" if present. I really believe this mantra.. so I try not to repeat my meals more than twice a week.However dont overworry about this... we just bring up for discussion sake.

Wish, I stop TTC since last April after my 3rd MC.. Really see Ghost before scare of darkness so want to make sure I do everything to secure a safe pregnancy if possible. Hence dont over stress... I know it is hard. I ald decided to join e-cups ... go to Dr Tan to regulate my period.

Ling, i know must ensure a safe pregnancy. as the time take longer, i will fall deeper. i wish i can close both eyes and jus try but im scare

Wish,

Your case is only a 1 time flux... Twins are more difficult anyhow. I remember I first time realize my 1st pregnancy was twins my gynae immediately tells me to regards twins pregnancy as having 50% successful rates only. So mentally I was a tad more prepare to be frank. I am more of a unique case for recurrent miscarriage. Hence you shouldnt fear too much.

Go to Dr Zou once she say can TTC just go ahead..At least it grant you some peace of mind. Look forward... what past have passed anyway so that you know you are not alone..

Ling, you are very strong. I salute you. I only look good externally, internally look like shit, my tap is always loose, keke

when i know they are identical twins, the doc has pre warn me too. that is why they wan me to go back and scan every 2 weeks. i did all my best le. perhaps i never expect to lose them at week 20. i thought i pass the unsafe period.