Oh I see my god blur me la.....

yo ladies! me had a long morning.. one more hour of teaching to go.

i will be joining this sat. pinnacle (BFP) and her hubbs should be coming too, but she says will reach 1 plus leh. i think ceraine will be coming after her appointment with dr zou at noon.

are we meeting at S11? I am okay with whichever venue. BFP got suggest newyork newyork also

i will try to get an appointment with dr lee also.. i think i need some peace of mind haha

yaataa, is meet in AMK hub, not at S11. new york new york is fine with me. i should be there ard 10plus cos my appt with dr zou is at 9am. whoever reach earlier can call me

i should be there about 10ish as well. will try to book appointment with dr lee. hehe newyork newyork i gonna eat some pasta!!

ms wong and vivi, the baby ehhhh still quite underweight (despite all the forced extra eating i have done
) it's about 100gm off. secondly, again the femur length has shortened.. quite drastically. normal EDD is 23 feb, but according to the scan of the femur bone, the EDD is shifted till 15 march leh. got so kua zhang or not? i ask ww if everything is ok, he just give those kind of noncommital reply and say yes yes should be fine. zzzz

yaataa,

y he like tht? but hv u sign any package with him? if not, y dun u ask dr lee to continue to see u n let her deliver?

huh so when is your EDD liao Yaataa? you want milk packets I still have a lot leh? how heavy is your little boy? Mine is 1.2kg now...

Yes Yaataa all this while got this surcharge wor...

sticky,

feeling better abit....thanks for ur concern...
me taking half day today n tmr to rest at home....scared later go out, faint again...

yaataa, bopian. jus treat that $30 you spent on food. to get a piece of mind is more impt. i really dun like that WW way of seeing patient, KNS sia.

cos last week, have been taking quite alot of MC, so not so nice to take again n moreover need to clear my leave before my financial yr start in march...

paiseh, me just come back from lunch hehe.

wah vivi i didn't know that all along got this surcharge! LOL until today i called and the receptionist told me. so i have been blur blur all along omg.

the fetus is about 2.3kg only, but the average is more like 2.5kg for 35 weeks. hence again, underweight. the EDD could be anywhere from 22 feb to 15 march.. can you imagine how big the range is??

and wish, ya lor i also think $30 suan le, i just let dr lee earn. cos if not, really sad leh. a newly preggie girl ask me yesterday at ww's clinic, how i find him. i said if u want chop chop, then he is the man for u. if u want someone super detailed, then better not... zzz.

ecups and ms wong, need to load up on vitamin C ah!! get well soon. drink plenty of water too.

i had one whole curry fish and also lady fingers for lunch, with rice. the school auntie so funny man, told me $1.70 nia. how can it be possible? i so paiseh, i gave her $2 hahahaa

enjoy ur outing on sat.. not joining.
i will be going for my usual gynae check on sat afternoon. hopefully everything is fine after my detailed scan last sat. i asked the sonographer if everything ok anot, then she said placenta is at the low-lying side. so hopefully it gets moved up in time!

Yaataa, yes that $30 cannot be saved. might as well get a peace of mind after seeing Dr Lee. see what she says/advice lor. Hope both of u will be fine and deliver on scheduled!

For those of u not feeling well, take care and drink more water. the weather nowadays really siao. can be very cold at night lor. pls take care, so that can enjoy in the coming cny. ;p

Yaataa hugs but you can fatten the baby up when he is born. so natural or c sect for you... wah like that how to plan and get ready if your EDD is so far apart... I think this WW must throw rotten eggs liao. People so worried liao then he still bo chap....

Hmm that time I asked the receptionist if there is Saturday appointment therefore she told me about the surcharge. Even my gynae also practise this leh...

ooooo.... I jumping mad....
Told my dh before we have maid that if my sil request our maid to work a day at her place, my answer is a no.... I told him, thats my onli requirement... Our maid stays and work at our home and no where else... Then he forgot all abt it...

We waiting for another maid to come in. Jus now my mil says my sil asking if we can let the maid work a day at her place when we change a new maid... My dh say ok le, then i say cannot... My dh give me attitude... I so mad... Now his face black black... I dun care... He so idoit.....

today bring my mil go see doc, so i woke up late never eat breakfast... then jus now waiting i say i hungry... Then he say y i never eat breakfast... Then say our turn soon, ask me wait... Wait for more till now still no food yet... while he every 10mins ask his mother if she hungry ma, cold ma....

Sticky if I am not wrong your mail would not be able to work in your SIL's place because this is illegal. If you want to make such under table arrangements, need to pay her extra like pocket money...

June I am sure everything will be ok for your detailed scan. That time my placenta is also a little low but now ok liao....

hi vivi,
I noe... when the maid first came, i told my mil that our maid cannot work elsewhere liao... Even if my mil goes her sister place also cannot do housework that is not related to my mil...
My principal is that my mil go where my maid follow where... Sick of my dh, always like that de... I not giving him face liao, is not the first time he like that liao....
small issues nothing much... I also never calculate... Big issues like previously our new house issue, he also like that....
When we bought the new house, i told him specifically that my dream is to be the first to live in our new home... So if his bro ask to live in it before us, the answer is no... A few mths done the road, his brother ask him if he can borrow the house for a few mths cos he jus bought a resale flat, waiting for his reno to be done...and his boss and wife also waiting for their reno to be done... So ask if can live at our flat ma... My dh actually said ok le...

He came home tell me, we had a huge quarrel... Becos since he gave his word liao, in the end i said ok... But he noes i very upset...

Yaataa
I had same issue as u in the last tri. Bb was only 2.2 at 35 weeks. To fatten baby up, load up on proteins and not carbo. Eat things like yoghurt, milk, fish, egg whites, beef and durians. My doc will suggest csect. As the baby is small, it will be very stressful if go natural. For my case, my doc was afraid that the bb would die if natural. And even with csect, he even arrange for bb to be in nicu as bbs which are small tend to forget to breathe. Not trying to scare u but better to be safe and see another doc. Our babies are not easy to come by.

Btw, I was on bedrest for 6 weeks and force feeding myself and bb managed to come out at 3 kg. So jia you and rest more!!!

wish, yeah that's why i LOVE coming to school. school food is not only cheap, but extremely yummy too!

sticky why your hubbs like that. really dote on his mum lor. but my own family always say, a filial man is hard to come by, so must treasure also. cos in the end, he will be super good to his own family too. i believe it!

liz, wah thanks for your advice!! i think i've been doing it all wrong.. been eating a lot of carbo cos i always love my rice and noodles, plus this is usually what they sell in school. will be loading up on chicken and fish!! but i must say you are super power, for bb to gain 800gms in 5 weeks is impressive!

yes, doc actually says monitor, once the growth stops or declines, must just operate and take bb out liao. but he is so strange, keep saying monitor but my next appointment is so far away, 2 weeks' time

Liz, hi hi, how are you doing with the baby now? Having fun time right? :p That time u mention you took royal jelly and bee pollen. Which brand? Can share with me? Thanks.

StickyBFP, sorry to be blunt..why need to help ur SIL to clean up her place? She is a housewife right? Already dumping the child at ur place and now even want a maid to do for her housework? I think she is the one who seems to be enjoying life lei like a tai tai.

Yaataa
That time I had detail scan every week. U must monitor his movements now. Can't remember the count though. Load up on pork also. More high protein. Yap. Must eat more meat cause need protein to grow the cells mah. Like those body builder also eat a lot of protein shakes. Jia you!! Hehehreh. I think my bb grew 800 g in 3 weeks. Doc took bb out at 37.5 weeks.

Jazz
Yap. Having lots of fun! The royal jelly is from gnc. Liquid form. Good luck!

stickybfp, your dh really filial. next time bring some biscuits along when accompanying your mil to see doc. you wont know how long to wait de. my dh always must make sure im not hungry cos when im hungry, i make alot of noise

as for your sil, hack care abt her. she really know how to make use of ppl hor. IGNORE her. SAY NO

this whole week dh went reservist hence working at home.

i have been taking every night. got improvement or not, i cant tell

Liz, thanks for the info. Will pop by to take a look.

Wish, u taking bird nest to bu what? Sorry for my curiousity.

Vivi, thanks. ya.. see what my gynae says abt the report lor.. hopefully not too much of an issue.. oh ya, i found the pjs liao.. haha.. 2 for $14!! haha.. thanks.

Wow, Wish.. so good eat bird nest! haha..

Ecups, take mc tmr then rest well lah.. shld give urself a good rest so that ur sickness will recover..

Wish dajie, will go see tonight lah.. already buay tahan liao.. i just want a big blanket to cover me now.. so cold!! I already off 2 units of air-cons at my area liao..