vivi, thks

spin, i will take care..u too ok?

i not feeling well... hm... vomit and backache... tomolo dunno can do er ma... my ovaries definitely gg to O... painful and aching... =(

Ms Wong : Gd news on the way?

Sticky : Take care and rest well... see if the docs can give you drip tml after the ER.

Just received call frm my doc.. my ET will be on next Wed

hey gals, just wondering... who is the one who strike +ve when her DH is sick and taken antibodies...?? issit elmo..??
Our dear elmo also disappear liao...

ms wong, reply ssooonn fast today.... boss not in har...??? hehehehe

ya lor.. like today only left u & me here..
How to control fart.. wait my body all kena posion by my own fart leh.. must release the gas mah... haha

last night i also had hot n sticky teochew porridge... inspired by sticky... silver fish... just cook vege steam egg with mushroom and a few sides from the mixed vege stall... i really cant take meat. hubby bought one dish pork i took a small piece and almost threw up. i'm vegetarian now... amazing... my parents, in-law n hb cannot believe it. i also cant believe...

yesterday crave for bagedel but canteen sold out, so i had seaweed chicken... wrong choice... asking for it sia

BFP,

if u got crave for teochew porridge, got one stall at amk ave 1, their porridge dishes is nice even thou their choices not much...if not simpang bedok(dun noe i spell correctly), their porridge also not bad....can give it a try..

Hello morning finally Friday liao...

BFP I can understand I am a vegetarian now too and for the first 3 months I cant eat pork, chicken only plain vegetables. NO FISH for me too and no spicy food.

Until now I dont eat fish and take selectively chicken.... well all because of taste buds change.

BFP, seems that your taste buds change..

I was wondering.. since i bleed on the 08/12 to 11/12.. can i consider a new cycle..??? so confused now... dun knw what to do.. whether to hoot or nt..

MS Wong, the bleeding came on my CD12...if not new cycle.. means i miss the boat liao..
cos now is already CD20(if i take the initial cycle).. but no sight of the EWCM...

haha, e-cups so funny. me in library. yaya. my boss oso on leave until next yr then come back. monday i on leave then mayb can be more active.

<font color="aa00aa">morning ladies!!
Its finally friday..woke up late to work today.
Guess im still not used to waking up early after being so pampered waking up late for nearly 3 weeks.

Ecups,
u back in office?
Feeling better?

Bfp,
got a shop opp bukit timah shpg ctr selling just teochew porridge.
Open till late at nite n always crowded..near there got the famous sarawak kolo mee also.

Its finally friday..so glad for the weekend.
Tomoro will be bringing my DS to nite safari.
Got 50% discount coupon from my fren..hope for good weather tomoro evening.</font>

Lynzi, feeling better liao... no more farting at the moment.. whahaha..
Nite safari.. cool.. nvr been there once..so mountain tortoise lor..

Seems that all your bosses on leave sia.. my boss still around working.. boringzzz..but got a good rest.. 3 days mc for the last few days.. so ok lah.. hahahaha

ms wong, i m teochew gal as well. job now better liao. no boss, no stress. interview, i dunno lor. as usual ask me go back and wait phone call. the hr lady tell me that if i m shortlisted, still need to go thru another 2 rounds of interview. so pray hard i will get it lor.

spin spin *waves waves*

Ms Wong, she is still working at home leh..
i think nowadays everyone of them likes to hide in the library.. left the little kittens here.. whahahaha...

wish dajie is here. reading sliently, extremely low morale and no mood to chat
i am working at home, next week then go back office

today my er was horrible... i was vomiting and terrible cramp and pain... even now... cant walk... each step is very painful... doc couldnt extract some of the follicies in the V area... end up... on the surface of my tummy... they poke a few extra holes... and couldnt extract some of the slightly smaller ones...
today took out 32 follicies, tomolo they will call me to tell me hows the fertilisation like...

Wish dajie, cheer up.. ecup &amp; ms wong meimei here.. want to share?? y low morale.. cos going back to work next week??

Sticky, *sayangs* sounds really really bad to me.. but u are a brave gal.. u can hang in htere.. jiayou jiayou..!!

E-cup **Waves**,
How is your farting progress??? haha

Still got Me here!!!
I think Wish da jie low moral for her Leg is it??

Sticky,
Poor gal. Sound really horrible for me too. Rest more..

stickybfp, it sound so painful to me. Endure, you are achieving your goal soon. what a brave gal. I salute you.

me? i totally lost all my morale. yesterday MRI and blood tests, still duno the result. today i go and see orthopedic specialist, he also worried that there might be something wrong with my ankle and ask me to proceed to do MRI. That will be in Jan. I have booked my Tokyo on 28 Jan. Dont tell me i have to cancel again! That will be my 3rd time le leh. Why cant god spare me and let me live a peaceful live. I jus to have a healthy body. Have a healthy baby. why do i have to go thru so much. My mental cannot take it anymore

Wish, Can request to have an earlier MRI for your ankle? Dun think of the negative side. Your leg might have already recover by then. U need more positive vibes in order to recover.

spin, i really need a injection of positive vibes! all my negative ions go haywire le. they fix the MRI on 6 Jan, seeing doc after 1 week. I jus dont want to know that i cant go Tokyo because of this and that again. I am so scare. Plus my brain MRI and blood tests, i am also scare of the result. I dont want to do operation again. It is very painful

wish da jie,

dun think so much....learn hw to relax...wait till everything is out then see how...dun give urself so much stress again....

Wish dajie, since teh doc suggest it.. can you ask the doc to push forward the ankle MRI..it will be good to knw in details wht happen to your leg..
Maybe is just small issue.. dun worry ok...*hugz*

hi wish,

is your foot still swollen? torn foot ligament takes time to heal. i tore mine many years back. it took at least 3 months before i don't need to limp and 1 full year before i can wear heels. so for foot ligament injury, you really need to be patient as it takes time for the ligament to grow back together. hence, don't be overly worried about it.